Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
Dana Abbott Associate Professor of Special Education/Early Childhood
School of Education
abbottd@strose.edu 518.337.2398 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Muhammed Abdulai Adjunct Faculty
School of Business
abdulaim@strose.edu 518.454.5272
Samuel Acevedo Athletics and Recreation
acevedos@strose.edu 518.337.4854 190 Partridge Street
Janet Acker Associate Professor of Social Work
School of Math and Sciences
ackerj@strose.edu 518.485.3395 464 Western Avenue
Samuel Adam Library Assistant - Circulation
Library
adams@strose.edu 518.454.5183 Neil Hellman Library
Kirk Adams Security Officer
Safety and Security
adamsk@strose.edu 518.454.5138 340 Western Avenue
Jillian Agnew Assistant Director of Safety and Security
Safety and Security
agnewj@strose.edu 518.454.2075 340 Western Avenue
Liljana Ago Custodian
Facilities Services
agol@strose.edu 518.454.2800 919R Madison Avenue
Ilene Agranoff Director of Administrative Certification Program
School of Education
agranofi@strose.edu 516.221.2936 Off-Campus
Matthew Akins Associate Director of Athletics
Athletics and Recreation
akinsm@strose.edu 518.454.2040 Events and Athletics Center
Gariba Al-Abdul Korah Professor of History
School of Arts and Humanities
abdulkog@strose.edu 518.337.4860 Moran Hall
Genevieve Aldi Professional Tutor
Academic Success Center
aldig@strose.edu 518.458.5483 Saint Joseph Hall
Lenore Aldi-Snow Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
snowl@strose.edu 518.454.5157
David Alexander Assistant Athletic Director for Athletics Communications
Athletics and Recreation
alexandd@strose.edu 518.458.5491 Events and Athletics Center
Sara Alvaro Assistant Professor of Chemistry
School of Math and Sciences
alvaros@strose.edu 518.485.3525 Science Center
Nicholas Apisa Custodian
Facilities Services
apisan@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
James Apple Security Officer
Safety and Security
applej@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Philip Apruzzese Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
apruzzep@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Abby Arceneaux Head Coach - Women's Softball/Operations
Athletics and Recreation
arceneaa@strose.edu 518.454.2062 Events and Athletics Center
John Ardizone Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball/Assistant for External Relations
Athletics and Recreation
ardizonj@strose.edu 518.454.2804 Events and Athletics Center
Robert Aronstein Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
aronster@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Rajarshi Aroskar Dean, School of Business
School of Business
aroskarr@strose.edu 518.454.2122 Huether School of Business
Madeline Asmus Senior Project Lead
Information Technology Services
asmusm@strose.edu 518.485.3970 Saint Joseph Hall
Kendra Astemborski Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
astembok@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Sean Atkinson Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
atkinsos@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Jennifer Avery Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
averyj@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Yu-Jung Avis Professor of Finance
School of Business
avisy@strose.edu 518.454.2029 Griffin Hall
John Avitabile Associate Professor
School of Math and Sciences
avitabij@strose.edu 518.458.5317 Albertus Hall