Skip to Main Content
Name Email Phone Building
Samuel Acevedo Athletics and Recreation
acevedos@strose.edu 518.337.4854 190 Partridge Street
Janet Acker Professor of Social Work
School of Math and Sciences
ackerj@strose.edu 518.485.3395 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Jadelyn Alers Area Coordinator
Residence Life
alersj@strose.edu 518.454.2916 Centennial Hall
Sara Alvaro Assistant Professor of Chemistry
School of Math and Sciences
alvaros@strose.edu 518.485.3525 Science Center
Joshua Anthony Office Assistant
Graduate Admissions
anthonyj@strose.edu 518.454.5144 DeSales Hall
Dana Ardovini Clinical Supervisor
School of Education
ardovind@strose.edu 518.485.3798 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Yu-Jung Avis Professor of Finance
School of Business
avisy@strose.edu 518.454.2029 Griffin Hall