Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
Luna Ueno Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
uenol@strose.edu 518.458.5396
Alaudeen Umar Graphic Designer
Marketing and Communications
umara@strose.edu 877 Madison Avenue
Barbara Ungar Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
ungarb@strose.edu 518.458.5385 Dolan Hall
Julia Unger Associate Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
School of Education
ungerj@strose.edu 518.454.5122 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Andrew Urbanek Director of Library Services
Library
urbaneka@strose.edu 518.485.3731 Neil Hellman Library
Jack Urso Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
ursoj@strose.edu 518.454.5157