Skip to Main Content
Name Email Phone Building
Cara LaFontana Executive Secretary
Enrollment Management and Marketing
lafontac@strose.edu 518.458.5421 Scanlan Hall
Tracey LaFreniere Curriculum Library Reference Assistant
Curriculum Library
lafrenit@strose.edu 518.458.5311 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Kathryn Laity Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
laityk@strose.edu 518.485.3778 423 Western Avenue
Rebecca Landsberg Associate Professor
School of Math and Sciences
landsber@strose.edu 518.454.2868 Albertus Hall
Christina Lane Associate Professor
School of Math and Sciences
lanec@strose.edu 518.485.3767 Albertus Hall
Nicholas Lanier Assistant Director of Veteran Recruitment
Enrollment Management
laniern@strose.edu 518.458.5423 Casey Hall
Zhaleh Lavasani Winkler Center Clinical Supervisor
Emery Center
lavasanz@strose.edu 518.337.4777 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Anthony Laviano Security Officer
Safety and Security
lavianoa@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Lynn LaVoie-Stephens Early Intervention Preschool Services Clinical Supervisor
Joy S. Emery Educational and Clinical Services Center
stephenl@strose.edu 518.485.3936 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Jim Lawrence Retail Supervisor, Camelot Cafe
Campus Dining
518.454.5106 Events and Athletics Center
Angela Ledford Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
ledforda@strose.edu 518.458.5326 Moran Hall
Andrew Lee Assistant Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
leea@strose.edu 518.458.5318 Willam Randolph Hearst Center for Communications and Interactive Media
Gregory Leguire Senior Graphic Designer
Marketing and Communications
leguireg@strose.edu 518.391.0023 2 South Main Avenue
Sarah Lennon Administrative Assistant
Career Center
lennons@strose.edu 518.454.5141 Saint Joseph Hall
Kathleen Lesko Assistant Vice President for Undergraduate Recruitment and Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions
leskok@strose.edu 518.454.5154 Scanlan Hall
Laurie Lester Office Assistant
Office of Spiritual Life
lesterl@strose.edu 518.454.5250 Hubbard Interfaith Sanctuary
Jennifer Levesque Coordinator of Student Teaching and Field Supervision in Special Education
School of Education
levesquj@strose.edu 518.454.5124 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Michael Levi Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
levim@strose.edu 518.454.5227 1006 Madison Avenue
Lisa Lewis Administrative Secretary
School of Arts and Humanities
llewis@strose.edu 518.454.5157 1006 Madison Avenue
Debra Liberatore LeBlanc Director of the Office of the Provost
Academic Affairs
liberatd@strose.edu 518.458.5387 Administration Center
Katherine Lieder Visiting Assistant Professor of English
School of Arts and Humanities
liederk@strose.edu 518.454.3242 458 Western Ave
Yi Ying Lin Assistant Professor of Counseling
School of Education
liny@strose.edu 518.454.5261 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Mary Lindner Associate Professor
Library
lindnerm@strose.edu 518.337.4693 Neil Hellman Library
Claudia Lingertat-Putnam Associate Professor
School of Education
lingertc@strose.edu 518.337.4311 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Ewa Lis Custodian
Facilities Services
lise@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Michael Lister Assistant Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
listerm@strose.edu 518.454.5230 1006 Madison Avenue
Andrew Lockwood Transition Program
School of Education
lockwooa@strose.edu 518.337.4834 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Patrick Lokie Locksmith
Facilities Services
lokiep@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Richard Lombardo Mail Courier/Receiver
Facilities Services
lombardr@strose.edu 518.454.5159 Maintenance Center
George Lopez Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions
lopezg@strose.edu 518.485.3055 Scanlan Hall
Jessica Loy Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
loyj@strose.edu 518.485.3904 Picotte Hall
Christopher Lucarelli Assistant Professor of Quantitative Analysis
School of Business
lucarelc@strose.edu 518.454.5233 Griffin Hall
Jennifer Lunden Human Resources Coordinator
Human Resources
lundenj@strose.edu 518.458.5403 Cabrini Hall
Mark Lupo Athletics Office and Equipment Coordinator
Athletics and Recreation
lupom@strose.edu 518.454.5158 Events and Athletics Center
Kim Lynch Director of Events Scheduling and Administration
Events Scheduling and Administration
lynchk@strose.edu 518.454.5118 Rooney Hall
Fiona Lyons Library Assistant, Interlibrary Loans
Interlibrary Loan Department
lyonsf@strose.edu 518.454.2155 Neil Hellman Library