Skip to Main Content
Name Email Phone Building
William Cade Security Officer
Safety and Security
cadew@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Yolanda Caldwell Chief Diversity Officer / Director of Leadership Institute
President's Office
caldwely@strose.edu 518.485.3133 Michelle Cuozzo Borisenok'80 House
Dylan Campbell Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
campbelld@strose.edu 518.454.5266
dylan canterbury Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
canterbd@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Lynn Cantwell Director of Services to Students with Disabilities
Academic and Career Success Center
cantwell@strose.edu 518.337.2335 Saint Joseph Hall
Fatbardha Capo Custodian
Facilities Services
capof@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Lita Carbone Instructional Support Specialist
Online Learning
carbonel@strose.edu 518.337.4912 Neil Hellman Library
Mairead Carr Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
carrm@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Katelynn Carroll Visiting Instructor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
School of Education
CARROLLK@strose.edu 518.454.5255
Megan Cartier Assistant Professor of Special Education
School of Education
cartierm@strose.edu 518.454.5124 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Christopher Casey Custodian
Facilities Services
chriscasey@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Roger Catania Visiting Assistant Professor in Educational Leadership
School of Education
cataniar@strose.edu 518.485.3394 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
May Chan Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
chanm@strose.edu 518.454.2824 423 Western Avenue
Al Chapleau Assistant Professor
School of Math and Sciences
achaplea@strose.edu 518.454.2863 Albertus Hall
Carolyn Chapman Custodian
Facilities Services
chapmanc@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Kelly Chase Writing Center Director
Academic and Career Success Center
chasek@strose.edu 518.458.5483 Saint Joseph Hall
Barbara Chepaitis Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
chepaitb@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Michelle Chiappone Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
chiappom@strsoe.edu 518.454.5208
Melanie Chirignan Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
chirignm@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Lainie Christou Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
christol@strose.edu 518.454.5157
David Cirillo Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
cirillod@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Martin Cirincione Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
cirincim@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Benjamin Clark Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
clarkb@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Jessica-Holly Clet Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions
cletj@strose.edu 518.454.5155 Scanlan Hall
Raymond Coco School of Math and Science
School of Math and Sciences
cocor@strose.edu 518.337.2388 Albertus Hall
Elizabeth Cohen Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
cohene@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Ira Coleman Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
colemani@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Devin Collins Bursar
Bursar's Office
collinsd@strose.edu 518.337.4916 Saint Joseph Hall
Raymond Collins Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
collinsr@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Nicholas Comproski Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
comprosn@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Warren Cook Assistant Professor of Management
School of Business
cookw@strose.edu 518.454.5202 Griffin Hall
Sarah Coons Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
coonss@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Gerald Corbin Assistant Professor of Counseling
School of Education
corbing@strose.edu 518.454.5241 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Jordan Corner Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
cornerj@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Dan Cowles Voice System Technician
Information Technology Services
cowlesd@strose.edu 518.454.5215 Saint Joseph Hall
Phil Crandall Security Officer
Safety and Security
crandalp@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Karen Crandall Adjunct Faculty
School of Business
crandalk@strose.edu 518.454.5272
Philip Crim Assistant Professor of Biology
School of Math and Science
crimp@strose.edu 518.454.2910 Science Center
Shannon Crisafulli Assistant to the Vice President for Finance and Administration
Finance and Administration
crisafus@strose.edu 518.454.5288 Saint Joseph Hall
Abigail Crosby Facilities Administrative Services and Payables Coordinator
Facilities Services
crosbya@strose.edu 518.337.2395 Maintenance Center
Kathleen Crowley Professor
School of Math and Sciences
crowleyk@strose.edu 518.454.2842 Albertus Hall
Edward Cruz Director of Residence Life
Residence Life
cruze@strose.edu 518-485-3060 204 Partridge Street
Carl Cusano Adjunct Faculty
cusanoc@strose.edu 518.454.5272