Campus Alert
Close

Announcement

Fall 2020 Restart Plan

The College of Saint Rose has announced its restart plan for Fall 2020. Visit the restart plan website for more details and FAQs. View Restart Information

Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
Dana Abbott Associate Professor of Special Education/Early Childhood
School of Education
abbottd@strose.edu 518.337.2398 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Muhammed Abdulai Adjunct Faculty
School of Business
abdulaim@strose.edu 518.454.5272
Samuel Acevedo Athletics and Recreation
acevedos@strose.edu 518.337.4854 190 Partridge Street
Janet Acker Associate Professor of Social Work
School of Math and Sciences
ackerj@strose.edu 518.485.3395 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Samuel Adam Library Assistant - Circulation
Library
adams@strose.edu 518.454.5183 Neil Hellman Library
Kirk Adams Security Officer
Safety and Security
adamsk@strose.edu 518.454.5138 340 Western Avenue
Liljana Ago Custodian
Facilities Services
agol@strose.edu 518.454.2800 919R Madison Avenue
Ateeq Ahmad Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities- Music Department
ahmada@strose.edu 518.454.5178
Matthew Akins Associate Director of Athletics
Athletics and Recreation
akinsm@strose.edu 518.454.2040 Events and Athletics Center
Gariba Al-Abdul Korah Professor of History
School of Arts and Humanities
abdulkog@strose.edu 518.337.4860 Moran Hall
Genevieve Aldi Professional Tutor
Academic Success Center
aldig@strose.edu 518.458.5483 Saint Joseph Hall
Lenore Aldi-Snow Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
snowl@strose.edu 518.454.5157
David Alexander Assistant Athletic Director for Athletics Communications
Athletics and Recreation
alexandd@strose.edu 518.458.5491 Events and Athletics Center
Sara Alvaro Assistant Professor of Chemistry
School of Math and Sciences
alvaros@strose.edu 518.485.3525 Science Center
Lori Anctil Associate Vice President and Director of Athletics
Athletics and Recreation
anctill@strose.edu 518.454.5282 Events and Athletics Center
Nicholas Apisa Custodian
Facilities Services
apisan@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Philip Apruzzese Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
apruzzep@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Abby Arceneaux Head Coach - Women's Softball/Operations
Athletics and Recreation
arceneaa@strose.edu 518.454.2062 Events and Athletics Center
John Ardizone Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball/Assistant for External Relations
Athletics and Recreation
ardizonj@strose.edu 518.454.2804 Events and Athletics Center
Robert Aronstein Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
aronster@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Rajarshi Aroskar Dean, School of Business
School of Business
aroskarr@strose.edu 518.454.2122 Huether School of Business
Kendra Astemborski Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
astembok@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Sean Atkinson Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
atkinsos@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Jennifer Avery Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
averyj@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Yu-Jung Avis Professor of Finance
School of Business
avisy@strose.edu 518.454.2029 Griffin Hall
John Avitabile Associate Professor
School of Math and Sciences
avitabij@strose.edu 518.458.5317 Albertus Hall