Skip to Main Content
Name Email Phone Building
Lynn Cantwell Director of Services to Students with Disabilities
Academic and Career Success Center
cantwell@strose.edu 518.337.2335 Saint Joseph Hall
Katelynn Carroll Visiting Instructor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
School of Education
CARROLLK@strose.edu 518.454.5255
Roger Catania Visiting Assistant Professor in Educational Leadership
School of Education
cataniar@strose.edu 518.485.3394 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
May Chan Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
chanm@strose.edu 518.454.2824 423 Western Avenue
Raymond Coco School of Math and Science
School of Math and Sciences
cocor@strose.edu 518.337.2388 Albertus Hall
Devin Collins Bursar
Bursar's Office
collinsd@strose.edu 518.337.4916 Saint Joseph Hall
Warren Cook Assistant Professor of Management
School of Business
cookw@strose.edu 518.454.5202 Griffin Hall
Philip Crim Assistant Professor of Biology
School of Math and Science
crimp@strose.edu 518.454.2910 Science Center
Shannon Crisafulli Director of the Office of the Vice President for Finance and Administration
Finance and Administration
crisafus@strose.edu 518.454.5288 Saint Joseph Hall
Abigail Crosby Administrative Coordinator, Provost's Office
Provost's Office
crosbya@strose.edu 518.337.2395 Administration Center
Kathleen Crowley Professor
School of Math and Sciences
crowleyk@strose.edu 518.454.2842 Albertus Hall
Victoria Cunningham Assistant Professor of Counseling
School of Education
cunningv@strose.edu 518.454.5258 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Joseph Curci IV Assistant Coach - Men's Baseball
Athletics and Recreation
Joe.Curci@strose.edu Events and Athletics Center