Skip to Main Content
Name Email Phone Building
Kathryn Laity Associate Professor of English
School of Arts and Humanities
laityk@strose.edu 518.485.3778 423 Western Avenue
Margaret Lampasi Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
lampasim@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Dana Lau Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
laud@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Jen Laubscher Instructional Designer
Library
laubschj@strose.edu 518.337.4315 Neil Hellman Library
Zhaleh Lavasani Winkler Center Clinical Supervisor
Emery Center
lavasanz@strose.edu 518.337.4777 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Mark LaVigne Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
lavignem@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Lynn LaVoie-Stephens Coordinator of Early Intervention Preschool
Joy S. Emery Educational and Clinical Services Center
stephenl@strose.edu 518.337.2338 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Kyle Law Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
518.458.5396
Angela Ledford Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
ledforda@strose.edu 518.458.5326 Moran Hall
Andrew Lee Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
leea@strose.edu 518.458.5318 Willam Randolph Hearst Center for Communications and Interactive Media
Elizabeth Lehmann Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
lehmanne@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Evangelia Leontis Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
leontise@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Philip Lewis Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
lewisp@strose.edu 518.454.5266
I-Hsuan Lin Assistant Professor of Social Work
School of Math and Science
lini@strose.edu 518.458.5357 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Daisy Lin Jones Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
lind@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Mary Lindner Associate Professor
Library
lindnerm@strose.edu 518.337.4693 Neil Hellman Library
Robert Lindquist Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
lindquip@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Claudia Lingertat Associate Professor
School of Education
lingertc@strose.edu 518.337.4311 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Ewa Lis Custodian
Facilities Services
lise@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Katiuzca Loaiza-Espinoza Director of Inclusion and Engagement
Student Engagement
loaizak@strose.edu 518.454.5117 Events and Athletics Center
Andrew Lockwood Transition Program
School of Education
lockwooa@strose.edu 518.337.4834 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Richard Lombardo Mail Courier/Receiver
Facilities Services
lombardr@strose.edu 518.454.5159 Maintenance Center
Gerald Lorentz Dean, Division of Education, Arts, and Humanities
School of Arts and Humanities, School of Education
lorentzg@strose.edu 518.454.2861 Moran Hall
Christopher Lucarelli Assistant Professor of Quantitative Analysis
School of Business
lucarelc@strose.edu 518.454.5233 Griffin Hall
Alice Lunden Library Assistant
Library
lundena@strose.edu 518.454.5183 Neil Hellman Library
Jennifer Lunden Assistant Director of Employee Benefits
Human Resources
lundenj@strose.edu 518.458.5403 Cabrini Hall
Mark Lupo Athletics Office and Equipment Coordinator
Athletics and Recreation
lupom@strose.edu 518.454.2063 Events and Athletics Center
Lisa Lynch Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
lynchl@strose.edu 518.458.5396
Fiona Lyons Library Assistant, Interlibrary Loans
Interlibrary Loan Department
lyonsf@strose.edu 518.454.2155 Neil Hellman Library