Skip to Main Content
Name Email Phone Building
Hilarie Sabbia Campus Store Manager
Campus Store
sabbiah@strose.edu 518.458.5435 Events and Athletics Center
Adam Safranec Fire Alarm Technician
Facilities Services
safranea@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Dominic Sahagun Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities- Music Department
sahagund@strose.edu 518.454.5178
Sarah Sandor Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
sandors@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Melody Sardella Assistant Professor of Nursing
School of Math and Science
sardellam@strose.edu 518.454.5237
Christine Sarratori Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
sarratoc@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Juli Schaller Smith Preschool Services School Psychologist
Joy S. Emery Educational and Clinical Services Center
schallej@strose.edu 518.485.3527
Adela Scharff Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
scharffa@strose.edu 518.458.5396
Christina Scharmer Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
scharmec@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Susan Schildt Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
schildts@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Tammy Schillinger Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
schillit@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Daniel Schoenfeld Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology
School of Math and Science
schoenfd@strose.edu 518.485.3346 Albertus Hall
Bruce Scott Director of Risk Management and Environmental Safety
Risk Management and Environmental Safety
scottb@strose.edu 518.337.4879 340 Western Avenue
Russell Scott Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
scottr@strose.edu 518.454.5266
David Scott Adjunct Faculty
School of Business
scottd@strose.edu 518.454.5272
Regina Scriven Associate Vice President for Information Technology Services
Information Technology Services
scrivenr@strose.edu 518.454.5166 Saint Joseph Hall
David Seelow Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
seelowd@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Paul Serafini Maintenance Manager, M/E/P Trades
Facilities Services
serafinp@strose.edu 518.458.5442 Maintenance Center
Michael Sgambelluri Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
sgambelm@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Lillian Shafer-Lahnum Instructional Design Technologist
Information Technology Services
shaferl@strose.edu 518.337.4912 Neil Hellman Library
Andrew Shanock Associate Professor
School of Education
shanocka@strose.edu 518.454.5281 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Ronald Shavers Assistant Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
shaversr@strose.edu 518.485.3787 Marcell Hall
Deborah Shea Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership
School of Education
shead@strose.edu 518.454.5259 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Rosemary Sheridan Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
sheridar@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Keith Sherman School of Math and Science
shermank@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Kerry Shermer Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
Library
shermerk@strose.edu 518.454.2155 Neil Hellman Library
Dong Jo Shin Assistant Professor of Asian History
School of Arts and Humanities
SHIND@mail.strose.edu 518.454.2030 Moran Hall
Hope Shuttleworth Coordinator of Student Teaching
School of Education
shuttleh@strose.edu 518.454.5124 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Gary Sienkiewicz Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
sienkieg@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Peter Sinagra Director of Major Gifts
Institutional Advancement
sinagrap@strose.edu 518-485-3913 950 Madison Avenue
Sara Sirianni Admissions CRM Administrator
Undergraduate Admissions
sirianns@strose.edu 518.454.5136 Scanlan Hall
Jamael Skervin Preventive Maintenance Technician
Facilities Services
skervinj@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Christina Slezak Human Resources Analyst
Human Resources
slezakc@strose.edu 518.337.4858 Cabrini Hall
Julienne Slichko Assistant Professor of Special Education
School of Education
Slichkoj@strose.edu 518.458.5348 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Desiree Smalls Custodian
Facilities Services
smallsd@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Theda Smith Office Assistant
Counseling and Health Services
smitht@strose.edu 518.454.5200 Saint Joseph Hall
Roberta Smith Custodian
Facilities Services
smithro@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Amy Smith Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
smitha@strose.edu 518.458.5396
Evelyn Smith Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
smithe@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Greta Smith Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
smithg@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Keith Smith General Manager
Dining Services
Hospitality@strose.edu 518.454.5222 Events and Athletics Center
Erik Smith Assistant Coach, Track and Field
Athletics
smithe@strose.edu 518.337.4854 Events and Athletics Center
Caroline Smullen Network Technician
Information Technology Services
wincowsc@strose.edu 518.454.2880 Saint Joseph Hall
Marcia Soares Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
soaresm@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Jenny Soudachanh Assistant Director of Academic Advising
Academic Advisement
soudachj@strose.edu 518.485.3948 Saint Joseph Hall
Amy Souky Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
soukya@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Michelle Soule Adjunct Faculty
soulem@strose.edu 518.454.5157
April Sperbeck Admissions Records Assistant
Admissions/Central Processing
sperbeca@strose.edu 518.454.5422 Casey Hall
Melissa Spring Director of Clinical Services
Joy S. Emery Educational and Clinical Services Center
springm@strose.edu 518.454.2851 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Franka Stadtlander Accountant
Financial Services
stadtlaf@strose.edu 518-458-5368 Saint Joseph Hall
Ashley Starbuck Assistant Director of First-Year and Opportunity Programs
Student Development
starbuca@strose.edu 518.454.5177 Avila Hall
Tara Steelman One Card Office Manager
Golden Knights One Card Office
steelmat@strose.edu 518.485.3945 Saint Joseph Hall
Steven Stella Director of Safety and Security
Safety and Security
stellas@strose.edu 518.454.5139 340 Western Avenue
Therese Stillman Senior Director of Principle and Major Gifts
Major Gifts
stillmat@strose.edu 518.454.5199 950 Madison Avenue
Rick Stodolski Maintenance Mechanic
Facilities Services
stodolsr@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Patricia Stone Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
stonep@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Amanda Stpreux Assistant Store Manager
Campus Bookstore
stpreuxa@strose.edu 518.458.5435 Events and Athletics Center
Kathleen Strangis Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
strangik@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Ryane Straus Associate Professor, U.S. Politics
Political Science
strausr@strose.edu 518.454.5277 Moran Hall
Thomas Straw Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
strawt@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Steven Strazza Professor
School of Math and Sciences
strazzas@strose.edu 518.454.5285 Science Center
Antoneo Sturdivant Painter
Facilities Services
sturdiva@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Keith Sturgess Associate Professor
School of Math and Sciences
sturgesk@strose.edu 518.485.3771 Science Center
Mangal Sukram Floor Technician
Facilities Services
sukramm@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Victor Sungarian Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
sungariv@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Theresa Surgick Office Assistant
Registrar's Office
surgickt@strose.edu 518.458.5369 Saint Joseph Hall
Jennifer Suriano Assistant Professor of Teacher Education
School of Education
surianoj@strose.edu 518.485.3797 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Tania Susi Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
susit@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Brian Sweeney Associate Professor of English
School of Arts and Humanities
sweeneyb@strose.edu 518.454.5240 Dolan Hall