Skip to Main Content
Name Email Phone Building
Aseda Rabii Accounts Payable
Financial Services
rabiia@strose.edu 518.458.5368 Saint Joseph Hall
Jennifer Rader Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
raderj@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Vrinda Rajiv Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science- Computer Science
rajivv@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Indramatie Ramdeen Custodian
Facilities Services
ramdeeni@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Jose Ramirez Custodian
Facilities Services
ramirezj@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Mahechand Ramoodit Custodian
Facilities Services
ramoodim@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Ismael Ramos Professor
School of Education
ramosi@strose.edu 518.454.5241 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Khemwatie Ramoutar Custodian
Facilities Services
ramoutak@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Cristina Randazzo Assistant Comptroller
Financial Services
randazzc@strose.edu 518.454.5109 Saint Joseph Hall
Dawn Ray Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
rayd@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Arthur Reaulo Security Officer
Safety and Security
reauloa@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Emanuele Renda Programmer Analyst
Information Technology Services
rendae@strose.edu 518.458.5344 Saint Joseph Hall
Victorio Reyes Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
reyesv@strose.edu 518.454.5157
David Rice Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
riced@strose.edu 518.485.3774 423 Western Avenue
Elizabeth Richards Hart Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
richarde@strose.edu 518.337.4691 Willam Randolph Hearst Center for Communications and Interactive Media
Jennifer Richardson Associate Vice President for Student Development, Compliance and Wellness
Division of Student Development
richardj@strose.edu 518.454.2023 Events and Athletics Center
Michael Richter Coordinator of Education Advisement and Placement Center
School of Education
richterm@strose.edu 518.458.5333 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Peter Rieseler Interim Electronic Resources and Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
Library
rieselep@strose.edu 518.454.2155 Neil Hellman Library
John Rinker Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities- Music Department
rinkerj@strose.edu 518.454.5178
Amber Risch Curriculum Reference Library Assistant
Library
rischa@strose.edu 518.458.5311 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Justin Rivera Corporal
Safety and Security
riveraj@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Michael Rivest Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
rivestm@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Oliver Robinson Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
robinsoo@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Rebecca Robinson Interim Library Instruction and Reference Administrator
Library
robinsor@strose.edu 518.458.5494 Neil Hellman Library
Alena Rodick Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
rodicka@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Catherine Rodriguez Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
rodriguc@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Ann Rollins Advancement Analyst
Advancement Services
kuhnela@strose.edu 518.458.5392 950 Madison Avenue
Felix Rosa Assistant Director of Safety and Security (Field Operations)
Safety and Security
rosaf@strose.edu 5184542010
Mari Rosa Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
rosam@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Bruce Roter Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
roterb@strose.edu 518.454.5152 1006 Madison Avenue
Maureen Rotondi Assistant Professor
School of Math and Sciences
rotondim@strose.edu 518.454.2003 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Robert Rowe Maintenance Manager-Building Trades
Facilities Services
rower@strose.edu 518.485.3350 Maintenance Center
Maria Russo Executive Administrative Assistant to the President
Office of the President
russom@strose.edu 518.454.5121 Administration Center
Christian Ruth Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
ruthc@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Les Ryan Carpenter
Facilities Services
ryanl@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Angela Ryan-Ledtke Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
ryana@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Carlee Ryfa-Lobdell Visiting Instructor of Educational Psychology
School of Education
lobdellc@strose.edu 518.458.5354 Thelma P. Lally School of Education