Campus Alert


Fall 2020 Restart Plan

The College of Saint Rose has announced its restart plan for Fall 2020. Visit the restart plan website for more details and FAQs. View Restart Information

Skip to Main Content
Alumni Board

The College of Saint Rose graduated its first class of nineteen students in 1924. Our Association was founded in that year and incorporated as a non-profit organization in 1949. Today we represent a proud alumni network of more than 43,000 from 49 states, the District of Columbia, the U.S. Virgin Islands, Guam, Puerto Rico, and from 35 countries.  On behalf of the Alumni Association National Board of Directors, it is a privilege to help you connect with one another and our shared Saint Rose legacy.

The Alumni Association is comprised of five elected officers and sixteen elected directors, as well as appointed representatives that serve as non-voting members. We meet and plan events throughout the year to represent your interests in all fifty states and throughout the world.

We need you to help keep our connections strong. Join us on Facebook or LinkedIn. Share your contact information, watch for our events and networking opportunities, consider coming back to campus to share your time and talent.

This is your alma mater. Thank you for joining us in making it a success.

Alumni Association Mission Statement

Every day is an opportunity to shape the future. The College of Saint Rose Alumni Association understands and values this concept. We aspire to strengthen the distinction of Saint Rose alumni and today’s community of scholars, while enhancing the mission of The College of Saint Rose.

The Alumni Association helps shape the future by fostering intellectual and emotional fellowship, striving to provide an on-going connection between Saint Rose graduates and their alma mater. From scholarships, top-notch Reunion Weekends to sponsorship of character-building, community service events for students, social gatherings in the Capital Region and student send-offs around the nation, we play an important role in shaping the future.

To view the Alumni Association’s current by-laws click here: Saint Rose Alumni Association By-Laws 8.26.16

Effective September 2016, the Alumni Association created two tiers of membership.  All alumni are considered Tier I Members upon graduation from the College.  To become a Tier II Member, which makes you eligible to vote in future elections, you will need to complete a Tier II Membership Request Form below.  Once completed, please email it to

Become a Tier II Voting Member

Alumni Association Board of Directors

President: Angelina Hardy Maloney Ph.D. ’96
Vice President: Alyson Martin ’07
Second Vice President: Jessica Gallo ’00
Secretary: Myles Clendenin ’13, G’15
Treasurer: Justin Whittaker ’15, G’17

Edward (Tom) Coons Jr. ’95
Meaghan Corbett ’13, G’16
Howard Ghee, Jr. G’94
Kevin Knight ’96
Joanne Martin ’84 G’91
Brady Regan ’08, G’09
Valarie Scott G’86
Vito Van Dunk ’19
Alexander Wheeler ’16
Kevin E. Wood ’17

Ryan P. Halliday ’99

Kathy Turon Kieffer ’84, G’89, CAS’02

Heather Gray ’85 and Mary Sager ‘62