Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
Lida Naqi Custodian
Facilities Services
naqil@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Ann Neilson Assistant Professor
School of Math and Sciences
neilsona@strose.edu 518.454.5248 Events and Athletics Center
Mary Anne Nelson Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
nelsonm@strose.edu 518.454.5278 Willam Randolph Hearst Center for Communications and Interactive Media
Daniel Nester Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
nesterd@strose.edu 518.454.2812 Dolan Hall
Emily Nicholson Assistant Director of the Career Center
Career Center
nicholse@strose.edu 518.485.3818 Saint Joseph Hall
Alexandra Nizolek Administrative Secretary
Counseling and Psychological Services
nizoleka@strose.edu 518.454.2088 Mandelbaum Hall
Nertila Note Custodian
Facilities Services
noten@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center