Skip to Main Content
Name Email Phone Building
LaToya Jackson Assistant Director of Human Resources- Talent Aquisition
Human Resources
jacksonl@strose.edu 518.454.5148 Cabrini Hall
Amber Jackson Professional Writing Center Tutor
Academic Success Center
jacksona@strose.edu 518.485.3545 Saint Joseph Hall
Jahkiem Jacobs Custodian
Facilities Services
jacobsj@strose.edu 518.454.2800 919R Madison Avenue
Joseph Jacobs Senior Associate Director of Student Relations
Admissions
jjacobs@strose.edu 518.458.5471 Scanlan Hall
Christopher Jaiyesimi Area Coordinator
Residence Life
jaiyesic@strose.edu 518.337.2334 Lima Hall
Butler James Mail Center Specialist
Mailroom
518.458.5443 Events and Athletics Center
Colin Jaquays Lab Manager
School of Math and Sciences
jaquaysc@strose.edu 518.454.5247 Science Center
Sharon Jaramillo Office Manager
School of Math and Science
jaramils@strose.edu 518.458.5396 Science Center
Laurin Jefferson Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
jeffersl@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Brian Jensen Professor
School of Math and Sciences
jensenb@strose.edu 518.454.5274 Science Center
Scott Jerris Associate Professor of Accounting
School of Business
jerriss@strose.edu 518.458.5304 Griffin Hall
Nerys Jimenez Pichardo Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
jimenezn@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Robert Johansson Carpenter
Facilities Services
johanssr@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Patrick Jokiel Assistant Professor
School of Math and Science
jokielp@strose.edu 518.337.4845 Science Center
Wayne Jones Head Coach, Baseball
Athletics and Recreation
wjones@strose.edu 518.454.2041 Events and Athletics Center
Nicholas Jones Head Coach, Track and Field and Cross Country
Athletics and Recreation
jonesn@strose.edu 518.337.4854 Events and Athletics Center
Malik Jones Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
jonesm@strose.edu 518.458.5388
Richard Jop HVAC Technician
Facilities Services
jopr@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Sonia Joseph Custodian
Facilities Services
josephs@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Maria June Senior Assistant Director of Student Relations
Undergraduate Admissions
difatom@strose.edu 518.458.5420 Scanlan Hall
Lejla Jusic Custodian
Facilities Services
jusicl@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center