Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
Elizabeth Yanoff Professor of Teacher Education
School of Education
yanoffe@strose.edu 518.337.4842 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Kyle Young Coordinator of Athletics Communications
Athletics and Recreation
kyoung@strose.edu 518.454.2173 Events & Athletics Center
Carl Young Corporal, 1st Shift
Safety and Security
youngc@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Patricia Young Administrative Secretary
School of Education
youngp@strose.edu 518.458.5437 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Kenneth Young Custodian
Facilities Services
youngk@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Peter Young Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
youngp@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Akina Yura Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
yuraa@strose.edu 518.454.5157