Skip to Main Content
Name Email Phone Building
Ian MacDonald Dean
School of Math and Sciences
macdonai@strose.edu 518.458.5396 Science Center
Patrick Madden Strength and Conditioning Coach
Sports Medicine Department
maddenp@strose.edu 518.454.2014 Events and Athletics Center
Stephen Maher Visiting Assistant Professor in Criminal Justice
School of Math and Science
mahers@strose.edu 518.485.3642 Albertus Hall
Sara Mainville Assistant Registrar
Registrar's Office
mainvils@strose.edu 518.337.4913 Saint Joseph Hall
JoAnne Malatesta Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
malatesj@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Patrice Malatestinic Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
malatesp@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Christina Malone Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
malonec@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Kevin Maloney Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
maloneyk@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Kate Mancini Senior Associate Registrar
Registrars Office
mancinik@strose.edu 518.454.2038 Saint Joseph Hall
David Mankad Security Officer
Safety and Security
mankadd@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Jennifer Marlow Associate Professor of English
School of Arts and Humanities
marlowj@strose.edu 518.454.2132 423 Western Avenue
Alan Martell Assistant Director of Counseling Services
Counseling and Psychological Services
martella@strose.edu 518.458.5389 Saint Joseph Hall
Sarah Martin Head Coach, Women's Lacrosse
Athletics and Recreation
martins@strose.edu 518.485.3112
Tracy Matthews Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
matthewt@strose.edu 518.454.5208
DayShawn Maye Custodial Supervisor- 2nd Shift
Facilities Services
mayed@strose.edu 518.454.5249 Maintenance Center
Jennifer Mazujian Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
mazujiaj@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Chad McCauley Custodian
Facilities Services
mccaulec@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Sean McClowry Assistant Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
mcclowrs@strose.edu 518.337.2312 Willam Randolph Hearst Center for Communications and Interactive Media
Daniel McConville, Jr. Main Campus Grounds Manager
Facilities Services
mcconvid@strose.edu 518.337.4825 Maintenance Center
karen McDermott Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
mcdermok@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Kendall McGowan Reference Librarian
Library
mcgowank@strose.edu 518.454.5181 Neil Hellman Library
Karen McGrath Professor of Communications
School of Arts and Humanities
mcgrathk@strose.edu 518.454.2028 Willam Randolph Hearst Center for Communications and Interactive Media
James McGrath Adjunct Faculty
mcgrathj@strose.edu 518.454.2122
Shawn McIntosh Assistant Professor of Broadcast News and Mobile Journalism
mcintoss@strose.edu 518.454.5278 William Randolph Hearst Center for Communications and Interactive Media
Margaret McLane Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs
mclanem@strose.edu 518.485.3334 Administration Center
Timothy McLaughlin Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
mclaught@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Mary Ann McLoughlin Professor
School of Math and Sciences
mcloughm@strose.edu 518.458.5334 Science Center
Tina McMahon Events Coordinator
Events Scheduling and Administration
mcmahont@strose.edu 518.454.5171 Rooney Hall
Kelly McMurray Graphic Design Internship Program
School of Arts and Humanities
mcmurrak@strose.edu 518.485.3907 Picotte Hall
Matthew McPhillips Assistant Coach - Men's & Women's Golf
Athletics and Recreation
mcphillm@strose.edu Events and Athletics Center
Silvia Mejia Associate Professor of Spanish
School of Arts and Humanities
mejias@strose.edu 518.454.5175 460 Western Avenue
Sarah Mena Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
menas@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Jose Mendez Custodian
Facilities Services
mendezj@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
James Mesiti Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
mesitij@strose.edu 518.454.2861
Alix Messier Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
messiera@strose.edu 518.454.5208
maha mian Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
mianm@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Robert Miller Custodian
Facilities Services
millerr@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Jeannee Miller Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
millerj@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Sonja Miller Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
millers@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Heta-Maria Miller Associate Professor of Educational Psychology
School of Education
millerh@strose.edu 518.454.5228 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Jeanee Miller Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
millerj@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Brandon Milonovich Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
milonovb@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Katelyn Mockry Adjunct Faculty
School of Business
mockryk@strose.edu 518.454.5272
Michael Montalvo Security Officer
Safety and Security
montalvm@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Andrew Morehouse Security Officer
Safety and Security
morehoua@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Jamecyn Morey Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
moreyj@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Tiffany Morgan Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
morgant@strose.edu 518.454.5266
William Morris Security Officer
Safety and Security
morrisw@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Michael Morris Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
MORRISM@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Demani Morrison Security Officer
Safety and Security
MORRISOD@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
David Morrow Associate Professor of English
School of Arts and Humanities
morrowd@strose.edu 518.485.3786 Dolan Hall
Margie Motzel Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
motzelm@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Deirdre Muldoon Assistant Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
School of Education
muldoond@strose.edu 518.458.5390 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Alexandra Mulligan Videographer
Marketing and Communications
mulligaa@strose.edu 518.337.5698 877 Madison Avenue
Elvira Mullisti Custodian
Facilities Services
mulliste@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Thaddeus Murawski Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
murawskt@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Thomas Murphy Assistant Professor of Counseling
School of Education
murphyt@mail.strose.edu 518.458.5482 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Brian Murphy Security Officer
Safety and Security
murphyb@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Catherine Murphy Summer Youth Programs Registration Coordinator
Graduate Admissions
murphyc@strose.edu 518.458.5381 DeSales Hall
Michael Murray Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball
Athletics and Recreation
murraym@strose.edu 518.458.5490 Events & Athletics Center
Charles Murray Assistant Professor of Economics
School of Business
cmurray@strose.edu 518.458.5341 Soulier Hall
Valerie Myers Associate Vice President for Financial Reporting and Comptroller
Finance and Administration
vmyers@strose.edu 518.458.5336 Saint Joseph Hall
Christa Mylin Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
mylinc@strose.edu 518.454.5157