Campus Alert
Close

Announcement

Fall 2020 Restart Plan

The College of Saint Rose has announced its restart plan for Fall 2020. Visit the restart plan website for more details and FAQs. View Restart Information

Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
Joshua Pabon Admissions Records Assistant
Admissions/Central Processing
pabonj@strose.edu 518.458.5142 Casey Hall
George Pafumi Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
pafumig@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Christine Paige Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
paigec@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Mariah Palagyi Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions
palagyim@strose.edu 518.454.5150 Scanlan Hall
Stephanie Palazeke Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
palazeks@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Sophia Paljevic Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
paljevis@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Jeffrey Palmer Administrative Sergeant, 1st Shift
Safety and Security
palmerj@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Daniel Paoletti Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
paolettd@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Meg Parascandola Student Development Coordinator
Student Development
parascam@strose.edu 518.454.5170 Hubbard Interfaith Sanctuary
Mark Parisi Director of Counseling and Health Services
Counseling and Health Services
parisim@strose.edu 518.454.2060 Mandelbaum Hall
Lydia Parris CITE Administrator
School of Education
parrisl@strose.edu 516.221.2936 Off-Campus
Grace Paster Winkler Center Clinical Supervisor
Joy S. Emery Educational and Clinical Services Center
pasterg@strose.edu 518.485.3938 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Allison Paster-Torres Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
pastera@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Paul Patinka Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities- Music Department
patinkap@strose.edu 518.454.5178
Bailey Patterson Assistant to the Dean
School of Arts and Humanities
pattersb@strose.edu 518.454.2867 1006 Madison Avenue
Susan Patterson Coordinator of Graduate Admissions
Graduate and Cotinuing Education
patterss@strose.edu 518.458.5358 DeSales Hall
Rosemary Patterson Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
pattersr@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Jean Paul Director of Human Resources
Human Resources
paulj@strose.edu 518.454.5148 Cabrini Hall
Isaac Paul Patrol Sergeant
Safety and Security
pauli@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Mitchell Paurowski Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
paurowsm@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Brittany Peoples Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
peoplesb@strose.edu 518.454.5266
James Percy Maintenance Technician
Facilities Services
percyj@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Michael Perno Head Coach, Men's Basketball
Athletics and Recreation
pernom@strose.edu 518.458.5495 Events and Athletic Center
Jennifer Perrault Print Specialist
Copy Center
printing@strose.edu 518.337.4820 Events and Athletics Center
Jon Petrie Retail Manager
Campus Dining
petrie@strose.edu 518.337.2370 Events and Athletics Center
Irina Petrik Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
petriki@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Louis Pettengill Security Officer
Safety and Security
pettengl@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Paul Pettersen Electrician
Facilities Services
pettersp@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Christina Pfister Professor
School of Education
pfisterc@strose.edu 518.454.5176 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Nicholas Phelan Assistant Director of Institutional Research
Office of the President
phelann@strose.edu 518.337.4892 Administration Center
John Pickering Professor
School of Education
pickerij@strose.edu 518.454.5236 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Julie Piepenbring Assistant Professor of Social Work
School of Math and Science
piepenbj@strose.edu 518.454.5234 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Edward Pieper Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
piepere@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Jessup Pierce Assistant Athletic Director for Operations
Athletics and Recreation
piercej@strose.edu 518.454.5134 Events and Athletics Center
Paige Pierle Human Resources Office Assistant
Human Resources
pierlep@strose.edu 518.454.5138 Cabrini Hall
Roxanne Pignatell Mail Specialist
Mailroom
mail_room@strose.edu 518.458.5443 Events and Athletics Center
Emily Pinkerton Assistant Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
pinkerte@strose.edu 518.337.4815 William Randolph Hearst Center for Communications and Interactive Media
Mike Pitoniak Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
pitoniam@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Amanda Pittenger Assistant Registrar
Registrar's Office
pittenga@strose.edu 518.458.5458 Saint Joseph Hall
Cheryl Pivorunas Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
pivorunc@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Michael Plaisance Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics and Recreation
plaisancem@strose.edu 518.454.5134 Events and Athletics Center
Debra Lee Polley Vice President for Finance and Administration
Finance and Administration
polleyd@strose.edu 518.454.5216 Saint Joseph Hall
Pamela Poquette Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
poquettp@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Richard Powell Floor Technician
Facilities Services
powellr@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Elizabeth Power Assistant Professor of School Psychology
School of Education
powere@strose.edu 518.454.5260 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Joanne Powers Associate Professor
School of Math and Sciences
powersj@strose.edu 518.458.5397 Science Center
Edward Pratt Groundskeeper
Facilities Services
pratte@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Harvey Price Shuttle Van Driver
Safety and Security
priceh@strose.edu 518.454.5138 340 Western Avenue
Raymond Putnam Head Coach, Track and Field and Cross Country
Athletics and Recreation
putnamr@strose.edu 518.337.4854 Events and Athletics Center