Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
Dana Abbott Associate Professor of Special Education/Early Childhood
School of Education
abbottd@strose.edu 518.337.2398 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Muhammed Abdulai Adjunct Faculty
School of Business
abdulaim@strose.edu 518.454.5272
Samuel Acevedo Athletics and Recreation
acevedos@strose.edu 518.337.4854 190 Partridge Street
Janet Acker Associate Professor of Social Work
School of Math and Sciences
ackerj@strose.edu 518.485.3395 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Bryan Ader Technology Support Technician
Information Technology Services
aderb@strose.edu 518.337.4844 Saint Joseph Hall
Liljana Ago Custodian
Facilities Services
agol@strose.edu 518.454.2800 919R Madison Avenue
Ateeq Ahmad Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities- Music Department
ahmada@strose.edu 518.454.5178
Matthew Akins Associate Director of Athletics
Athletics and Recreation
akinsm@strose.edu 518.454.2040 Events and Athletics Center
Genevieve Aldi Professional Tutor
Academic and Career Success Center
aldig@strose.edu 518.458.5483 Saint Joseph Hall
Lenore Aldi-Snow Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
snowl@strose.edu 518.454.5157
David Alexander Assistant Athletic Director for Athletics Communications
Athletics and Recreation
alexandd@strose.edu 518.458.5491 Events and Athletics Center
Sonya Allen Payroll Accountant
Financial Services
allens@strose.edu 518.454.2826 Saint Joseph Hall
Brianna Altman Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
altmanb@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Sara Alvaro Assistant Professor of Chemistry
School of Math and Sciences
alvaros@strose.edu 518.485.3525 Science Center
Lori Anctil Associate Vice President and Director of Athletics
Athletics and Recreation
anctill@strose.edu 518.454.5282 Events and Athletics Center
Joshua Anthony Office Assistant
Graduate Admissions
anthonyj@strose.edu 518.454.5144 DeSales Hall
Austin Antle Campus Store Manager
Campus Store
antlea@strose.edu 518.458.5435 Events and Athletics Center
Nicholas Apisa Custodian
Facilities Services
apisan@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Philip Apruzzese Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
apruzzep@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Abby Arceneaux Head Coach - Women's Softball/Operations
Athletics and Recreation
arceneaa@strose.edu 518.454.2062 Events and Athletics Center
Robert Aronstein Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
aronster@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Rajarshi Aroskar Dean, School of Business
School of Business
aroskarr@strose.edu 518.454.2122 Huether School of Business
Kendra Astemborski Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
astembok@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Sean Atkinson Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
atkinsos@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Jennifer Avery Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
averyj@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Yu-Jung Avis Professor of Finance
School of Business
avisy@strose.edu 518.454.2029 Griffin Hall
John Avitabile Associate Professor
School of Math and Sciences
avitabij@strose.edu 518.458.5317 Albertus Hall