Campus Alert
Close

Announcement

Fall 2020 Restart Plan

The College of Saint Rose has announced its restart plan for Fall 2020. Visit the restart plan website for more details and FAQs. View Restart Information

Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
Tracey LaFreniere Curriculum Library Reference Assistant
Curriculum Library
lafrenit@strose.edu 518.458.5311 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Kathryn Laity Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
laityk@strose.edu 518.485.3778 423 Western Avenue
Margaret Lampasi Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
lampasim@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Rebecca Landsberg Associate Professor
School of Math and Sciences
landsber@strose.edu 518.454.2868 Science Center
Christina Lane Associate Professor
School of Math and Sciences
lanec@strose.edu 518.485.3767 Albertus Hall
Nicholas Lanier Assistant Director of Veteran Recruitment
Enrollment Management
laniern@strose.edu 518.458.5423 Casey Hall
Nicholas Lanzillo Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
lanzilln@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Eric Latini Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
latinie@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Dana Lau Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
laud@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Zhaleh Lavasani Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
lavasanz@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Peter LaVenia Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
laveniap@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Anthony Laviano Corporal, 3rd Shift
Safety and Security
lavianoa@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Mark LaVigne Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
lavignem@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Lynn LaVoie-Stephens Early Intervention Preschool Services Clinical Supervisor
Joy S. Emery Educational and Clinical Services Center
stephenl@strose.edu 518.485.3936 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Jim Lawrence Retail Supervisor, Camelot Cafe
Campus Dining
518.454.5106 Events and Athletics Center
Angela Ledford Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
ledforda@strose.edu 518.458.5326 Moran Hall
Andrew Lee Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
leea@strose.edu 518.458.5318 Willam Randolph Hearst Center for Communications and Interactive Media
Gregory Leguire Senior Graphic Designer
Marketing and Communications
leguireg@strose.edu 518.391.0023 877 Madison Avenue
Elizabeth Lehmann Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
lehmanne@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Evangelia Leontis Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
leontise@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Kathleen Lesko Assistant Vice President for Undergraduate Recruitment and Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions
leskok@strose.edu 518.454.5154 Scanlan Hall
Philip Lewis Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
lewisp@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Lisa Lewis Administrative Secretary
School of Arts and Humanities
llewis@strose.edu 518.454.5157 1006 Madison Avenue
Debra Liberatore LeBlanc Director of the Office of the Provost
Academic Affairs
liberatd@strose.edu 518.458.5387 Administration Center
I-Hsuan Lin Assistant Professor of Social Work
School of Math and Science
lini@strose.edu 518.458.5357 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Yi Ying Lin Assistant Professor of Counseling
School of Education
liny@strose.edu 518.454.5261 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Daisy Lin Jones Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
lind@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Mary Lindner Associate Professor
Library
lindnerm@strose.edu 518.337.4693 Neil Hellman Library
Robert Lindquist Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
lindquip@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Claudia Lingertat-Putnam Associate Professor
School of Education
lingertc@strose.edu 518.337.4311 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Ewa Lis Custodian
Facilities Services
lise@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Michael Lister Assistant Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
listerm@strose.edu 518.454.5230 1006 Madison Avenue
Kelly Lockwood Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
lockwook@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Andrew Lockwood Transition Program
School of Education
lockwooa@strose.edu 518.337.4834 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Patrick Lokie Locksmith
Facilities Services
lokiep@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Richard Lombardo Mail Courier/Receiver
Facilities Services
lombardr@strose.edu 518.454.5159 Maintenance Center
George Lopez Assistant Director of Student Development
First Year Programs
lopezg@strose.edu 518.454-5177 Wellworth Hall
Gerald Lorentz Dean
School of Arts and Humanities
lorentzg@strose.edu 518-454-2861 1006 Madison Avenue
Polina Lounello Mental Health Counselor
Counseling & Psychological Services
lounellp@strose.edu 518.454.3560 Mandelbaum Hall
Jessica Loy Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
loyj@strose.edu 518.485.3904 Picotte Hall
Christopher Lucarelli Assistant Professor of Quantitative Analysis
School of Business
lucarelc@strose.edu 518.454.5233 Griffin Hall
Jennifer Lunden Assistant Director of Employee Benefits
Human Resources
lundenj@strose.edu 518.458.5403 Cabrini Hall
Mark Lupo Athletics Office and Equipment Coordinator
Athletics and Recreation
lupom@strose.edu 518.454.5158 Events and Athletics Center
Kim Lynch Director of Events Scheduling and Administration
Events Scheduling and Administration
lynchk@strose.edu 518.454.5118 Rooney Hall
Fiona Lyons Library Assistant, Interlibrary Loans
Interlibrary Loan Department
lyonsf@strose.edu 518.454.2155 Neil Hellman Library