Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
Joshua Pabon Admissions Records Assistant
Admissions/Central Processing
pabonj@strose.edu 518.458.5142 Casey Hall
George Pafumi Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
pafumig@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Christine Paige Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
paigec@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Stephanie Palazeke Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
palazeks@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Sophia Paljevic Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
paljevis@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Jeffrey Palmer Security Officer
Safety and Security
palmerj@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Daniel Paoletti Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
paolettd@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Meg Parascandola Executive Secretary
Student Affairs
parascam@strose.edu 518.454.5170 Events and Athletics Center
Lydia Parris CITE Administrator
School of Education
parrisl@strose.edu 516.221.2936 Off-Campus
Patricia Pascale Shuttle Van Driver
Safety and Security
pascalep@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Grace Paster Winkler Center Clinical Supervisor
Joy S. Emery Educational and Clinical Services Center
pasterg@strose.edu 518.485.3938 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Allison Paster-Torres Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
pastera@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Bailey Patterson Assistant to the Dean
School of Arts and Humanities
pattersb@strose.edu 518.454.2867 1006 Madison Avenue
Susan Patterson Coordinator of Graduate Admissions
Graduate and Cotinuing Education
patterss@strose.edu 518.458.5358 DeSales Hall
Rosemary Patterson Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
pattersr@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Isaac Paul Patrol Sergeant
Safety and Security
pauli@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Jean Paul Associate Director of Human Resources
Human Resources
paulj@strose.edu 518.454.5148 Cabrini Hall
Mitchell Paurowski Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
paurowsm@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Brittany Peoples Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
peoplesb@strose.edu 518.454.5266
James Percy Maintenance Technician
Facilities Services
percyj@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Michael Perno Head Coach, Men's Basketball
Athletics and Recreation
pernom@strose.edu 518.458.5495 Events and Athletic Center
Jennifer Perrault Print Specialist
Copy Center
printing@strose.edu 518.337.4820 Events and Athletics Center
Sean Peters, CSJ Director of Mission Experience
Office of Spiritual Life
peterss@strose.edu 518.337.2343 Avila Hall
Jon Petrie Retail Manager
Campus Dining
petrie@strose.edu 518.337.2370 Events and Athletics Center
Irina Petrik Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
petriki@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Paul Pettersen Electrician
Facilities Services
pettersp@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Christina Pfister Associate Professor
School of Education
pfisterc@strose.edu 518.454.5176 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Nicholas Phelan Assistant Director of Institutional Research
Office of the President
phelann@strose.edu 518.337.4892 Administration Center
John Pickering Professor
School of Education
pickerij@strose.edu 518.454.5236 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Edward Pieper Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
piepere@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Jessup Pierce Assistant Athletic Director for Operations
Athletics and Recreation
piercej@strose.edu 518.454.5134 Events and Athletics Center
Paige Pierle Human Resources Office Assistant
Human Resources
pierlep@strose.edu 518.454.5138 Cabrini Hall
Roxanne Pignatell Mail Specialist
Mailroom
mail_room@strose.edu 518.458.5443 Events and Athletics Center
Alexandra Pirela Administrative Secretary
Finance and Administration
pirelaa@strose.edu 518.454.5216 Saint Joseph Hall
Mike Pitoniak Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
pitoniam@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Amanda Pittenger Assistant Registrar
Registrar's Office
pittenga@strose.edu 518.458.5458 Saint Joseph Hall
Cheryl Pivorunas Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
pivorunc@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Michael Plaisance Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics and Recreation
plaisancem@strose.edu 518.454.5134 Events and Athletics Center
Debra Lee Polley Vice President for Finance and Administration
Finance and Administration
polleyd@strose.edu 518.454.5216 Saint Joseph Hall
Pamela Poquette Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
poquettp@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Matthew Pothier Assistant Director for Graduate Admissions
Graduate Admissions
pothierm@strose.edu 518.454.5137 DeSales Hall
Richard Powell Floor Technician
Facilities Services
powellr@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Elizabeth Power Assistant Professor of School Psychology
School of Education
powere@strose.edu 518.454.5260 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Joanne Powers Associate Professor
School of Math and Sciences
powersj@strose.edu 518.458.5397 Science Center
Edward Pratt Groundskeeper
Facilities Services
pratte@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Raymond Putnam Head Coach, Track and Field and Cross Country
Athletics and Recreation
putnamr@strose.edu 518.337.4854 Events and Athletics Center