Skip to Main Content
Name Email Phone Building
Richard Bachan Corporal (3rd Shift)
Safety and Security
bachanr@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Patricia Baldwin Assistant Professor
School of Education
baldwinp@strose.edu 518.337.2340 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Brad Bauer Assistant Professor of Chemistry
School of Math and Sciences
bauerb@strose.edu 518.485.3524 Albertus Hall
Janice Baumeister Associate Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid
baumeisj@strose.edu 518.458.5329 Saint Joseph Hall
Emma Bedor Hiland Assistant Professor of Communications
School of Arts and Humanities
bedore@strose.edu 518.454.5265 William Randolph Hearst Center for Communications and Interactive Media
Matthew Behan Inventory Control Specialist
Purchasing and Auxiliary Services
behanm@strose.edu 518.458.5487 Saint Joseph Hall
Stephanie Bennett Professor of Sociology
School of Math and Sciences
bennetts@strose.edu 518.454.5292 Albertus Hall
Paul Benzing Assistant Professor
School of Math and Sciences
benzingp@strose.edu 518.454.2133 Science Center
Chenique Boutelle Assistant Professor of Social Work
School of Math and Science
rowec@strose.edu 518.485.3433 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Haidy Brown Associate Professor of Management
Huether School of Business
brownh@strose.edu 518.485.3393 Griffin Hall