Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
Richard Bachan Security Officer
Safety and Security
bachanr@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Elizabeth Baird Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
bairde@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Patricia Baldwin Assistant Professor
School of Education
baldwinp@strose.edu 518.337.2340 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Christina Barber Assistant Vice President for Financial Planning
Financial Services
barberc@strose.edu 518.454.2142 Saint Joseph Hall
Louisa Barta Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
bartal@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Taylor Basford Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
basfordt@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Amanda Bastiani Director of Prevention Education & Response and Title IX Coordinator
Center for Student Equity, Advocacy and Inclusion
bastiana@strose.edu 518.458.5308 Wellworth Hall
Sandra Battaglino Director of Transfer and Veteran Admissions
Transfer Admissions
battagls@strose.edu 518.454.5153 Scanlan Hall
Brad Bauer Assistant Professor of Chemistry
School of Math and Sciences
bauerb@strose.edu 518.485.3524 Albertus Hall
Janice Baumeister Associate Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid
baumeisj@strose.edu 518.458.5329 Saint Joseph Hall
Rachel Baxter Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
baxterr@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Robert Beattie Adjunct Faculty
School of Business
beattier@strose.edu 518.454.5272
David Bebe Associate Professor of Music
School of Arts and Humanities
bebed@strose.edu 518.337.4983 1006 Madison Avenue
Matthew Behan Inventory Control Specialist
Purchasing and Auxiliary Services
behanm@strose.edu 518.458.5487 Saint Joseph Hall
Theresa Belfance Interim Area Coordinator
Residence Life
Belfanct@strose.edu 518.454.2089 Centennial Hall
Jessica Belflower Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
belflowje@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Stephanie Bennett Professor of Sociology
School of Math and Sciences
bennetts@strose.edu 518.454.5292 Albertus Hall
Paul Benzing Assistant Professor
School of Math and Sciences
benzingp@strose.edu 518.454.2133 Science Center
Esjola Berberi Custodian
Facilities Services
berberie@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Crystal Bever THRIVE Grant Coordinator
School of Education
beverc@strose.edu 518.454.5123 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Melissa Biffer Assistant Registrar
Registrar's Office
bifferm@strose.edu 518.337-4913 Saint Joseph Hall
Jennifer Billings Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
billingj@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Kelly Bird Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
birdk@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Deana Bizzarro Bursar
Bursar's Office
bizzarrd@strose.edu 518.458.5373 Saint Joseph Hall
Shayna Blackburn Custodian, 2nd Shift
Facilities Services
blackbus@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Brett Blair Adjunct Faculty
School of Business
blairb@strose.edu 518.454.5272
Pat Blanchard Coordinator of Advancement Services
Advancement Services
blanchap@strose.edu 518.454.5112 950 Madison Avenue
Jeannine Blum Billing Coordinator
Joy S. Emery Educational and Clinical Services Center
blumj@strose.edu 518.485.3940 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Susan Boddie Visiting Instructor
School of Arts and Humanities
boddies@strose.edu 518.337.4933 William Randolph Hearst Center for Communications and Interactive Media
Stephanie Boice Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
boices@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Michael Bologna Associate Professor of Counseling
School of Education
bolognam@strose.edu 518.458.5398 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Rebecca Bonenfant Assistant Director of Campaign and Special Events
Advancement Services
bonenfar@strose.edu 518.485.3372 Moran Hall
Richard Borgna Payroll Accountant
Financial Services
borgnar@strose.edu 518.454.5147 Saint Joseph Hall
Lucy Bowditch Professor of Art History
School of Arts and Humanities
bowditch@strose.edu 518.485.3903 Picotte Hall
Melanie Bradshaw Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
bradsham@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Umang Brahmakshatriya Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
brahmaku@strose.edu 518.454.5266
John Braker Technology Support Technician
Information Technology Services
brakerj@strose.edu 518.337.4905 Saint Joseph Hall
Anthony Brea Mejia Custodian
Facilities Services
breameja@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Ann Breaznell Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
breaznea@strose.edu 518.485.3912 Picotte Hall
Jonathan Brendese Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
brendesj@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Pasquale Brescia Custodian
Facilities Services
bresciap@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Amanda Brin Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
brina@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Jonathan Brin Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
brinj@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Aaron Broadus Custodian
Facilities Services
broadusa@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Heidi Bromley Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
bromleyh@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Kevin Brophy Custodian
Facilities Services
brophyk@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Bradley Brown Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
brownb@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Haidy Brown Assistant Professor of Management
Huether School of Business
brownh@strose.edu 518.485.3393 Griffin Hall
Jeanne Brown Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
brownj@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Sharon Brown-Levey Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
browns@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Patricia Buckley Director of Purchasing and Auxiliary Services
Purchasing and Auxiliary Services
buckleyp@strose.edu 518.458.5444 Saint Joseph Hall
Kewsi Burgess Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
burgessk@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Patrick Burke Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
burkep@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Bryan Burns Application Services Manager/DBA
Information Technology Services
burnsb@strose.edu 518.454.5243 Saint Joseph Hall
Douglas Butler Associate Professor of English
School of Arts and Humanities
butlerd@strose.edu 518.454.5164 Marcelle Hall
Shai Butler Vice President for Student Development
Division of Student Development
butlers@strose.edu 518.337.2354 Saint Joseph Hall
Andrew Buyce Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
buycea@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Woody Bynum Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
bynumw@strose.edu 518.454.5157