Skip to Main Content
Name Email Phone Building
Richard Bachan Corporal (3rd Shift)
Safety and Security
bachanr@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Elizabeth Baird Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
bairde@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Roberta Baldini Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
baldinir@strose.edu 518-454-5266
Jean Baldwin Operations Manager
Dining Services
Hospitality@strose.edu 518.454.5220 Events and Athletics Center
Patricia Baldwin Assistant Professor
School of Education
baldwinp@strose.edu 518.337.2340 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Matt Bambino Groundskeeper
Facilities Services
bambinom@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Scott Barry Coordinator of Athletics Communications
Athletics
barrys@strose.edu 518.454.5158 Events and Athletics Center
Louisa Barta Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
bartal@strose.edu 518.454.5266
John Battaglino Head Coach - Women's Lacrosse
Athletics and Recreation
JohnBattaglino@strose.edu 518.454.5158 Events and Athletics Center
Brad Bauer Assistant Professor of Chemistry
School of Math and Sciences
bauerb@strose.edu 518.485.3524 Albertus Hall
Janice Baumeister Associate Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid
baumeisj@strose.edu 518.458.5329 Saint Joseph Hall
Emma Bedor Hiland Assistant Professor of Communications
School of Arts and Humanities
bedore@strose.edu 518.454.5265 William Randolph Hearst Center for Communications and Interactive Media
Matthew Behan Inventory Control Specialist
Purchasing and Auxiliary Services
behanm@strose.edu 518.458.5487 Saint Joseph Hall
Theresa Belfance Coordinator of Student Engagement and Campus Activities
Student Engagement
Belfanct@strose.edu 518.454.2068 Events and Athletics Center
Jessica Belflower Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
belflowje@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Peter Bellino Adjunct Faculty
Music Department
bellinop@strose.edu 518.454.5178
Stephanie Bennett Professor of Sociology
School of Math and Sciences
bennetts@strose.edu 518.454.5292 Albertus Hall
Paul Benzing Assistant Professor
School of Math and Sciences
benzingp@strose.edu 518.454.2133 Science Center
Robert Beshaw Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
beshawr@strose.edu 518-454-5266
Crystal Bever THRIVE Grant Coordinator
School of Education
beverc@strose.edu 518.454.5123 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Dean Biancaniello Jr. Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics and Recreation
biancand@strose.edu 518-337-5134
Melissa Biffer Associate Registrar for Contract Programs
Registrar's Office
bifferm@strose.edu 518.454.2081 Saint Joseph Hall
Jennifer Billings Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
billingj@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Kelly Bird Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
birdk@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Shayna Blackburn Custodian, 2nd Shift
Facilities Services
blackbus@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Brett Blair Adjunct Faculty
School of Business
blairb@strose.edu 518.454.5272
Fabienne Bogardus-Street Undergraduate Enrollment and Engagement Specialist
Undergraduate Admissions
bogarduf@strose.edu 518.458.5427 Scanlan Hall
Stephanie Boice Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
boices@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Carly Boland Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball
Athletics and Recreation
Bolandc@strose.edu Events and Athletics Center, 420 Western Avenue, Basement
Michael Bologna Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
bolognam@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Chenique Boutelle Assistant Professor of Social Work
School of Math and Science
rowec@strose.edu 518.485.3433 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Melanie Bradshaw Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
bradsham@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Umang Brahmakshatriya Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
brahmaku@strose.edu 518.454.5266
John Braker Technology Support Technician
Information Technology Services
brakerj@strose.edu 518.337.4905 Saint Joseph Hall
Jonathan Brin Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
brinj@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Amanda Brin Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
brina@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Heidi Bromley Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
bromleyh@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Kevin Brophy Custodian
Facilities Services
brophyk@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Jeanne Brown Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
brownj@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Bradley Brown Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
brownb@strose.edu 518.454.5266
William Brown Head Coach Men's Basketball
Athletics and Recreation
brownw@strose.edu 518.458.5495 Events and Athletics Center
Jasmine Brown Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
jbrown@strose.edu 518-454-5272
Haidy Brown Associate Professor of Management
Huether School of Business
brownh@strose.edu 518.485.3393 Griffin Hall
Sharon Brown-Levey Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
browns@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Erik Bunaes Adjunct Faculty
Huether School of Business
bunaese@strose.edu 518.454.5272
Patrick Burke Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
burkep@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Woody Bynum Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
bynumw@strose.edu 518.454.5157