Skip to Main Content
Name Email Phone Building
Sharon Edwards-Grant Director of the Career Services
Career Center
edwardss@strose.edu 518.485.3818 Saint Joseph Hall
Valeria Elliott Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
elliottv@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Adrienne Emery Coordinator of the Curriculum Library
Curriculum Library
emerya@strose.edu 518.458.5311 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Rena Epting Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
eptingr@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Gabrielle Euvino Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
euvinog@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Jessica Evans Winkler Center Clinical Supervisor/CSD Coordinator
Joy S. Emery Educational and Clinical Services Center
evansj@strose.edu 518.485.3937 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Glesaidys Eve Coordinator of Leadership and New Student Transition
Student Development
GlesaidysEve@strose.edu Events and Athletics Center