Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
Steven Ralston Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs
ralstons@strose.edu 518.454.5160 Administration Center
Indramatie Ramdeen Custodian
Facilities Services
ramdeeni@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Jose Ramirez Custodian
Facilities Services
ramirezj@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Mahechand Ramoodit Custodian
Facilities Services
ramoodim@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Ismael Ramos Professor
School of Education
ramosi@strose.edu 518.454.5241 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Khemwatie Ramoutar Custodian
Facilities Services
ramoutak@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Rachel Ramsey Technology Support Services Manager
Information Technology Services
ramseyr@strose.edu 518.337.4318 Saint Joseph Hall
Susan Raynis Associate Professor of Management
School of Business
rayniss@strose.edu 518.454.2031 Griffin Hall
Arthur Reaulo Security Officer
Safety and Security
reauloa@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Tim Reilly Painter
Facilities Services
reillyt@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Aurelina Reyes Castillo Custodian
Facilities
reyescaa@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
David Rice Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
riced@strose.edu 518.485.3774 423 Western Avenue
Elizabeth Richards Hart Assistant Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
richarde@strose.edu 518.337.4691 Willam Randolph Hearst Center for Communications and Interactive Media
Jennifer Richardson Director of Residence Life
Residence Life
richardj@strose.edu 518.454.2023 204 Partridge Street
Michael Richter Coordinator of Education Advisement and Placement Center
School of Education
richterm@strose.edu 518.458.5333 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Andrew Rickert Head Coach-Men's and Women's Cross Country
Athletics and Recreation
rickerta@strose.edu 518.337.4854 Events and Athletic Center
Peter Rieseler Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
Library
rieselep@strose.edu 518.454.2155 Neil Hellman Library
Amber Risch Curriculum Library Reference Assistant
Library
rischa@strose.edu 518.458.5311 Curriculum Library
Luisa Rivas Perez Custodian
Facilities Services
rivaspel@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Giovannie Rivera Groundskeeper, Main Campus
Facilities Services
riverag@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Justin Rivera Security Officer
Safety and Security
riveraj@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Suzanne Roberson Director of Prospect Research and Strategy
Advancement Services
robersos@strose.edu 518.454.5108 950 Madison Avenue
Catherine Rodriguez UI/UX Web Programmer
Marketing and Communications
rodriguc@strose.edu 518.441.6300 2 South Main Ave
Shannon Rogone Library Assistant, Circulation
Library
ragones@strose.edu 518.454.5183 Neil Hellman Library
Ann Rollins Advancement Analyst
Advancement Services
kuhnela@strose.edu 518.458.5392 950 Madison Avenue
Ashley Roney Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid
roneya@strose.edu 518.337.2396 Saint Joseph Hall
Thomas Rosenberger Director of Online Learning Services
Information Technology Services
rosenbet@strose.edu 518.337.4987 Neil Hellman Library
Bruce Roter Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
roterb@strose.edu 518.454.5152 1006 Madison Avenue
Maureen Rotondi Assistant Professor
School of Math and Sciences
rotondim@strose.edu 518.454.2003 464 Western Avenue
Robert Rowe Maintenance Manager-Building Trades
Facilities Services
rower@strose.edu 518.485.3350 Maintenance Center
Carolyn Ruminski Assistant Director of Human Resources
Human Resources
ruminskc@strose.edu 518.454.2074 Cabrini Hall
Maria Russo Executive Administrative Assistant to the President
Office of the President
russom@strose.edu 518.454.5121 Administration Center
Les Ryan Carpenter
Facilities Services
ryanl@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Carlee Ryfa-Lobdell Visiting Instructor of Educational Psychology
School of Education
lobdellc@strose.edu 518.458.5354 Thelma P. Lally School of Education