Campus Alert
Close

Announcement

Fall 2020 Restart Plan

The College of Saint Rose has announced its restart plan for Fall 2020. Visit the restart plan website for more details and FAQs. View Restart Information

Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
Marvin Uchytil Building Maintenance Worker
Facilities Services
uchytilm@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Alaudeen Umar Graphic Designer
Marketing and Communications
umara@strose.edu 877 Madison Avenue
Barbara Ungar Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
ungarb@strose.edu 518.458.5385 Dolan Hall
Julia Unger Associate Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
School of Education
ungerj@strose.edu 518.454.5122 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Andrew Urbanek Director of Library Services
Library
urbaneka@strose.edu 518.485.3731 Neil Hellman Library
Jack Urso Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
ursoj@strose.edu 518.454.5157