Skip to Main Content
Science Center, 933 Madison Ave

Institutional Review Board (IRB)

If you have questions related to the IRB process at The College of Saint Rose, please contact the committee chair.

IRB Members for the 2023 – 2024 Academic Year
Dr. Emma Bedor Hiland (School of Arts & Humanities)
Dr. Warren Cook (Huether School of Business)
Dr. Katlyn Farnum (School of Mathematics & Science), Chairperson
Dr. I-Hsuan Lin (School of Mathematics & Science)

If you wish to turn in an IRB Form, please submit one document (Word or pdf) electronically to