Skip to Main Content
Name Email Phone Building
Ian MacDonald Dean, Division of Math, Science and Huether School of Business
School of Math and Sciences, Huether School of Business
macdonai@strose.edu 518.337.4853 Science Center
Patrick Madden Strength and Conditioning Coach
Sports Medicine Department
maddenp@strose.edu 518.454.2014 Events and Athletics Center
Stephen Maher Visiting Assistant Professor in Criminal Justice
School of Math and Science
mahers@strose.edu 518.485.3642 Albertus Hall
Sara Mainville Assistant Registrar
Registrar's Office
mainvils@strose.edu 518.337.4913 Saint Joseph Hall
Kevin Maloney Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
maloneyk@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Angelina Maloney Adjunct Faculty
maloneya@strose.edu 518.454.5272
Kate Mancini Senior Associate Registrar
Registrars Office
mancinik@strose.edu 518.454.2038 Saint Joseph Hall
Joseph Markowski Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
markowsj@strose.edu 518-454-5157
Jennifer Marlow Associate Professor of English
School of Arts and Humanities
marlowj@strose.edu 518.454.2132 423 Western Avenue
Cassandra Marshall Chair of the Nursing Department
Nursing Department
marshalc@strose.edu 518.337.2341 464 Western Avenue
Alan Martell Assistant Director of Counseling Services
Counseling Services
martella@strose.edu 518.458.5389 Saint Joseph Hall
Richard Matacchiero Interim Director of Finance and Comptroller
Finance and Administration
RichardMatacchiero@strose.edu 518.458.5336 Saint Joseph Hall
Tracy Matthews Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
matthewt@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Jessica Matthews Student Accounts Representative
Bursar's Office
matthewj@strose.edu 518.337.4916 Saint Joseph Hall
DayShawn Maye Custodial Supervisor- 2nd Shift
Facilities Services
mayed@strose.edu 518.454.5249 Maintenance Center
Marissa McCann Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
mcannm@strose.edu Lally
Sean McClowry Assistant Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
mcclowrs@strose.edu 518.337.2312 Willam Randolph Hearst Center for Communications and Interactive Media
karen McDermott Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
mcdermok@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Karen McGrath Professor of Communications
School of Arts and Humanities
mcgrathk@strose.edu 518.454.2028 Willam Randolph Hearst Center for Communications and Interactive Media
Shawn McIntosh Assistant Professor of Broadcast News and Mobile Journalism
mcintoss@strose.edu 518.454.5278 William Randolph Hearst Center for Communications and Interactive Media
Margaret McLane Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs
mclanem@strose.edu 518.485.3334 Administration Center
Timothy McLaughlin Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
mclaught@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Mary Ann McLoughlin Professor
School of Math and Sciences
mcloughm@strose.edu 518.458.5334 Science Center
Kelly McMurray Graphic Design Internship Program
School of Arts and Humanities
mcmurrak@strose.edu 518.485.3907 Picotte Hall
Matthew McPhillips Assistant Coach - Men's & Women's Golf
Athletics and Recreation
mcphillm@strose.edu Events and Athletics Center
Silvia Mejia Associate Professor of Spanish
School of Arts and Humanities
mejias@strose.edu 518.454.5175 460 Western Avenue
Rafael Mello Assistant Professor of Political Science
School of Arts and Humanities
mellor@strose.edu 518.454.2841 Moran Hall
Jose Mendez Custodian
Facilities Services
mendezj@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
James Mesiti Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
mesitij@strose.edu 518.454.2861
Johnson Michael Coordinator, School Leadership Programs
School of Education
johnsonm@strose.edu 518.454.5259 Lally
Heta-Maria Miller Associate Professor of Educational Psychology
School of Education
millerh@strose.edu 518.454.5228 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Sonja Miller Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
millers@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Tamara Mills Assistant Athletic Director for Internal Operations
Athletics and Recreation
millst@strose.edu 518.337.4765 Events and Athletics Center
Brandon Milonovich Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
milonovb@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Jeff Mirel Adjunct Faculty
mirelj@strose.edu 518.454.5272
Katelyn Mockry Adjunct Faculty
School of Business
mockryk@strose.edu 518.454.5272
Shawn Monaghan General Manager
Dining Services
Hospitality@strose.edu 518.454.5222 Events and Athletics Center
Michael Montalvo Corporal (3rd Shift)
Safety and Security
montalvm@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Andrew Morehouse Security Officer
Safety and Security
morehoua@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Tiffany Morgan Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
morgant@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Erin Morris Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
morrise@strose.edu 518.454.5208
David Morrow Associate Professor of English
School of Arts and Humanities
morrowd@strose.edu 518.485.3786 Dolan Hall
Tonya Moutray Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
moutrayt@strose.edu 518-454-5157
Elvira Mullisti Custodian
Facilities Services
mulliste@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Thaddeus Murawski Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
murawskt@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Catherine Murphy Summer Youth Programs Registration Coordinator
Graduate Admissions
murphyc@strose.edu 518.458.5381 DeSales Hall
Thomas Murphy Associate Professor of Counseling
School of Education
murphyt@mail.strose.edu 518.458.5482 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Charles Murray Assistant Professor of Economics
School of Business
cmurray@strose.edu 518.458.5341 Soulier Hall
Etleva Musollari Security Officer
Safety and Security
musollae@strose.edu 518.454.5138 340 Western Avenue
Christa Mylin Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
mylinc@strose.edu 518.454.5157