Skip to Main Content
Name Email Phone Building
Natalie Cable Associate Director of First Year Programs
Intercultural Leadership and First Year Programs
grandyn@strose.edu 518.337.2327 Wellworth Hall
Christopher Calkins Security Officer
Safety and Security
calkinsc@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Ian Callahan Emery Center Office Assistant, Part Time
Joy S. Emery Educational and Clinical Services Center
callahai@strose.edu 518.485.3092 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Jennifer Campbell Assistant Professor and Coordinator of Music Education
School of Arts and Humanities
campbelj@strose.edu 518.454.5286 1006 Madison Avenue
Christine Canavan Academic Counselor
Academic Advisement
canavanc@strose.edu 518.454.5224 Saint Joseph Hall
Mary Canniff Administrative Assistant
Campus Dining
518.454.5276 Events and Athletics Center
Lynn Cantwell Director of Services to Students with Disabilities
Academic Success Center
cantwell@strose.edu 518.337.2335 Saint Joseph Hall
Jaime Lee Case Admissions Records Assistant
Admissions/Central Processing
casej@strose.edu 518.454.5135 Casey Hall
Christopher Casey Custodian
Facilities Services
chriscasey@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
May Chan Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
chanm@strose.edu 518.454.2824 423 Western Avenue
Michael Chaness Visiting Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
School of Arts and Humanities
chanessm@strose.edu 518.454.5167 458 Western Avenue
Al Chapleau Assistant Professor
School of Math and Sciences
achaplea@strose.edu 518.454.2863 Albertus Hall
Carolyn Chapman Custodian
Facilities Services
chapmanc@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Kathleen Childs External Relations Coordinator
Athletics and Recreation
childsk@strose.edu 518.458.5496 Events and Athletics Center
Marian Chilson Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions for Art Program
Undergraduate Admissions
chilsonm@strose.edu 518.485.3919 Picotte Hall
John Ciano Coach - Men's Soccer Coach
Athletics and Recreation
cianoj@strose.edu 518.485.3845 Events and Athletics Center
Hilary Ciesielski Director of EM Communications and Operations
Enrollment Management and Marketing
ciesielh@strose.edu 518.337.4326 Casey Hall
Brianna Cifone Program Assistant
Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving
cifoneb@strose.edu 518.454.5105 Moran Hall
Benjamin Clansy Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
bclansy@strose.edu 518.458.5497 Moran Hall
David Clark Assistant Professor
School of Math and Sciences
clarkd@strose.edu 518.485.3642 Albertus Hall
Myles Clendenin Area Coordinator
Residence Life
clendenm@strose.edu 518.337.2334 Brubacher Hall
Raymond Coco School of Math and Science
School of Math and Sciences
cocor@strose.edu 518.337.2388 Albertus Hall
Devin Collins Assistant Bursar
Bursar's Office
collinsd@strose.edu 518.458.5321 Saint Joseph Hall
Kristyn Constantino Cheerleading Head Coach
Athletics and Recreation
constank@strose.edu 518.454.5158 Events and Athletics Center
Paul Conti Assistant Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
contip@strose.edu 518.485.3748 Willam Randolph Hearst Center for Communications and Interactive Media
Sarah Coons Primary College Supervisor
Joy S. Emery Educational and Clinical Services Center
coonss@strose.edu 518.458.5323 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Meagan Corbett Events Office Assistant
Events Scheduling and Administration
corbettm@strose.edu 518.458.5320 Rooney Hall
Kimberly Cornell Assistant Professor
School of Math and Science
CORNELLK@mail.strose.edu 518.454.5283 Albertus Hall
Mary Cosgrove Problem Based Learning Coordinator
School of Math and Sciences
cosgrovm@strose.edu 518.454.2877 Albertus Hall
Dan Cowles Voice System Technician
Information Technology Services
cowlesd@strose.edu 518.454.5215 Saint Joseph Hall
Phil Crandall Security Officer
Safety and Security
crandalp@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Philip Crim Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
School of Math and Science
crimp@strose.edu 518.454.2910 Science Center
Shannon Crisafulli Assistant to the Vice President for Finance and Administration
Finance and Administration
crisafus@strose.edu 518.454.5288 Saint Joseph Hall
Abigail Crosby Administrative Assistant
Facilities Projects and Planning
crosbya@strose.edu 518.337.2395 Saint Joseph Hall
Kathleen Crowley Professor
School of Math and Sciences
crowleyk@strose.edu 518.454.2842 Albertus Hall