Campus Alert
Close

Announcement

Fall 2020 Restart Plan

The College of Saint Rose has announced its restart plan for Fall 2020. Visit the restart plan website for more details and FAQs. View Restart Information

Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
William Edson Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
edsonw@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Whitney Edwards Head Coach, Women's Basketball
Athletics and Recreation
edwardsw@strose.edu 518.454.5158 Saint Joseph Hall
Sharon Edwards-Grant Coordinator of Internships and Business Relationships
School of Business
edwardss@strose.edu 518.485.3971 Huether School of Business
Austin Eklund Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
eklunda@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Amina Eladdadi Professor
School of Math and Sciences
eladdada@strose.edu 518.337.4865 Albertus Hall
Jan Elderkin Bursar
Bursar's Office
elderkij@strose.edu 518.458.5373 Saint Joseph Hall
Valeria Elliott Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
elliottv@strose.edu 518.454.5157
John Ellis Associate Vice President for ITS and Facilities
Finance and Administration
ellisj@strose.edu 518.454.5166 Saint Joseph Hall
Danielle Ely Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
elyd@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Rena Epting Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
eptingr@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Liz Espinoza Visiting Assistant Professor of Social Work
School of Math and Science
espinozl@strose.edu 518.454.2879 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Jean Esposito Administrative Secretary
School of Education
espositj@strose.edu 518.454.5208 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Gabrielle Euvino Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
euvinog@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Jessica Evans Winkler Center Clinical Supervisor/CSD Coordinator
Joy S. Emery Educational and Clinical Services Center
evansj@strose.edu 518.485.3937 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Paul Evoskevich Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
evoskevp@strose.edu 518.454.5195 Massry Center for the Arts