Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
Courtney D'Allaird Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
dallairc@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Elizabeth D'Angelo Corporal, 2nd Shift
Safety and Security
dangeloe@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Mike D'Attilio Executive Director of Government and Community Affairs
Government and Community Affairs
dattilim@strose.edu 518.454.5115 Rooney Hall
Tabitha D'Attilio Assistant Director of Purchasing
Purchasing and Auxiliary Services
dattilit@strose.edu 518.337.4925 Saint Joseph Hall
Eurie Dahn Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
dahne@strose.edu 518.485.3788 Dolan Hall
Laurie Darling Gutheil Head Coach, Women's Soccer
Athletics and Recreation
gutheill@strose.edu 518.454.2042 Events and Athletics Center
Lauren Darman Advancement Records Specialist
Advancement Services
darmanl@strose.edu 518.454.5119 950 Madison Avenue
Ashton Darrett Associate Director of Academic Advising
Academic Advising
darretta@strose.edu 518.458.5402 Saint Joseph Hall
Amy Davenport Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid
davenpoa@strose.edu 518.337.4836 Saint Joseph Hall
David DeBonis Associate Professor
School of Education
debonisd@strose.edu 518.458.5461 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Timothy DeJohn Custodial Services Supervisor
Facilities Services
dejohnt@strose.edu 518.454.5249 Maintenance Center
Susan DeLuke Associate Professor
School of Education
fridayknights@strose.edu 518.454.5194 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Paul Demitraszek Groundskeeper-Main Campus
Facilities Services
demitrap@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Jessica Denno Student Accounts Representative
Bursar's Office
dennoj@strose.edu 518.458.5370 Saint Joseph Hall
Christa Deno Assistant Professor
School of Math and Sciences
denoc@strose.edu 518.454.5162 Albertus Hall
Jenise DePinto Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
depintoj@strose.edu 518.337.2344 Moran Hall
Vince DeRusso Senior Network Administrator
Information Technology Services
derussov@strose.edu 518.458.5414 Saint Joseph Hall
Joanna Dickerson Associate Director of Human Resources
Human Resources
dickersj@strose.edu 518.454.5173 Cabrini Hall
Benjamin Diller Assistant Director of Admissions for Athletic Recruitment
Undergraduate Admissions
dillerb@strose.edu 518.458.5485 Events and Athletics Center
Martin Dinan Director of Veteran Enrollment
Enrollment Management
dinanm@strose.edu 518.458.5364 Casey Hall
Brandie Dingman School of Math and Science
dingmanb@strose.edu 518.454.5266
John Dion Associate Professor of Marketing
School of Business
dionj@strose.edu 518.458.5488 Huether School of Business
Karyn Doke Visiting Instructor
School of Math and Science
dokek@strose.edu 518.485.3943 Albertus Hall
Joseph Donahue Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
donahuej@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Tyler Donegan One Card System Technician
Golden Knights One Card Office
donegant@strose.edu 518.337.4694 Saint Joseph Hall
Adrian Donnelly Coordinator of Athletics Communications
Athletics and Recreation
donnella@strose.edu Events and Athletics Center
Nancy Dorr Professor
School of Math and Sciences
dorrn@strose.edu 518.454.2027 Albertus Hall
Thomasine Doyle Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid
doylet@strose.edu 518.337.4917 Saint Joseph Hall
Travor Drapaeu Technology Support Technician
Information Technology Services
drapaeut@strose.edu 518.454.2190 Saint Joseph Hall
Trevor Drapeau Technology Support Technician
Information Technology Services
drapeaut@strose.edu 518.454.2190 Saint Joseph Hall
Thomas Dreyer Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
dreyert@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Nancy Driscoll Budget Specialist
Financial Planning
driscoln@strose.edu 518.454.2826 Saint Joseph Hall
Ronald Dugan Associate Professor of Educational Psychology
School of Education
duganr@strose.edu 518.454.5189 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Lottie Dunbar TBI Program Supervisor
Joy S. Emery Educational and Clinical Services Center
dunbarl@strose.edu 518.485.3944 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Rochelle Duncan Executive Secretary for the Vice President for Student Success and Engagement and Chief Diversity Officer
Student Success and Engagement
duncanr@strose.edu 518.337.2354 Saint Joseph Hall
Timothy Dunne Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
dunnet@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Michael Duran Security Officer
Safety and Security
duranm@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Steven Dwire Assistant Vice President for Financial Aid
Financial Aid
dwires@strose.edu 518.337.4915 Saint Joseph Hall
Jared Dziewiatowski Security Officer
Safety and Security
dziewiaj@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
John Dzurica Groundskeeper, Main Campus
Facilities Services
dzuricaj@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center