Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
Courtney D'Allaird Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
dallairc@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Eurie Dahn Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
dahne@strose.edu 518.485.3788 Dolan Hall
Laurie Darling Gutheil Head Coach, Women's Soccer
Athletics and Recreation
gutheill@strose.edu 518.454.2042 Events and Athletics Center
Ashton Darrett Associate Director of Academic Advising
Academic Advising
darretta@strose.edu 518.458.5402 Saint Joseph Hall
Andrei Davis Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
davisa@strose.edu 518.454.5266
David DeBonis Associate Professor
School of Education
debonisd@strose.edu 518.458.5461 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Timothy DeJohn Custodial Services Supervisor
Facilities Services
dejohnt@strose.edu 518.454.5249 Maintenance Center
Susan DeLuke Associate Professor
School of Education
fridayknights@strose.edu 518.454.5194 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Jessica Denno Student Accounts Representative
Bursar's Office
dennoj@strose.edu 518.458.5370 Saint Joseph Hall
Christa Deno Assistant Professor
School of Math and Sciences
denoc@strose.edu 518.454.5162 Albertus Hall
Jenise DePinto Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
depintoj@strose.edu 518.337.2344 Moran Hall
Vince DeRusso Senior Network Administrator
Information Technology Services
derussov@strose.edu 518.458.5414 Saint Joseph Hall
Rochel DeSilva Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid
More Info
desilvar@strose.edu Saint Joseph Hall
Joanna Dickerson Associate Director of Human Resources
Human Resources
dickersj@strose.edu 518.454.5173 Cabrini Hall
Maria DiFato Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions
difatom@strose.edu 518.458.5420 Scanlan Hall
Martin Dinan Director of Veteran Enrollment
Enrollment Management
dinanm@strose.edu 518.458.5364 Casey Hall
Brandie Dingman School of Math and Science
dingmanb@strose.edu 518.454.5266
John Dion Associate Professor of Marketing
School of Business
dionj@strose.edu 518.458.5488 Huether School of Business
Karyn Doke Visiting Instructor
School of Math and Science
dokek@strose.edu 518.485.3943 Albertus Hall
Joseph Donahue Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
donahuej@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Nancy Dorr Professor
School of Math and Sciences
dorrn@strose.edu 518.454.2027 Albertus Hall
Thomasine Doyle Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid
doylet@strose.edu 518.337.4917 Saint Joseph Hall
Trevor Drapeau Technology Support Technician
Information Technology Services
drapeaut@strose.edu 518.454.2190 Saint Joseph Hall
Thomas Dreyer Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
dreyert@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Nancy Driscoll Payroll Accountant
Financial Services
driscoln@strose.edu 518.454.2826 Saint Joseph Hall
Ronald Dugan Associate Professor of Educational Psychology
School of Education
duganr@strose.edu 518.454.5189 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Lottie Dunbar TBI Program Supervisor
Joy S. Emery Educational and Clinical Services Center
dunbarl@strose.edu 518.485.3944 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Rochelle Duncan Executive Secretary for the Vice President for Student Success and Engagement and Chief Diversity Officer
Student Success and Engagement
duncanr@strose.edu 518.337.2354 Saint Joseph Hall
Timothy Dunne Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
dunnet@strose.edu 518.454.5157
James Dupree Visiting Professor of Modern US and Borderlands History
School of Arts and Humanities
Dupreej@strose.edu 518.454.2841 979 Madison Avenue
Steven Dwire Assistant Vice President for Financial Aid
Financial Aid
dwires@strose.edu 518.337.4915 Saint Joseph Hall
Jared Dziewiatowski Security Officer
Safety and Security
dziewiaj@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue