Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
Karen Yancey Instructional Content Developer
Online Learning Services
yanceyk@strose.edu 518.337.4875 Neil Hellman Library
Catherine Yanchak Coordinator of Athletics Digital and Video Production
Athletics and Recreation
yanchakc@strose.edu 518.458.5496 Events and Athletics Center
Elizabeth Yanoff Professor of Teacher Education
School of Education
yanoffe@strose.edu 518.337.4842 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Kenneth Young Custodian
Facilities Services
youngk@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Patricia Young Instructional Support Specialist
Online Learning Services
youngp@strose.edu 518.337.4912 Neil Hellman Library
Carl Young Corporal, 1st Shift
Safety and Security
youngc@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Kyle Young Coordinator of Athletics Communications
Athletics and Recreation
kyoung@strose.edu 518.454.2173 Events & Athletics Center
Peter Young Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
pyoung@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Akina Yura Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
yuraa@strose.edu 518.454.5157