Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
Amber Jackson Professional Writing Center Tutor
Academic Success Center
jacksona@strose.edu 518.485.3545 Saint Joseph Hall
Jahkiem Jacobs Custodian
Facilities Services
jacobsj@strose.edu 518.454.2800 919R Madison Avenue
Colin Jaquays Lab Manager
School of Math and Sciences
jaquaysc@strose.edu 518.454.5247 Science Center
Sharon Jaramillo Office Assistant, Department of Social Work
Social Work
jaramils@strose.edu 518.454.5266 Science Center
Laurin Jefferson Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
jeffersl@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Brian Jensen Professor
School of Math and Sciences
jensenb@strose.edu 518.454.5274 Science Center
Scott Jerris Associate Professor of Accounting
School of Business
jerriss@strose.edu 518.458.5304 Griffin Hall
Nerys Jimenez Pichardo Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
jimenezn@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Robert Johansson Carpenter
Facilities Services
johanssr@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Jheivonnia Johnson Library Assistant - Circulation
Library
jjohnson@strose.edu 518.454.5183 Neil Hellman Library
Abi Johnson Instructional Designer
Online Learning Services
johnsona@strose.edu 518.337.4315 Neil Hellman Library
Patrick Jokiel Assistant Professor
School of Math and Science
jokielp@strose.edu 518.337.4845 Science Center
Wayne Jones Head Coach, Baseball
Athletics and Recreation
wjones@strose.edu 518.454.2041 Events and Athletics Center
Richard Jop HVAC Technician
Facilities Services
jopr@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Peter Jordan Print/Mail Specialist
Print Center/Mailroom
printing@strose.edu 518.337.4820 Events and Athletics Center
Sonia Joseph Custodian
Facilities Services
josephs@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Lejla Jusic Custodian
Facilities Services
jusicl@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center