Skip to Main Content
Name Email Phone Building
William Edson Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
edsonw@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Whitney Edwards Head Coach, Women's Basketball
Athletics and Recreation
edwardsw@strose.edu 518.454.2804 Saint Joseph Hall
Sharon Edwards-Grant Director of the Career Services
Academic and Career Services
edwardss@strose.edu 518.485.3818 Saint Joseph Hall
Austin Eklund Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
eklunda@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Amina Eladdadi Professor
School of Math and Sciences
eladdada@strose.edu 518.337.4865 Marcelle Hall
Valeria Elliott Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
elliottv@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Danielle Ely Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
elyd@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Adrienne Emery Library Assistant
Curriculum Library
emerya@strose.edu 518.458.5311 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Rena Epting Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
eptingr@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Liz Espinoza Assistant Director of Counseling Services
Counseling and Health Services
espinozl@strose.edu 518.454.5298 Saint Joseph Hall
Gabrielle Euvino Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
euvinog@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Jessica Evans Winkler Center Clinical Supervisor/CSD Coordinator
Joy S. Emery Educational and Clinical Services Center
evansj@strose.edu 518.485.3937 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Paul Evoskevich Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
evoskevp@strose.edu 518.454.5195 Massry Center for the Arts