Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
Karen Yancey Instructional Content Developer
Online Learning Services
yanceyk@strose.edu 518.337.4875 Neil Hellman Library
Catherine Yanchak Coordinator of Athletics Digital and Video Production
Athletics and Recreation
yanchakc@strose.edu 518.458.5496 Events and Athletics Center
Peter Young Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
pyoung@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Kenneth Young Custodian
Facilities Services
youngk@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Kyle Young Coordinator of Athletics Communications
Athletics and Recreation
kyoung@strose.edu 518.454.2173 Events & Athletics Center
Akina Yura Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
yuraa@strose.edu 518.454.5157