Campus Alert
Close

Announcement

Fall 2020 Restart Plan

The College of Saint Rose has announced its restart plan for Fall 2020. Visit the restart plan website for more details and FAQs. View Restart Information

Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
Karen Yancey Instructional Content Developer
Online Learning Services
yanceyk@strose.edu 518.337.4875 Neil Hellman Library
Catherine Yanchak Coordinator of Athletics Digital and Video Production
Athletics and Recreation
yanchakc@strose.edu 518.458.5496 Events and Athletics Center
Elizabeth Yanoff Professor of Teacher Education
School of Education
yanoffe@strose.edu 518.337.4842 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Peter Young Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
pyoung@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Kyle Young Coordinator of Athletics Communications
Athletics and Recreation
kyoung@strose.edu 518.454.2173 Events & Athletics Center
Patricia Young Instructional Support Specialist
Online Learning Services
youngp@strose.edu 518.337.4912 Neil Hellman Library
Kenneth Young Custodian
Facilities Services
youngk@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Akina Yura Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
yuraa@strose.edu 518.454.5157