Campus Alert
Close

Announcement

Fall 2020 Restart Plan

The College of Saint Rose has announced its restart plan for Fall 2020. Visit the restart plan website for more details and FAQs. View Restart Information

Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
Ian MacDonald Dean
School of Math and Sciences
macdonai@strose.edu 518.458.5396 Science Center
Steven Mack Custodian
Facilities Services
macks@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
JoAnne Malatesta Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
malatesj@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Patrice Malatestinic Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
malatesp@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Christina Malone Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
malonec@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Kevin Maloney Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
maloneyk@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Kate Mancini Senior Associate Registrar
Registrars Office
mancinik@strose.edu 518.454.2038 Saint Joseph Hall
Melissa Mangold Security Officer
Safety and Security
mangoldm@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
David Mankad Security Officer
Safety and Security
mankadd@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Daniel Marino eSports Head Coach
Student Affairs
marinod@strose.edu 518.485.3066 Saint Joseph Hall
Roseann Marlett Coordinator of the Curriculum Library
Curriculum Library
marlettr@strose.edu 518.337.4986 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Jeffrey Marlett Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
marlettj@strose.edu 518.454.2005 458 Western Avenue
Jennifer Marlow Assistant Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
marlowj@strose.edu 518.454.2132 423 Western Avenue
Alan Martell Assistant Director of Counseling Services
Counseling and Psychological Services
martella@strose.edu 518.458.5389 Mandelbaum Hall
Sarah Martinez Assistant Director of Transfer Enrollment and Recruitment
Undergraduate Admissions
kittles@strose.edu 518.454.5155 Scanlan Hall
Drey Martone Assistant Professor
School of Education
martoned@strose.edu 518.454.5262 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Sunny Mathew Assistant Professor of Social Work
School of Math and Science
mathews@strose.edu 518.458.5315 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
K. Mike Mathews Associate Professor
School of Business
mathewsm@strose.edu 518.454.5210 Griffin Hall
Tracy Matthews Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
matthewt@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Jennifer Mazujian Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
mazujiaj@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Michelle McAnuff-Gumbs Associate Professor
School of Education
mcanuffm@strose.edu 518.454.5257 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Jim McArdle Mail Specialist
Mailroom
mail_room@strose.edu 518.458.5443 Events and Athletics Center
Eamonn McBride Photo Lab Technician
School of Arts and Humanities
mcbridee@strose.edu 518.485.3882 Picotte Hall
Chad McCauley Custodian
Facilities Services
mccaulec@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Chereva McClellan Director of Student Life and Coordinator of Family Relations
Student Life and Family Relations
mcclellc@strose.edu 518.454.2832 Events and Athletics Center
Sean McClowry Assistant Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
mcclowrs@strose.edu 518.337.2312 Willam Randolph Hearst Center for Communications and Interactive Media
Daniel McConville, Jr. Main Campus Grounds Supervisor
Facilities Services
mcconvid@strose.edu 518.337.4825 Maintenance Center
Karen McGrath Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
mcgrathk@strose.edu 518.454.2028 Willam Randolph Hearst Center for Communications and Interactive Media
James McKeever Security Officer
Safety and Security
mckeevej@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Lisa McKenzie Interim Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Advancement Services
mckenzil@strose.edu 518.454.5114 950 Madison Avenue
Margaret McLane Associate Provost for Graduate and Professional Programs
Academic Affairs
mclanem@strose.edu 518.485.3334 Administration Center
Timothy McLaughlin Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
mclaught@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Brian McLean Security Officer
Safety and Security
mcleanb@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Mary Ann McLoughlin Professor
School of Math and Sciences
mcloughm@strose.edu 518.458.5334 Science Center
Tina McMahon Events Coordinator
Events Scheduling and Administration
mcmahont@strose.edu 518.454.5171 Rooney Hall
Kelly McMurray Graphic Design Internship Program
School of Arts and Humanities
mcmurrak@strose.edu 518.485.3907 Picotte Hall
Khalid Mehtabdin Professor of Economics
School of Business
mehtabdk@strose.edu 518.458.5467 Soulier Hall
Rich Meigel Director of Dining Services
Campus Dining
meigelr@strose.edu 518.454.5222 Events and Athletics Center
Silvia Mejia Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
mejias@strose.edu 518.454.5175 460 Western Avenue
Sarah Mena Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
menas@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Jose Mendez Custodian
Facilities Services
mendezj@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Susan Meyer Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
meyers@strose.edu 518.454.2810 Picotte Hall
Mark Michalisin Sales Professional in Residence
Huether School of Business
michalim@strose.edu 518.485.3392 Huether School of Business
Ekaterina Midgette Assistant Professor
School of Education
midgette@strose.edu 518.485.3797 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Robert Miller Custodian
Facilities Services
millerr@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Heta-Maria Miller Associate Professor
School of Education
millerh@strose.edu 518.454.5228 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Jeanee Miller Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
millerj@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Jeannee Miller Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
millerj@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Sonja Miller Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
millers@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Brandon Milonovich Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
milonovb@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Katelyn Mockry Adjunct Faculty
School of Business
mockryk@strose.edu 518.454.5272
Mary Alice Molgard Assistant Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
molgardm@strose.edu 518.454.5265 Willam Randolph Hearst Center for Communications and Interactive Media
Michael Montalvo Security Officer
Safety and Security
montalvm@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Jamecyn Morey Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
moreyj@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Kate Morgan Accounting Clerk
Student Development
morgank@strose.edu 518.337.4887 Events and Athletics Center
Tiffany Morgan Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
morgant@strose.edu 518.454.5266
James Morrissey Head Coach - Lacrosse/Assistant Athletics Director for Operations
Athletics and Recreation
morrissj@strose.edu 518.454.2997 Events and Athletics Center
David Morrow Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
morrowd@strose.edu 518.485.3786 Dolan Hall
David Mosher Visiting Assistant Professor of Music-Core Curriculum
School of Arts and Humanities
mosherd@strose.edu 518.454.5279 1006 Madison Avenue
Katherine Moss Associate Professor
Library
mossk@strose.edu 518.454.2154 Neil Hellman Library
Deirdre Muldoon Assistant Professor
School of Education
muldoond@strose.edu 518.458.5390 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Elvira Mullisti Custodian
Facilities Services
mulliste@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Thaddeus Murawski Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
murawskt@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Thomas Murphy Assistant Professor of Counseling
School of Education
murphyt@mail.strose.edu 518.458.5482 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Brian Murphy Security Officer
Safety and Security
murphyb@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Catherine Murphy Summer Youth Programs Registration Coordinator
Graduate Admissions
murphyc@strose.edu 518.458.5381 DeSales Hall
Charles Murray Assistant Professor of Economics
School of Business
cmurray@strose.edu 518.458.5341 Soulier Hall
Caroline Murray Senior Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications
Marketing and Communications
murrayca@strose.edu 518.337.5692 877 Madison Avenue
Keith Murray Aquatics Director/Head Coach - Men's and Women's Swimming/Diving
Athletics and Recreation
murrayk@strose.edu 518.458.5405 Events and Athletics Center
Michael Murray Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball
Athletics and Recreation
murraym@strose.edu 518.458.5490 Events & Athletics Center
Marda Mustapha Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
mustaphm@strose.edu 518.337.4696 Moran Hall
Valerie Myers Associate Vice President for Financial Planning and Auxiliary Services
Financial Planning
vmyers@strose.edu 518.458.5336 Saint Joseph Hall
Richard Myers Custodian
Facilities Services
myersr@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Christa Mylin Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
mylinc@strose.edu 518.454.5157