Campus Alert
Close

Announcement

Fall 2020 Restart Plan

The College of Saint Rose has announced its restart plan for Fall 2020. Visit the restart plan website for more details and FAQs. View Restart Information

Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
Richard Bachan Security Officer
Safety and Security
bachanr@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Elizabeth Baird Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
bairde@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Patricia Baldwin Assistant Professor
School of Education
baldwinp@strose.edu 518.337.2340 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Kaeliana Baldwin-Link Security Officer
Safety and Security
baldwink@strose.edu 518.454.5187 230 Western Avenue
Louisa Barta Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
bartal@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Taylor Basford Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
basfordt@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Amanda Bastiani Director of Prevention Education & Response and Title IX Coordinator
Title IX-Prevention Education & Response
bastiana@strose.edu 518.458.5308 Events and Athletics Center
Sandra Battaglino Director of Transfer and Veteran Admissions
Transfer Admissions
battagls@strose.edu 518.454.5153 Scanlan Hall
Brad Bauer Assistant Professor of Chemistry
School of Math and Sciences
bauerb@strose.edu 518.485.3524 Albertus Hall
Janice Baumeister Associate Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid
baumeisj@strose.edu 518.458.5329 Saint Joseph Hall
Rachel Baxter Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
baxterr@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Jonelle Bayer Catering Manager
Campus Dining
bayerj@strose.edu 518.454.5179 Events and Athletics Center
Robert Beattie Adjunct Faculty
School of Business
beattier@strose.edu 518.454.5272
David Bebe Associate Professor of Music
School of Arts and Humanities
bebed@strose.edu 518.337.4983 1006 Madison Avenue
Matthew Behan Inventory Control Specialist
Purchasing and Auxiliary Services
behanm@strose.edu 518.458.5487 Saint Joseph Hall
Jessica Belflower Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
belflowje@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Stephanie Bennett Professor of Sociology
School of Math and Sciences
bennetts@strose.edu 518.454.5292 Albertus Hall
Paul Benzing Assistant Professor
School of Math and Sciences
benzingp@strose.edu 518.454.2133 Science Center
Crystal Bever THRIVE Grant Coordinator
School of Education
beverc@strose.edu 518.454.5123 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Melissa Biffer Assistant Registrar
Registrar's Office
bifferm@strose.edu 518.337-4913 Saint Joseph Hall
Kelly Bird Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
birdk@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Shayna Blackburn Custodian, 2nd Shift
Facilities Services
blackbus@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Brett Blair Adjunct Faculty
School of Business
blairb@strose.edu 518.454.5272
Pat Blanchard Coordinator of Advancement Services
Advancement Services
blanchap@strose.edu 518.454.5112 950 Madison Avenue
Jeannine Blum Billing Coordinator
Joy S. Emery Educational and Clinical Services Center
blumj@strose.edu 518.485.3940 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Susan Boddie Visiting Instructor
School of Arts and Humanities
boddies@strose.edu 518.337.4933 William Randolph Hearst Center for Communications and Interactive Media
Jennifer Bogda Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions
bogdaj@strose.edu 518.458.5471 Scanlan Hall
Stephanie Boice Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
boices@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Michael Bologna Associate Professor of Counseling
School of Education
bolognam@strose.edu 518.458.5398 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Rebecca Bonenfant Assistant Director of Campaign and Special Events
Advancement Services
bonenfar@strose.edu 518.485.3372 Moran Hall
Joehanna Bonheur Licensed Practical Nurse
Health Services
bonheurj@strose.edu 518.454.5244 190 Partridge Street
Richard Borgna Payroll Accountant
Financial Services
borgnar@strose.edu 518.454.5147 Saint Joseph Hall
Lucy Bowditch Professor of Art History
School of Arts and Humanities
bowditch@strose.edu 518.485.3903 Picotte Hall
Melanie Bradshaw Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
bradsham@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Umang Brahmakshatriya Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
brahmaku@strose.edu 518.454.5266
John Braker Technology Support Technician
Information Technology Services
brakerj@strose.edu 518.337.4905 Saint Joseph Hall
Anthony Brea Mejia Custodian
Facilities Services
breameja@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Ann Breaznell Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
breaznea@strose.edu 518.485.3912 Picotte Hall
Pasquale Brescia Custodian
Facilities Services
bresciap@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Jonathan Brin Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
brinj@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Amanda Brin Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
brina@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Aaron Broadus Custodian
Facilities Services
broadusa@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Heidi Bromley Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
bromleyh@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Kevin Brophy Custodian
Facilities Services
brophyk@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Bradley Brown Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
brownb@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Haidy Brown Assistant Professor of Management
Huether School of Business
brownh@strose.edu 518.485.3393 Griffin Hall
Jeanne Brown Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
brownj@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Cailin Brown Leary Associate Professor of Communications
School of Arts and Humanities
brownc@strose.edu 518.454.2823 William Randolph Hearst Center for Communications and Interactive Media
Sharon Brown-Levey Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
browns@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Patricia Buckley Director of Purchasing and Auxiliary Services
Purchasing and Auxiliary Services
buckleyp@strose.edu 518.458.5444 Saint Joseph Hall
Patrick Burke Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
burkep@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Bryan Burns Application Services Manager/DBA
Information Technology Services
burnsb@strose.edu 518.454.5243 Saint Joseph Hall
Shai Butler Vice President for Student Development and Chief Diversity Officer
Division of Student Development
butlers@strose.edu 518.337.2354 Saint Joseph Hall
Douglas Butler Associate Professor of English
School of Arts and Humanities
butlerd@strose.edu 518.454.5164 Marcelle Hall
Andrew Buyce Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
buycea@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Woody Bynum Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
bynumw@strose.edu 518.454.5157