Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
Adam Safranec Fire Alarm Technician
Facilities Services
safranea@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Thomas Santelli Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
santellt@strose.edu 518.485.3906 Picotte Hall
Joseph Schaefer Coordinator of Elementary Education and Field Supervision
School of Education
schaefej@strose.edu 518.454.2024 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Amanda Schafer Curriculum Library Reference Assistant
Curriculum Library
schafera@strose.edu 518.458.5311 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Juli Schaller Smith Preschool Services School Psychologist
Joy S. Emery Educational and Clinical Services Center
schallej@strose.edu 518.485.3527 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Susan Schildt Visiting Assistant Instructor of Mathematics
School of Math and Science
schildts@strose.edu 518.458.5376 Science Center
Jacob Schmiel Accounts Payable Coordinator
Financial Services
schmielj@strose.edu 518.458.5310 Saint Joseph Hall
Daniel Schoenfeld Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology
School of Math and Science
schoenfd@strose.edu 518.485.3346 Albertus Hall
Joyce Schoenig Office Manager
Campus Dining
518.454.5220 Events and Athletics Center
Ben Schwab Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
schwabb@strose.edu 518.454.2134 Brubacher Hall
Kenneth Scott Director of Community Service
Office of Spiritual Life
scottk@strose.edu 518.458.5359 Avila Hall
Bruce Scott Director of Risk Management and Environmental Safety
Risk Management and Environmental Safety
scottb@strose.edu 518.337.4879 340 Western Avenue
Shelly Seely Custodian
Facilities Services
seelys@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Carol Seitz Office Manager
School of Math and Sciences
seitzc@strose.edu 518.458.5396 Science Center
Paul Serafini Maintenance Manager, M/E/P Trades
Facilities Services
serafinp@strose.edu 518.458.5442 Maintenance Center
Theresa Setzer Executive Secretary to the Provost
Academic Affairs
setzert@strose.edu 518.454.5160 Administration Center
Taran Shaefer Groundskeeper, Main Campus
Facilities Services
shaefert@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Jack Shaefer Sculpture Technician
School of Arts and Humanities
shaeferj@strose.edu 518.485.3911 Picotte Hall
Lillian Shafer-Lahnum Instructional Design Technologist
Information Technology Services
shaferl@strose.edu 518.337.4912 Neil Hellman Library
Robert Shane Assistant Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
shaner@strose.edu 518.337.4995 1006 Madison Avenue
Andrew Shanock Associate Professor
School of Education
shanocka@strose.edu 518.454.5281 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Leah Shapiro Assistant Director of International Student Services
Center for International Programs
shapirol@strose.edu 518.485.3876 429 Western Avenue
Ronald Shavers Assistant Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
shaversr@strose.edu 518.485.3787 Marcell Hall
Deborah Shea Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership
School of Education
shead@strose.edu 518.454.5259 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Kerry Shermer Library Assistant-Interlibrary Loans
Library
shermerk@strose.edu 518.454.2155 Neil Hellman Library
Nia Shields Library Assistant
Library
shieldsn@strose.edu 518.454.5183 Neil Hellman Library
Dong Jo Shin Visiting Assistant Professor of Asian History
School of Arts and Humanities
SHIND@mail.strose.edu 518.454.2030 Moran Hall
Ashima Singh Director of Assessment
Office of the President
singha@strose.edu 518.458.5453 Administration Center
Sara Sirianni Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions
sirianns@strose.edu 518.485.3383 Scanlan Hall
Brandon Siscoe Assistant Professor of 3D/Sculpture
School of Arts and Humanities
siscoeb@strose.edu 518.485.3905 Picotte Hall
Jamael Skervin Building Maintenance Worker
Facilities Services
skervinj@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Christina Slezak Accountant for Special Projects
