Campus Alert
Close

Announcement

Fall 2020 Restart Plan

The College of Saint Rose has announced its restart plan for Fall 2020. Visit the restart plan website for more details and FAQs. View Restart Information

Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
Michael Tanzman Adjunct Faculty
School of Business
tanzmanm@strose.edu 518.454.5272
Fernando Tejada Custodian
Facilities Services
tejadaf@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Matthew Tenney Security Officer
Safety and Security
tenneym@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Michael Tetteh Security Officer
Safety and Security
tettehm@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Jamal Teymouri Associate Professor
School of Math and Sciences
teymourj@strose.edu 518.454.5312 Marcelle Hall
Gregory Theophall School of Math and Science
theophag@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Robert Thomas Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
thomasr@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Kristine Corso Tolmie Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
tolmiek@strose.edu 518.485.3916 Picotte Hall
John Tompkins Executive Chef
Campus Dining
tompkinj@strose.edu 518.454.3365 Events and Athletics Center
Tremper Tompkins Corporal, 1st Shift
Safety and Security
tompkint@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Horacio Travaglini Adjunct Faculty
School of Business
travaglh@strose.edu 518.454.5272
Micheala Tucker Office Assistant
Joy S. Emery Educational and Clinical Services Center
tuckerm@strose.edu 518.337.4914 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Diane Turo Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
turod@strose.edu 518.454.5266
William Twist Programmer/Analyst
Information Technology Services
twistw@strose.edu 518.458.5344 Saint Joseph Hall
Heidi Tyler Center for Art and Design Coordinator
School of Arts and Humanities
tylerh@strose.edu 518.485.3900 Picotte Hall
Craig Tynan Registrar
Registrar's Office
tynanc@strose.edu 518.454.5211 Saint Joseph Hall