Skip to Main Content
Name Email Phone Building
David Wampler Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
wamplerd@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Jim Wang Associate Professor of Management
School of Business
wangz@strose.edu 518.485.3529 Griffin Hall
Theresa Ward Interim Dean, Thelma P. Lally School of Education
School of Education
wardt@strose.edu 518.454.2147 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Kevin Warkala Strength and Conditioning Coach
Sports Medicine Department
warkalak@strose.edu 518.454.2014 Events and Athletics Center
R. Scott Warren Head Coach - Mens/Womens Golf
Athletics and Recreation
warrens@strose.edu 518.337.4695 Events and Athletics Center
Michael Washco Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
washcom@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Erica Watson Security Officer
Safety and Security
watsone@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Laura Weed Professor of Philosophy/Religious Studies
School of Arts and Humanities
weedl@strose.edu 518.458.5328 458 Western Avenue
Matthew Weinell Technology Support Services Manager
Information Technology Services
weinellm@strose.edu 518-337-4318 Saint Joseph Hall
Bruce Weiner Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
weinerb@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Patricia Weldon Assistant Professor of Social Work
School of Math and Science
weldonp@strose.edu 518.485.3643 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Heather Wells Library Assistant-Interlibrary Loans
Library
wellsh@strose.edu 518.454.2155 Neil Hellman Library
William Welsh Bus Driver
Safety and Security
welshw@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Sean Wendell Studio Technician
School of Arts and Humanities
wendells@strose.edu 518.485.3549 William Randolph Hearst Center for Communications and Interactive Media
Karen Wesselhoeft Nurse Practitioner
Health Services
wesselhk@strose.edu 518.454.5244 190 Partridge Street
Jordan Westcott Summer Youth Registration Coordinator
Graduate Admissions
westcotj@strose.edu 518.485.3381 DeSales Hall
Michael Wetmore Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
wetmorem@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Bradley Whisher Fire Alarm Technician II
Facilities Services
whisherb@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Kharey White Floor Technician
Facilities Services
whitek@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Marcia White President
President's Office
marcia.white@strose.edu 518.454.5121 Administration Center
Ron White Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
whiter@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Jordyn Whitman Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions
whitmanj@strose.edu 518.458.5432 Scanlan Hall
Patricia Whyte Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
whytep@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Steven Wieczorek Head Coach, Men's Soccer
Athletics and Recreation
wieczors@strose.edu 518.485.3845 Events and Athletics Center
Megan Wilberg Assistant Athletic Trainer
Sports Medicine Department
wilbergm@strose.edu 518.454.5134 Events and Athletics Center
Jeanne Wiley Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
wileyj@strose.edu 518.458.5316 423 Western Avenue
Alexander Williams Head Coach, Men's Lacrosse
Athletics and Recreation
williama@strose.edu 518.454.2997 Events and Athletics Center
Lisa Wilson-Good Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
WILSONL@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Will Wise Associate Professor of Core Generalist/Oboe and Bassoon
Music Department
wises@strose.edu 518.337.4969 1006 Madison Avenue
Jerry Witkop Facilities Administrative Services Manager
Facilities Services
witkopj@strose.edu 518.337.4750 Maintenance Center
William Wohlleber Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
wohllebw@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Arielle Wolinsky Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
wolinska@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Daniel Wood Technology Corporal
Safety and Security
woodd@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Carlton Woodley Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
woodleyc@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Matthew Woods Director of the Academic Success Center
Academic and Career Success Center
woodsm@strose.edu 518.454.2177 Saint Joseph Hall
Dandan Wu Associate Professor of Finance
School of Business
wud@strose.edu 518.454.2065 Griffin Hall
David Wukitsch Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
wukitscd@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Morgan Wyman Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
wymanm@strose.edu 518.454.5208