Skip to Main Content
Name Email Phone Building
Lida Naqi Custodian
Facilities Services
naqil@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Bukuroshe Nasufi Custodian
Facilities Services
nasufib@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Ann Neilson Assistant Professor
School of Math and Sciences
neilsona@strose.edu 518.454.5248 Science Center
Alexandra Nelson Adjunct Faculty
nelsona@strose.edu 518.458.5388
Daniel Nester Professor of English
School of Arts and Humanities
nesterd@strose.edu 518.454.2812 Dolan Hall
William Neumann Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
neumannw@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Adriana Ng Security Officer
Safety and Security
NGA@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Jennifer Nizer Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
nizerj@strose.edu 518.458.5388
Nertila Note Custodian
Facilities Services
noten@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center