Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
Michael Tanzman Adjunct Faculty
School of Business
tanzmanm@strose.edu 518.454.5272
Fernando Tejada Custodian
Facilities Services
tejadaf@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Matthew Tenney Security Officer
Safety and Security
tenneym@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Michael Tetteh Security Officer
Safety and Security
tettehm@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Jamal Teymouri Associate Professor
School of Math and Sciences
teymourj@strose.edu 518.454.5312 Marcelle Hall
Gregory Theophall School of Math and Science
theophag@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Robert Thomas Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
thomasr@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Kristine Corso Tolmie Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
tolmiek@strose.edu 518.485.3916 Picotte Hall
Tremper Tompkins Administrative Sergeant, 1st Shift
Safety and Security
tompkint@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Horacio Travaglini Adjunct Faculty
School of Business
travaglh@strose.edu 518.454.5272
Micheala Tucker Office Assistant, Social Work
School of Math and Science
tuckerm@strose.edu 518.454.5266 Science Center
Diane Turo Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
turod@strose.edu 518.454.5266
William Twist Programmer/Analyst
Information Technology Services
twistw@strose.edu 518.458.5344 Saint Joseph Hall
Heidi Tyler Center for Art and Design Coordinator
School of Arts and Humanities
tylerh@strose.edu 518.485.3900 Picotte Hall
Craig Tynan Registrar
Registrar's Office
tynanc@strose.edu 518.454.5211 Saint Joseph Hall