Skip to Main Content
Name Email Phone Building
Michael Tanzman Adjunct Faculty
School of Business
tanzmanm@strose.edu 518.454.5272
Fernando Tejada Custodian
Facilities Services
tejadaf@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Matthew Tenney Security Officer
Safety and Security
tenneym@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Jamal Teymouri Associate Professor
School of Math and Sciences
teymourj@strose.edu 518.454.5312 Marcelle Hall
Gregory Theophall School of Math and Science
theophag@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Robert Thomas Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
thomasr@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Tia Thompson Assistant Director of Residence Life
Residence Life
ThompsoT@strose.edu 518.337.4919 204 Partridge Street
Kristine Corso Tolmie Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
tolmiek@strose.edu 518.485.3916 Picotte Hall
Tremper Tompkins Administrative Sergeant, 1st Shift
Safety and Security
tompkint@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Horacio Travaglini Adjunct Faculty
School of Business
travaglh@strose.edu 518.454.5272
Micheala Tucker Office Assistant, Social Work
School of Math and Science
tuckerm@strose.edu 518.454.5266 Science Center
Devon Tucker Security Officer
Safety and Security
tuckerd@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Diane Turo Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
turod@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Erica Twomey Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
twomeye@strose.edu 518.458.5396
Joseph Twumasi-Ankrah Assistant Professor of Social Work
School of Math and Science
ankrahj@strose.edu 518.458.5315 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Craig Tynan Registrar
Registrar's Office
tynanc@strose.edu 518.454.5211 Saint Joseph Hall