Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
Lida Naqi Custodian
Facilities Services
naqil@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Bukuroshe Nasufi Custodian
Facilities Services
nasufib@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Ann Neilson Assistant Professor
School of Math and Sciences
neilsona@strose.edu 518.454.5248 Science Center
Mary Anne Nelson Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
nelsonm@strose.edu 518.454.5278 Willam Randolph Hearst Center for Communications and Interactive Media
Daniel Nester Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
nesterd@strose.edu 518.454.2812 Dolan Hall
William Neumann Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
neumannw@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Emily Nicholson Assistant Director of the Career Center
Career Center
nicholse@strose.edu 518.485.3818 Saint Joseph Hall
Nertila Note Custodian
Facilities Services
noten@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center