Skip to Main Content
Name Email Phone Building
Ian MacDonald Dean
School of Math and Sciences
macdonai@strose.edu 518.458.5396 Science Center
Steven Mack Custodian
Facilities Services
macks@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Ryan Magee Security Officer
Safety and Security
mageer@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Kate Mancini Senior Associate Registrar
Registrars Office
mancinik@strose.edu 518.454.2038 Saint Joseph Hall
David Mankad Security Officer
Safety and Security
mankadd@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Jeffrey Marlett Interim Dean
School of Arts and Humanities
marlettj@strose.edu 518.454.5157 1006 Madison Avenue
Roseann Marlett Coordinator of the Curriculum Library
Curriculum Library
marlettr@strose.edu 518.337.4986 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Jennifer Marlow Assistant Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
marlowj@strose.edu 518.454.2132 423 Western Avenue
Aaron Marriner Application Services Manager/Database Administrator
Information Technology Services
marrinea@strose.edu 518.454.2076 Saint Joseph Hall
Alan Martell Assistant Director of Counseling Services
Counseling and Psychological Services
martella@strose.edu 518.458.5389 Mandelbaum Hall
Sarah Martinez Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions, New England Region
Undergraduate Admissions
kittles@strose.edu 518.454.5155 Scanlan Hall
Drey Martone Assistant Professor
School of Education
martoned@strose.edu 518.454.5262 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Sunny Mathew Assistant Professor of Social Work
School of Math and Science
mathews@strose.edu 518.458.5315 464 Western Avenue
K. Mike Mathews Interim Dean
School of Business
mathewsm@strose.edu 518.454.5272 Huether School of Business
Michelle McAnuff-Gumbs Associate Professor
School of Education
mcanuffm@strose.edu 518.454.5257 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Jim McArdle Mail Specialist
Mailroom
mail_room@strose.edu 518.458.5443 Events and Athletics Center
Shaun McAvoy Security Officer
Safety and Security
mcavoys@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Eamonn McBride Photo Lab Technician
School of Arts and Humanities
mcbridee@strose.edu 518.485.3882 Picotte Hall
Chad McCauley Custodian
Facilities Services
mccaulec@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Chereva McClellan Director of Student Life
Student Affairs
mcclellc@strose.edu 518.454.2832 Events and Athletics Center
Sean McClowry Assistant Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
mcclowrs@strose.edu 518.337.2312 Willam Randolph Hearst Center for Communications and Interactive Media
Ted McCollum Assistant Database Administrator
Information Technology Services
mccollut@strose.edu 518.454.5319 Saint Joseph Hall
Daniel McConville, Jr. Main Campus Grounds Supervisor
Facilities Services
mcconvid@strose.edu 518.337.4825 Maintenance Center
Dennis McDonald Vice President for Student Affairs
Student Affairs
mcdonald@strose.edu 518.337.2336 Events and Athletics Center
Karen McGrath Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
mcgrathk@strose.edu 518.454.2028 Willam Randolph Hearst Center for Communications and Interactive Media
Lisa McKenzie Assistant Vice President For Advancement Operations
Advancement Services
mckenzil@strose.edu 518.454.5114 950 Madison Avenue
Margaret McLane Institutional Strategist
Academic Affairs
mclanem@strose.edu 518.485.3334 Administration Center
Rita McLaughlin Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
Student Affairs
mclaughr@strose.edu 518.454.5170 Events and Athletics Center
Brian McLean Security Officer
Safety and Security
mcleanb@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Mary Ann McLoughlin Professor
School of Math and Sciences
mcloughm@strose.edu 518.458.5334 Science Center
Tina McMahon Events Coordinator
Events Scheduling and Administration
mcmahont@strose.edu 518.454.5171 Rooney Hall
Kelly McMurray Graphic Design Internship Program
School of Arts and Humanities
mcmurrak@strose.edu 518.485.3907 Picotte Hall
Michael Medina Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions
medinam@strose.edu 518.458.5432 Scanlan Hall
Khalid Mehtabdin Professor of Economics
School of Business
mehtabdk@strose.edu 518.458.5467 Soulier Hall
Rich Meigel Director of Dining Services
Campus Dining
meigelr@strose.edu 518.454.5222 Events and Athletics Center
Silvia Mejia Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
mejias@strose.edu 518.454.5175 460 Western Avenue
Jose Mendez Custodian
Facilities Services
mendezj@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Susan Meyer Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
meyers@strose.edu 518.454.2810 Picotte Hall
Ekaterina Midgette Assistant Professor
School of Education
midgette@strose.edu 518.485.3797 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Heta-Maria Miller Associate Professor
School of Education
millerh@strose.edu 518.454.5228 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Robert Miller Custodian
Facilities Services
millerr@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Lindsey Minnick Health Services Coordinator
Health Services
minnickl@strose.edu 518.454.5244 190 Partridge Street
Mary Alice Molgard Assistant Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
molgardm@strose.edu 518.454.5265 Willam Randolph Hearst Center for Communications and Interactive Media
Michael Montalvo Security Officer
Safety and Security
montalvm@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Kathleen Montesano Assistant Director of Financial Aid and Loans
Financial Aid
montesak@strose.edu 518.458.5417 Saint Joseph Hall
Kate Morgan Accounting Clerk
Student Affairs
morgank@strose.edu 518.337.4887 Events and Athletics Center
James Morrissey Head Coach - Lacrosse/Assistant Athletics Director for Operations
Athletics and Recreation
morrissj@strose.edu 518.454.2997 Events and Athletics Center
David Morrow Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
morrowd@strose.edu 518.485.3786 Dolan Hall
David Mosher Visiting Assistant Professor of Music-Core Curriculum
School of Arts and Humanities
mosherd@strose.edu 518.454.5279 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Katherine Moss Associate Professor
Library
mossk@strose.edu 518.454.2154 Neil Hellman Library
Deirdre Muldoon Assistant Professor
School of Education
muldoond@strose.edu 518.458.5390 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Elvira Mullisti Custodian
Facilities Services
mulliste@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Sherry Munafo Acquisition Coordinator
Library
munafos@strose.edu 518.337.2333 Neil Hellman Library
Brian Murphy Security Officer
Safety and Security
murphyb@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Thomas Murphy Assistant Professor of Counseling
School of Education
murphyt@mail.strose.edu 518.458.5482 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Charles Murray Assistant Professor of Economics
School of Business
cmurray@strose.edu 518.458.5341 Soulier Hall
Caroline Murray Undergraduate Admissions Communications Specialist
Marketing and Communications
murrayca@strose.edu 518.337.5692 2 South Main Avenue
Keith Murray Aquatics Director/Head Coach - Men's and Women's Swimming/Diving
Athletics and Recreation
murrayk@strose.edu 518.458.5405 Events and Athletics Center
Marda Mustapha Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
mustaphm@strose.edu 518.337.4696 Moran Hall
Richard Myers Custodian
Facilities Services
myersr@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Valerie Myers Associate Vice President for Financial Planning and Auxiliary Services
Financial Planning
vmyers@strose.edu 518.458.5336 Saint Joseph Hall