Campus Alert
Close

Announcement

Fall 2020 Restart Plan

The College of Saint Rose has announced its restart plan for Fall 2020. Visit the restart plan website for more details and FAQs. View Restart Information

Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
Adam Safranec Fire Alarm Technician
Facilities Services
safranea@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Dominic Sahagun Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities- Music Department
sahagund@strose.edu 518.454.5178
Sarah Sandor Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
sandors@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Thomas Santelli Professor of Art
School of Arts and Humanities
santellt@strose.edu 518.485.3906 Picotte Hall
Christine Sarratori Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
sarratoc@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Amanda Schafer Curriculum Library Reference Assistant
Curriculum Library
schafera@strose.edu 518.458.5311 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Juli Schaller Smith Preschool Services School Psychologist
Joy S. Emery Educational and Clinical Services Center
schallej@strose.edu 518.485.3527 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Jesse Schewtschenko Athletics Groundskeeper
Facilities Services
schewtsj@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Plumeri Sports Complex
Susan Schildt Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
schildts@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Tammy Schillinger Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
schillit@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Jacob Schmiel Accountant
Financial Services
schmielj@strose.edu 518.458.5310 Saint Joseph Hall
Daniel Schoenfeld Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology
School of Math and Science
schoenfd@strose.edu 518.485.3346 Albertus Hall
Joyce Schoenig Office Manager
Campus Dining
518.454.5220 Events and Athletics Center
Ben Schwab Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
schwabb@strose.edu 518.454.2134 Brubacher Hall
David Scott Adjunct Faculty
School of Business
scottd@strose.edu 518.454.5272
Russell Scott Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
scottr@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Bruce Scott Director of Risk Management and Environmental Safety
Risk Management and Environmental Safety
scottb@strose.edu 518.337.4879 340 Western Avenue
David Seelow Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
seelowd@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Shelly Seely Custodian
Facilities Services
seelys@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Carol Seitz Office Manager
School of Math and Sciences
seitzc@strose.edu 518.458.5396 Science Center
Paul Serafini Maintenance Manager, M/E/P Trades
Facilities Services
serafinp@strose.edu 518.458.5442 Maintenance Center
Michael Sgambelluri Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
sgambelm@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Jack Shaefer Sculpture Technician
School of Arts and Humanities
shaeferj@strose.edu 518.485.3911 Picotte Hall
Lillian Shafer-Lahnum Instructional Design Technologist
Information Technology Services
shaferl@strose.edu 518.337.4912 Neil Hellman Library
Robert Shane Assistant Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
shaner@strose.edu 518.337.4995 1006 Madison Avenue
Andrew Shanock Associate Professor
School of Education
shanocka@strose.edu 518.454.5281 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Brown-Levey Sharon Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
brownles@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Ronald Shavers Assistant Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
shaversr@strose.edu 518.485.3787 Marcell Hall
Deborah Shea Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership
School of Education
shead@strose.edu 518.454.5259 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Rosemary Sheridan Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
sheridar@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Keith Sherman School of Math and Science
shermank@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Kerry Shermer Library Assistant-Interlibrary Loans
Library
shermerk@strose.edu 518.454.2155 Neil Hellman Library
Dong Jo Shin Visiting Assistant Professor of Asian History
School of Arts and Humanities
SHIND@mail.strose.edu 518.454.2030 Moran Hall
Gary Sienkiewicz Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
sienkieg@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Sara Sirianni Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions
sirianns@strose.edu 518.485.3383 Scanlan Hall
Brandon Siscoe Assistant Professor of 3D/Sculpture
School of Arts and Humanities
siscoeb@strose.edu 518.485.3905 Picotte Hall
Jamael Skervin Building Maintenance Worker
Facilities Services
skervinj@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Christina Slezak Accountant for Special Projects
Financial Services
slezakc@strose.edu 518.454.2067 Saint Joseph Hall
Julienne Slichko Assistant Professor of Special Education
School of Education
Slichkoj@strose.edu 518.458.5348 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Carolyn Slocum Implementation Manager
Print Center/Mailroom
slocumc@strose.edu 518.454.5290 Events and Athletics Center
Desiree Smalls Custodian
Facilities Services
smallsd@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Greta Smith Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
smithg@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Evelyn Smith Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
smithe@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Roberta Smith Custodian
Facilities Services
smithro@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Derek Smith Security Officer
Safety and Security
smithd@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Jenny Soudachanh Academic Counselor
Academic Advisement
soudachj@strose.edu 518.485.3948 Saint Joseph Hall
April Sperbeck Admissions Records Assistant
Admissions/Central Processing
sperbeca@strose.edu 518.454.5422 Casey Hall
Eileen Sperry Visiting Assistant Professor of English
School of Arts and Humanities
sperrye@strose.edu 518.454.5110 Dolan Hall
Melissa Spring Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
springm@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Sabrina Squires Circulation Coordinator
Library
squiress@strose.edu 518.454.5183 Neil Hellman Library
Chris St. Cyr Assistant Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
stcyrc@strose.edu 518-485-3913 Picotte Hall
Theodore Stabile Technology Support Technician
Information Technology Services
stabilet@strose.edu 518.337.4357 Saint Joseph Hall
Matthew Stabler Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions
stablerm@strose.edu 518.454.2045 Scanlan Hall
Franka Stadtlander Accountant
Financial Services
stadtlaf@strose.edu 518-458-5368 Saint Joseph Hall
Ashley Starbuck Area Coordinator
Residence Life
starbuca@strose.edu 518.454.2089 Centennial Hall
Joanne Steele Chair of Nursing
School of Math and Science
steelej@strose.edu 518.337.2341 458 Western Ave
Tara Steelman One Card Office Manager
Golden Knights One Card Office
steelmat@strose.edu 518.485.3945 Saint Joseph Hall
Steven Stella Director of Safety and Security
Safety and Security
stellas@strose.edu 518.454.5139 340 Western Avenue
Therese Stillman Director of Principle and Major Gifts
Major Gifts
stillmat@strose.edu 518.454.5199 950 Madison Avenue
Josiah Stocker Collaborative Pianist
School of Arts and Humanities
stockerj@strose.edu 518.485.3305 Massry Center for the Arts
Rick Stodolski Maintenance Mechanic
Facilities Services
stodolsr@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Patricia Stone Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
stonep@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Amanda Stpreux Assistant Store Manager
Campus Bookstore
stpreuxa@strose.edu 518.458.5435 Events and Athletics Center
Kathleen Strangis Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
strangik@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Ryane Straus Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
strausr@strose.edu 518.454.5277 Moran Hall
Thomas Straw Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
strawt@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Steven Strazza Professor
School of Math and Sciences
strazzas@strose.edu 518.454.5285 Science Center
Keith Sturgess Associate Professor
School of Math and Sciences
sturgesk@strose.edu 518.485.3771 Science Center
Mahendra Sukhoo Lead Floor Technician
Facilities Services
sukhoom@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Mangal Sukram Floor Technician
Facilities Services
sukramm@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Victor Sungarian Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
sungariv@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Tania Susi Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
susit@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Brian Sweeney Assistant Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
sweeneyb@strose.edu 518.454.5240 Dolan Hall