Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
Dana Abbott Associate Professor of Special Education/Early Childhood
School of Education
abbottd@strose.edu 518.337.2398 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Samuel Acevedo Athletics and Recreation
acevedos@strose.edu 518.337.4854 190 Partridge Street
Janet Acker Assistant Professor of Social Work
School of Math and Sciences
ackerj@strose.edu 518.485.3395 464 Western Avenue
Kirk Adams Security Officer
Safety and Security
adamsk@strose.edu 518.454.5138 340 Western Avenue
Ronald Adrian Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions
adrianr@strose.edu 518.458.5420 Scanlan Hall
Jillian Agnew Patrol Sergeant, 3rd Shift
Safety and Security
agnewj@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Liljana Ago Custodian
Facilities Services
agol@strose.edu 518.454.2800 919R Madison Avenue
Ilene Agranoff Director of Administrative Certification Program
School of Education
agranofi@strose.edu 516.221.2936 Off-Campus
Matthew Akins Associate Director of Athletics
Athletics and Recreation
akinsm@strose.edu 518.454.2040 Events and Athletics Center
Gariba Al-Abdul Korah Professor of History
School of Arts and Humanities
abdulkog@strose.edu 518.337.4860 Moran Hall
Mario Alaia Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid
alaiam@strose.edu 518.454.5218 Saint Joseph Hall
Genevieve Aldi Professional Tutor
Academic Success Center
aldig@strose.edu 518.458.5483 Saint Joseph Hall
David Alexander Assistant Athletic Director for Athletics Communications
Athletics and Recreation
alexandd@strose.edu 518.458.5491 Events and Athletics Center
Sara Alvaro Assistant Professor of Chemistry
School of Math and Sciences
alvaros@strose.edu 518.485.3525 Science Center
Nicholas Apisa Custodian
Facilities Services
apisan@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
James Apple Security Officer
Safety and Security
applej@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Abby Arceneaux Head Coach - Women's Softball/Operations
Athletics and Recreation
arceneaa@strose.edu 518.454.2062 Events and Athletics Center
John Ardizone Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball/Assistant for External Relations
Athletics and Recreation
ardizonj@strose.edu 518.454.2804 Events and Athletics Center
Chukwuma Asala Assistant Director of Intercultural Leadership & First Year Programs
Intercultural Leadership and First Year Programs
asalac@strose.edu 518.454.5177 Wellworth Hall
Madeline Asmus Senior Project Lead
Information Technology Services
asmusm@strose.edu 518.485.3970 Saint Joseph Hall
Yu-Jung Avis Professor of Finance
School of Business
avisy@strose.edu 518.454.2029 Griffin Hall
John Avitabile Associate Professor
School of Math and Sciences
avitabij@strose.edu 518.458.5317 Albertus Hall