Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
Yolanda Caldwell Chief Diversity Officer / Director of Leadership Institute
President's Office
caldwely@strose.edu 518.485.3133 1020 Madison Avenue
Dylan Campbell Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
campbelld@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Jennifer Campbell Assistant Professor and Coordinator of Music Education
School of Arts and Humanities
campbelj@strose.edu 518.454.5286 1006 Madison Avenue
dylan canterbury Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
canterbd@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Lynn Cantwell Director of Services to Students with Disabilities
Academic and Career Success Center
cantwell@strose.edu 518.337.2335 Saint Joseph Hall
Charles Carletta Chief Operating Officer
President's Office
carlettc@strose.edu 518.454.5113 Administration Center
Mairead Carr Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
carrm@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Katelynn Carroll Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
CARROLLK@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Christopher Casey Custodian
Facilities Services
chriscasey@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
May Chan Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
chanm@strose.edu 518.454.2824 423 Western Avenue
Al Chapleau Assistant Professor
School of Math and Sciences
achaplea@strose.edu 518.454.2863 Albertus Hall
Carolyn Chapman Custodian
Facilities Services
chapmanc@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Cliff Charles Security Officer
Safety and Security
charlesc@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Kelly Chase Writing Center Director
Academic and Career Success Center
chasek@strose.edu 518.458.5483 Saint Joseph Hall
Barbara Chepaitis Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
chepaitb@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Michelle Chiappone Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
chiappom@strsoe.edu 518.454.5208
Melanie Chirignan Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
chirignm@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Lainie Christou Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
christol@strose.edu 518.454.5157
John Ciano Head Coach, Men's Soccer
Athletics and Recreation
cianoj@strose.edu 518.485.3845 Events and Athletics Center
Hilary Ciesielski Director of EM Communications and Operations
Enrollment Management and Marketing
ciesielh@strose.edu 518.337.4326 DeSales Hall
David Cirillo Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
cirillod@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Martin Cirincione Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
cirincim@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Benjamin Clansy Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
bclansy@strose.edu 518.458.5497 Moran Hall
Benjamin Clark Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
clarkb@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Myles Clendenin Assistant Director of Residence Life
Residence Life
clendenm@strose.edu 518.337.2334 Brubacher Hall
Raymond Coco School of Math and Science
School of Math and Sciences
cocor@strose.edu 518.337.2388 Albertus Hall
Elizabeth Cohen Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
cohene@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Ira Coleman Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
colemani@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Phylicia Coley Director of Residence Life
Residence Life
coleyp@strose.edu 518.454.5295 204 Partridge Street
Raymond Collins Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
collinsr@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Devin Collins Assistant Bursar
Bursar's Office
collinsd@strose.edu 518.337.4976 Saint Joseph Hall
Nicholas Comproski Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
comprosn@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Olivia Conroy Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
Graduate Admissions
conroyo@strose.edu 518.454.5137 DeSales Hall
David Considine Security Officer
Safety and Security
considid@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Warren Cook Assistant Professor of Management
School of Business
cookw@strose.edu 518.454.5202 Griffin Hall
Sarah Coons Primary College Supervisor
Joy S. Emery Educational and Clinical Services Center
coonss@strose.edu 518.458.5323 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Kimberly Cornell Assistant Professor
School of Math and Science
CORNELLK@mail.strose.edu 518.454.5283 Albertus Hall
Jordan Corner Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
cornerj@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Nicole Cosentino Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
cosentin@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Mary Cosgrove Problem Based Learning Coordinator
School of Math and Sciences
cosgrovm@strose.edu 518.454.2877 Albertus Hall
Dan Cowles Voice System Technician
Information Technology Services
cowlesd@strose.edu 518.454.5215 Saint Joseph Hall
Phil Crandall Security Officer
Safety and Security
crandalp@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Karen Crandall Adjunct Faculty
School of Business
crandalk@strose.edu 518.454.5272
Philip Crim Assistant Professor of Biology
School of Math and Science
crimp@strose.edu 518.454.2910 Science Center
Shannon Crisafulli Assistant to the Vice President for Finance and Administration
Finance and Administration
crisafus@strose.edu 518.454.5288 Saint Joseph Hall
Abigail Crosby Administrative Assistant
Facilities Projects and Planning
crosbya@strose.edu 518.337.2395 Maintenance Center
Kathleen Crowley Professor
School of Math and Sciences
crowleyk@strose.edu 518.454.2842 Albertus Hall
Robert Culkin Groundskeeper, Main Campus
Facilities Services
culkinr@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center