Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
Kelly Fagan Winkler Center Clinical Supervisor
Joy S. Emery Educational and Clinical Services Center
fagank@strose.edu 518.337.4982 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Lisa Faraci Payroll Coordinator
Financial Services
faracil@strose.edu 518.458.5375 Saint Joseph Hall
Erin Farnam Senior Network Administrator
Information Technology Services
farname@strose.edu 518.458.5416 Saint Joseph Hall
Katlyn Farnum Assistant Professor
School of Math and Science
farnumk@strose.edu 518.454.2878 Albertus Hall
Mary Beth Farr Reference Librarian
Library
farrm@strose.edu 518.454.5181 Neil Hellman Library
Ian Farrell Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Institutional Advancement
farrelli@strose.edu 518.454.5204 Administration Center
Risa Faussette Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
faussetr@strose.edu 518.454.5253 Moran Hall
James Feeney Associate Professor
Joy S. Emery Educational and Clinical Services Center
feeneyj@strose.edu 518.454.5255 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Eugenio Fernandez HVAC Technician
Facilities Services
fernande@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Lluiza Fili Custodian
Facilities Services
filil@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Matthew Finck Visiting Instructor
School of Arts and Humanities
finckm@strose.edu 518.485.3076 Hearst
Meegan Finnegan Associate Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
Advancement Services
finnegam@strose.edu 518.337.2305 950 Madison Avenue
Frank Fitzgerald Professor
School of Math and Sciences
fitzgerf@strose.edu 518.454.5237 Albertus Hall
Jeanne Flanagan Gallery Director
School of Arts and Humanities
flanagaj@strose.edu 518.485.3902 Massry Center for the Arts
Theresa Flanigan Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
flanigat@strose.edu 518.337.4926 1006 Madison Avenue
Sheila Flihan Professor
School of Education
flihans@strose.edu 518.485.3647 423 Western Avenue
Robert Flint Professor
School of Math and Sciences
flintr@strose.edu 518.458.5379 Albertus Hall
Colleen Fluman Coordinator of Preschool Services
Joy S. Emery Educational and Clinical Services Center
flumanc@strose.edu 518.337.4346 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Peter Fountain Custodian
Facilities Services
fountaip@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Kristi Fragnoli Professor
School of Education
fragnolk@strose.edu 518.454.2866 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Patterson Franck Security Officer
Safety and Security
franckp@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
David Fraser Assistant Bursar
Bursar's Office
fraserd@strose.edu 518.454.2101 Saint Joseph Hall
Adam French Print/Copy Specialist
Print/Copy Center
printing@strose.edu 518.458.4820 Events and Athletic Center
Rachael French Associate Director of Transfer Enrollment and Articulation
Undergraduate Admissions
frenchr@strose.edu 518.485.3387 DeSales Hall
Sandra Frese Director of Health Services
Health Services
freses@strose.edu 518.454.2044 190 Partridge Street
Julie Fresina Set-ups Supervisor
Events Scheduling and Administration
fresinaj@strose.edu 518.458.5438 Rooney Hall
Maria Freund Office Manager
School of Business
freundm@strose.edu 518.454.5272 Huether School of Business