Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
Douglas Taylor Security Officer
Safety and Security
taylord@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Sarah Taylor Major Gift Officer
Major Gifts
taylorsa@strose.edu 518.458.5303 950 Madison Avenue
Fernando Tejada Custodian
Facilities Services
tejadaf@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Matthew Tenney Security Officer
Safety and Security
tenneym@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Michael Tetteh Security Officer
Safety and Security
tettehm@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Jamal Teymouri Associate Professor
School of Math and Sciences
teymourj@strose.edu 518.454.5312 Marcelle Hall
Kristine Corso Tolmie Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
tolmiek@strose.edu 518.485.3916 Picotte Hall
John Tompkins Executive Chef
Campus Dining
tompkinj@strose.edu 518.454.3365 Events and Athletics Center
William Traver Director of Infrastructure and Programming
Information Technology Services
traverw@strose.edu 518.458.5337 Saint Joseph Hall
Micheala Tucker Office Assistant
Joy S. Emery Educational and Clinical Services Center
tuckerm@strose.edu 518.337.4914 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Lara Turney Assistant Director of Facilities Projects and Planning
Facilities Projects and Planning
turneyl@strose.edu 518.458.5394 Saint Joseph Hall
William Twist Programmer/Analyst
Information Technology Services
twistw@strose.edu 518.458.5344 Saint Joseph Hall
Heidi Tyler Center for Art and Design Coordinator
School of Arts and Humanities
tylerh@strose.edu 518.485.3900 Picotte Hall
Craig Tynan Registrar
Registrar's Office
tynanc@strose.edu 518.454.5211 Saint Joseph Hall