Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
Richard Bachan Security Officer
Safety and Security
bachanr@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Sabrina Balbuena Associate Director of Counseling and Administration
Counseling and Psychological Services
balbuens@strose.edu 518.454.5298 Mandelbaum Hall
Patricia Baldwin Assistant Professor
School of Education
baldwinp@strose.edu 518.337.2340 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Anthony Barker Coordinator of Fitness Center and Student-Athlete Wellness
Fitness Center
barkera@strose.edu 518.454.2014 Events and Athletics Center
Amanda Bastiani Associate Director of Violence Prevention and Non-Discrimination Education
Student Affairs
bastiana@strose.edu 518.458.5308 Events and Athletics Center
Sandra Battaglino Director of Transfer and Veteran Admissions
Graduate and Continuing Education
battagls@strose.edu 518.454.5153 DeSales Hall
Brad Bauer Assistant Professor of Chemistry
School of Math and Sciences
bauerb@strose.edu 518.485.3524 Albertus Hall
Janice Baumeister Associate Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid
baumeisj@strose.edu 518.458.5329 Saint Joseph Hall
Jonelle Bayer Catering Manager
Campus Dining
bayerj@strose.edu 518.454.5179 Events and Athletics Center
David Bebe Associate Professor of Music
School of Arts and Humanities
bebed@strose.edu 518.337.4983 1006 Madison Avenue
Matthew Behan Inventory Control Specialist
Purchasing and Auxiliary Services
behanm@strose.edu 518.458.5487 Saint Joseph Hall
Christopher Belmont Leadership Annual Giving Officer
Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving
belmontc@strose.edu 518.485.3228 Moran Hall
Stephanie Bennett Professor of Sociology
School of Math and Sciences
bennetts@strose.edu 518.454.5292 Albertus Hall
Nina Benway Clinical Supervisor
School of Education
benwayn@strose.edu 518.458.5357 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Paul Benzing Assistant Professor
School of Math and Sciences
benzingp@strose.edu 518.454.2133 Science Center
Melissa Biffer Office Assistant
School of Math and Science
bifferm@strose.edu 518.454.5266 Science Center
Pat Blanchard Coordinator of Advancement Services
Advancement Services
blanchap@strose.edu 518.454.5112 950 Madison Avenue
Jeannine Blum Billing Coordinator
Joy S. Emery Educational and Clinical Services Center
blumj@strose.edu 518.485.3940 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Susan Boddie Visiting Instructor
School of Arts and Humanities
boddies@strose.edu 518.337.4933 William Randolph Hearst Center for Communications and Interactive Media
Fred Boehrer Director of Academic Service Learning
School of Arts and Humanities
boehrerf@strose.edu 518.458.5484 Avila Hall
Jennifer Bogda Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions
bogdaj@strose.edu 518.458.5471 Scanlan Hall
Michael Bologna Associate Professor of Counseling
School of Education
bolognam@strose.edu 518.458.5398 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Rebecca Bonenfant Assistant Director of Campaign and Special Events
Advancement Services
bonenfar@strose.edu 518.485.3372 Moran Hall
Joehanna Bonheur Licensed Practical Nurse
Health Services
bonheurj@strose.edu 518.454.5244 190 Partridge Street
Richard Borgna Payroll Accountant
Financial Services
borgnar@strose.edu 518.454.5147 Saint Joseph Hall
Lucy Bowditch Professor of Art History
School of Arts and Humanities
bowditch@strose.edu 518.485.3903 Picotte Hall
Robert Braathe Visiting Assistant Professor of Business Administration
School of Business
braather@strose.edu 518.454.5202 Griffin Hall
John Braker Technology Support Technician
Information Technology Services
brakerj@strose.edu 518.337.4905 Saint Joseph Hall
Anthony Brea Mejia Custodian
Facilities Services
breameja@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Ann Breaznell Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
breaznea@strose.edu 518.485.3912 Picotte Hall
Pasquale Brescia Custodian
Facilities Services
bresciap@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Barbara Brewka Custodian
Facilities Services
brewkab@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Aaron Broadus Custodian
Facilities Services
broadusa@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Kevin Brophy Custodian
Facilities Services
brophyk@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Haidy Brown Assistant Professor of Management
Huether School of Business
brownh@strose.edu 518.485.3393 Griffin Hall
Cailin Brown Leary Associate Professor of Communications
School of Arts and Humanities
brownc@strose.edu 518.454.2823 William Randolph Hearst Center for Communications and Interactive Media
Patricia Buckley Director of Purchasing and Auxiliary Services
Purchasing and Auxiliary Services
buckleyp@strose.edu 518.458.5444 Saint Joseph Hall
Lamara Burgess Associate Director of Intercultural Leadership
Intercultural Leadership
burgessl@strose.edu 518.485.3386 Wellworth Hall
Douglas Butler Associate Professor of English
School of Arts and Humanities
butlerd@strose.edu 518.454.5164 Marcelle Hall
Shai Butler Vice President for Student Success and Engagement/Chief Diversity Officer
Student Success and Engagement
butlers@strose.edu 518.337.2354 Saint Joseph Hall