Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
David Wampler Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
wamplerd@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Jim Wang Associate Professor of Management
School of Business
wangz@strose.edu 518.485.3529 Griffin Hall
Theresa Ward Interim Dean, Thelma P. Lally School of Education
School of Education
wardt@strose.edu 518.454.2147 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
R. Scott Warren Head Coach - Mens/Womens Golf
Athletics and Recreation
warrens@strose.edu 518.337.4695 Events and Athletics Center
Michael Washco Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
washcom@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Laura Weed Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
weedl@strose.edu 518.458.5328 458 Western Avenue
Bruce Weiner Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
weinerb@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Patricia Weldon Assistant Professor of Social Work
School of Math and Science
weldonp@strose.edu 518.485.3643 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Heather Wells Library Assistant-Interlibrary Loans
Library
wellsh@strose.edu 518.454.2155 Neil Hellman Library
William Welsh Bus Driver
Safety and Security
welshw@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Sean Wendell Studio Technician
School of Arts and Humanities
wendells@strose.edu 518.485.3549 Massry Center for the Arts
Karen Wesselhoeft Nurse Practitioner
Health Services
wesselhk@strose.edu 518.454.5244 190 Partridge Street
Jordan Westcott Summer Youth Registration Coordinator
Graduate Admissions
westcotj@strose.edu 518.485.3381 DeSales Hall
Joseph Westlin Assistant Professor of Management
School of Business
westlinj@strose.edu 518.454.2031 Griffin Hall
Michael Wetmore Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
wetmorem@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Alexander Wheeler Assistant Director of Student Conduct
Center for Student Equity, Advocacy and Inclusion
awheeler@strose.edu 518.485.3658 Wellworth Hall
Bradley Whisher Fire Alarm Technician II
Facilities Services
whisherb@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Kharey White Floor Technician
Facilities Services
whitek@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Marcia White President
President's Office
marcia.white@strose.edu 518.454.5121 Administration Center
Ron White Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
whiter@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Magdalene White Admissions CRM Administrator
Admissions Central Processing
whitem@strose.edu 518.454.5136 DeSales Hall
Jordyn Whitman Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions
whitmanj@strose.edu 518.458.5432 Scanlan Hall
Patricia Whyte Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
whytep@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Megan Wilberg Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics and Recreation
wilbergm@strose.edu 518.454.5134 Events and Athletics Center
Jeanne Wiley Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
wileyj@strose.edu 518.458.5316 423 Western Avenue
Bridgett Williams-Searle Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
williamb@strose.edu 518.454.2058 Moran Hall
Amanda Wilsey Assistant to the Dean, School of Arts and Humanities
School of Arts and Humanities
wilseya@strose.edu 518.454.2867 1006 Madison Avenue
Lisa Wilson-Good Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
WILSONL@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Caroline Wincowski Network Technician
Information Technology Services
wincowsc@strose.edu 518.458.5414 Saint Joseph Hall
Steven Wing Programmer/Analyst
Information Technology Services
wings@strose.edu 518.454.2076 Saint Joseph Hall
Sherwood Wise Assistant Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
wises@strose.edu 518.337.4969 1006 Madison Avenue
Jerry Witkop Facilities Administrative Services Manager
Facilities Services
witkopj@strose.edu 518.337.4750 Maintenance Center
William Wohlleber Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
wohllebw@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Arielle Wolinsky Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
wolinska@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Daniel Wood Technology Corporal
Safety and Security
woodd@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Carlton Woodley Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
woodleyc@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Clayton Woods Bus Driver
Safety and Security
woodsc@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Ave
Matthew Woods Director of the Academic Success Center
Academic and Career Success Center
woodsm@strose.edu 518.454.2177 Saint Joseph Hall
Mackenzie Wright Area Coordinator
Residence Life
wrightm@strose.edu 518.337.2334 Lima Hall
Dandan Wu Associate Professor of Finance
School of Business
wud@strose.edu 518.454.2065 Griffin Hall
David Wukitsch Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
wukitscd@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Morgan Wyman Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
wymanm@strose.edu 518.454.5208