Financial Services
slezakc@strose.edu 518.454.2067 Saint Joseph Hall
Julienne Slichko Assistant Professor of Special Education
School of Education
Slichkoj@strose.edu 518.458.5348 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Carolyn Slocum Implementation Manager
Print Center/Mailroom
slocumc@strose.edu 518.454.5290 Events and Athletics Center
Desiree Smalls Custodian
Facilities Services
smallsd@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Roberta Smith Custodian
Facilities Services
smithro@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Laura Sorrentino Director of Nursery School and Lead Teacher
Joy S. Emery Educational and Clinical Services Center
sorrentl@strose.edu 518.337.2337 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Jenny Soudachanh Academic Counselor
Academic Advisement
soudachj@strose.edu 518.485.3948 Saint Joseph Hall
April Sperbeck Admissions Records Assistant
Admissions/Central Processing
sperbeca@strose.edu 518.454.5422 Casey Hall
Eileen Sperry Visiting Assistant Professor of English
School of Arts and Humanities
sperrye@strose.edu 518.454.5110 Dolan Hall
Melissa Spring Coordinator of Winkler Center
Joy S. Emery Educational and Clinical Services Center
springm@strose.edu 518.485.3798 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Sabrina Squires Library Assistant, Circulation
Library
squiress@strose.edu 518.454.5183 Neil Hellman Library
Chris St. Cyr Assistant Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
stcyrc@strose.edu 518-485-3913 Picotte Hall
Theodore Stabile Technology Support Technician
Information Technology Services
stabilet@strose.edu 518.337.4357 Saint Joseph Hall
Matthew Stabler Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions
stablerm@strose.edu 518.454.2045 Scanlan Hall
Franka Stadtlander Accountant
Financial Services
stadtlaf@strose.edu 518-458-5368 Saint Joseph Hall
Jonathan Stander Interim Enrollment Data Analyst
Enrollment Management
standerj@strose.edu 518.454.5238 Scanlan Hall
William Stanley Building Maintenance Worker
Facilities Services
stanleyw@strose.edu 518-454-2800 Maintenance Center
Ashley Starbuck Area Coordinator
Residence Life
starbuca@strose.edu 518.454.2089 Centennial Hall
Tara Steelman One Card Office Manager
Golden Knights One Card Office
steelmat@strose.edu 518.485.3945 Saint Joseph Hall
Carolyn Stefanco President
The College of Saint Rose
stefancc@strose.edu 518.454.5121 Administration Center
Steven Stella Director of Safety and Security
Safety and Security
stellas@strose.edu 518.454.5139 340 Western Avenue
Therese Stillman Director of Principle and Major Gifts
Major Gifts
stillmat@strose.edu 518.454.5199 950 Madison Avenue
Josiah Stocker Collaborative Pianist
School of Arts and Humanities
stockerj@strose.edu 518.485.3305 Massry Center for the Arts
Rick Stodolski Maintenance Mechanic
Facilities Services
stodolsr@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Jay Stoltzfus Assistant Professor of Music Education
School of Arts and Humanities
stoltzfj@strose.edu 518.458.5331 1006 Madison Avenue
Thomas Stone HVAC Technician
Facilities Services
stonet@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Amanda Stpreux Assistant Store Manager
Campus Bookstore
stpreuxa@strose.edu 518.458.5435 Events and Athletics Center
Michael Stratton Director of Computer and Media Services
Information Technology Services
strattom@strose.edu 518.485.3890 Saint Joseph Hall
Ryane Straus Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
strausr@strose.edu 518.454.5277 Moran Hall
Steven Strazza Professor
School of Math and Sciences
strazzas@strose.edu 518.454.5285 Science Center
Keith Sturgess Associate Professor
School of Math and Sciences
sturgesk@strose.edu 518.485.3771 Science Center
Mahendra Sukhoo Lead Floor Technician
Facilities Services
sukhoom@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Mangal Sukram Floor Technician
Facilities Services
sukramm@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Brian Sweeney Assistant Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
sweeneyb@strose.edu 518.454.5240 Dolan Hall