Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
Amber Jackson Professional Writing Center Tutor
Academic Success Center
jacksona@strose.edu 518.485.3545 Saint Joseph Hall
Jahkiem Jacobs Custodian
Facilities Services
jacobsj@strose.edu 518.454.2800 919R Madison Avenue
Nicholas Janosik Office Assistant
Registrar's Office
janosikn@strose.edu 518.458.5369 Saint Joseph Hall
Colin Jaquays Lab Manager
School of Math and Sciences
jaquaysc@strose.edu 518.454.5247 Science Center
Brian Jensen Professor
School of Math and Sciences
jensenb@strose.edu 518.454.5274 Science Center
Scott Jerris Associate Professor of Accounting
School of Business
jerriss@strose.edu 518.458.5304 Griffin Hall
Robert Johansson Carpenter
Facilities Services
johanssr@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Abi Johnson Instructional Designer
Information Technology Services
johnsona@strose.edu 518.337.4315 Neil Hellman Library
Patrick Jokiel Assistant Professor
School of Math and Science
jokielp@strose.edu 518.337.4845 Science Center
Wayne Jones Head Coach, Baseball
Athletics and Recreation
wjones@strose.edu 518.454.2041 Events and Athletics Center
Richard Jop HVAC Technician
Facilities Services
jopr@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Peter Jordan Print/Mail Specialist
Print Center/Mailroom
printing@strose.edu 518.337.4820 Events and Athletics Center
Sonia Joseph Custodian
Facilities Services
josephs@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Oscar Juarez Athletics Groundskeeper, Seasonal
Facilities Services
juarezo@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Plumieri Sports Complex
Lejla Jusic Custodian
Facilities Services
jusicl@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center