Campus Alert
Close

Announcement

Fall 2020 Restart Plan

The College of Saint Rose has announced its restart plan for Fall 2020. Visit the restart plan website for more details and FAQs. View Restart Information

Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
David Wampler Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
wamplerd@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Jim Wang Associate Professor of Management
School of Business
wangz@strose.edu 518.485.3529 Griffin Hall
Theresa Ward Interim Dean, Thelma P. Lally School of Education
School of Education
wardt@strose.edu 518.454.5125 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
R. Scott Warren Head Coach - Mens/Womens Golf
Athletics and Recreation
warrens@strose.edu 518.337.4695 Events and Athletics Center
Tyler Warren Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions
warrent@strose.edu 518.485.3055 Scanlan Hall
Michael Washco Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
washcom@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Mary Kate Weaver Assistant Director of Admissions Events and Communications
Admissions/Central Processing
weaverm@strose.edu 518.485.3879 Casey Hall
Laura Weed Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
weedl@strose.edu 518.458.5328 458 Western Avenue
Bruce Weiner Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
weinerb@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Patricia Weldon Assistant Professor of Social Work
School of Math and Science
weldonp@strose.edu 518.485.3643 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Heather Wells Library Assistant-Interlibrary Loans
Library
wellsh@strose.edu 518.454.2155 Neil Hellman Library
William Welsh Bus Driver
Safety and Security
welshw@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Sean Wendell Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
wendells@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Jordan Westcott Summer Youth Registration Coordinator
Graduate Admissions
westcotj@strose.edu 518.485.3381 DeSales Hall
Joseph Westlin Assistant Professor of Management
School of Business
westlinj@strose.edu 518.454.2031 Griffin Hall
Michael Wetmore Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
wetmorem@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Alexander Wheeler Assistant Director of Student Conduct
Student Conduct
awheeler@strose.edu 518.485.3658 204 Partridge Street
Bradley Whisher Fire Alarm Technician II
Facilities Services
whisherb@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Dylan Whitbeck Building Maintenance Worker
Facilities Services
whitbecd@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Magdalene White Admissions CRM Administrator
Admissions Central Processing
whitem@strose.edu 518.454.5136 DeSales Hall
Marcia White Interim President
President's Office
marcia.white@strose.edu 518.454.5121 Administration Center
Ron White Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
whiter@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Patricia Whyte Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
whytep@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Megan Wilberg Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics and Recreation
wilbergm@strose.edu 518.454.5134 Events and Athletics Center
Jeanne Wiley Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
wileyj@strose.edu 518.458.5316 423 Western Avenue
Bridgett Williams-Searle Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
williamb@strose.edu 518.454.2058 Moran Hall
Amanda Wilsey Music Department Coordinator
Music Department
wilseya@strose.edu 518.454.5178 Massry Center for the Arts
Caroline Wincowski Network Technician
Information Technology Services
wincowsc@strose.edu 518.458.5414 Saint Joseph Hall
Steven Wing Programmer/Analyst
Information Technology Services
wings@strose.edu 518.454.2076 Saint Joseph Hall
Sherwood Wise Assistant Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
wises@strose.edu 518.337.4969 1006 Madison Avenue
Jerry Witkop Facilities Administrative Services Manager
Facilities Services
witkopj@strose.edu 518.337.4750 Maintenance Center
William Wohlleber Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
wohllebw@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Daniel Wood Security Officer
Safety and Security
woodd@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Carlton Woodley Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
woodleyc@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Clayton Woods Bus Driver
Safety and Security
woodsc@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Ave
Matthew Woods Associate Director of the Academic Success Center
Academic Success Center
woodsm@strose.edu 518.454.2177 Saint Joseph Hall
Mackenzie Wright Area Coordinator
Residence Life
wrightm@strose.edu 518.337.2334 Lima Hall
Dandan Wu Associate Professor of Finance
School of Business
wud@strose.edu 518.454.2065 Griffin Hall
David Wukitsch Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
wukitscd@strose.edu 518.454.5266