Skip to Main Content
Name Email Phone Building
Kelly Fagan Winkler Center Clinical Supervisor
Joy S. Emery Educational and Clinical Services Center
fagank@strose.edu 518.337.4982 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Katlyn Farnum Assistant Professor
School of Math and Science
farnumk@strose.edu 518.454.2878 Albertus Hall
Risa Faussette Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
faussetr@strose.edu 518.454.5253 Moran Hall
Lluiza Fili Custodian
Facilities Services
filil@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Matthew Finck Visiting Instructor
School of Arts and Humanities
finckm@strose.edu 518.485.3076 Hearst
Veronica Fitzgerald Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Institutional Advancement
fitzgerv@strose.edu 518.454.5114 Administration Center
Mary Fitzsimmons Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
fitzsimm@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Sheila Flihan Professor
School of Education
flihans@strose.edu 518.485.3647 423 Western Avenue
Robert Flint Professor
School of Math and Sciences
flintr@strose.edu 518.458.5379 Albertus Hall
Colleen Fluman Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
flumanc@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Kathryn Fore Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
forek@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Arthur Forget Adjunct Faculty
School of Business
forgeta@strose.edu 518.454.5272
Mark Foster Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
fosterm@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Peter Fountain Custodian
Facilities Services
fountaip@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Kristi Fragnoli Professor
School of Education
fragnolk@strose.edu 518.454.2866 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
David Franklin Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
franklid@strose.edu 518.454.5266
David Fraser Associate Bursar
Bursar's Office
fraserd@strose.edu 518.454.2101 Saint Joseph Hall
William Fredette Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
fredettw@strose.edu 518.454.2867
Michaela Frisbee Academic Advisor
Academic Advising
frisbeem@strose.edu 518.458.5402 Saint Joseph Hall
Heather Fronckowiak Assistant Professor of Social Work
School of Math and Science
fronckoh@strose.edu 518.337.4884 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Areatha Fryar Director of First-Year and Opportunity Programs
First Year Programs
fryara@strose.edu 518.337.2327 Avila Hall