Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
Jim Wang Associate Professor of Management
School of Business
wangz@strose.edu 518.485.3529 Griffin Hall
Theresa Ward Interim Dean, Thelma P. Lally School of Education
School of Education
wardt@strose.edu 518.454.5125 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
R. Scott Warren Head Coach - Mens/Womens Golf
Athletics and Recreation
warrens@strose.edu 518.337.4695 Events and Athletics Center
Mary Kate Weaver Admissions Visit Programs Coordinator
Admissions/Central Processing
weaverm@strose.edu 518.485.3879 Casey Hall
Laura Weed Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
weedl@strose.edu 518.458.5328 458 Western Avenue
Patricia Weldon Assistant Professor of Social Work
School of Math and Science
weldonp@strose.edu 518.485.3643 158 Western Avenue
Heather Wells Library Assistant-Interlibrary Loans
Library
wellsh@strose.edu 518.454.2155 Neil Hellman Library
William Welsh Bus Driver
Safety and Security
welshw@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Sean Wendell Studio Technician
School of Arts and Humanities
wendells@strose.edu 518.485.3549 Massry Center for the Arts
Jordan Westcott Summer Youth Registration Coordinator
Graduate Admissions
westcotj@strose.edu 518.485.3381 DeSales Hall
Alexander Wheeler Area Coordinator
Residence Life
awheeler@strose.edu 518.485.3658 204 Partridge Street
Bradley Whisher Fire Alarm Technician II
Facilities Services
whisherb@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Dylan Whitbeck Building Maintenance Worker
Facilities Services
whitbecd@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Magdalene White Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
Graduate Admissions
whitem@strose.edu 518.454.5136 DeSales Hall
Frederick Whitney Assistant Director of Safety and Security
Safety and Security
whitneyf@strose.edu 518.454.2010 340 Western Avenue
Scott Whitney Senior Technology Support Technician
Information Technology Services
whitneys@strose.edu 518.337.4844 Saint Joseph Hall
Jeanne Wiley Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
wileyj@strose.edu 518.458.5316 423 Western Avenue
Bridgett Williams-Searle Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
williamb@strose.edu 518.454.2058 Moran Hall
Amanda Wilsey Music Department Coordinator
Music Department
wilseya@strose.edu 518.454.5178 Massry Center for the Arts
Mykha'el Wilson Area Coordinator
Residence Life
wilsonm@strose.edu 518.454.2916 Lima Hall
Brian Wimble Grounds Manager
Facilities Services
wimbleb@strose.edu 518.337.4825 Maintenance Center
Caroline Wincowski Network Technician
Information Technology Services
wincowsc@strose.edu 518.458.5414 Saint Joseph Hall
Sherwood Wise Assistant Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
wises@strose.edu 518.337.4969 1006 Madison Avenue
Jerry Witkop Facilities Administrative Services Manager
Facilities Services
witkopj@strose.edu 518.337.4750 Maintenance Center
Daniel Wood Security Officer
Safety and Security
woodd@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Matthew Woods Assistant Director of Academic Success Center
Academic Success Center
woodsm@strose.edu 518.454.2177 Saint Joseph Hall
Clayton Woods Bus Driver
Safety and Security
woodsc@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Ave
Georgia Woodworth Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics and Recreation
woodworg@strose.edu 518.454.5134 Events and Athletics Center
Cooper Wright Digital Media Producer
Marketing and Communications
wrightc@strose.edu 518.337.5698 2 South Main Avenue
Dandan Wu Associate Professor of Finance
School of Business
wud@strose.edu 518.454.2065 Griffin Hall