Campus Alert
Close

Announcement

Fall 2020 Restart Plan

The College of Saint Rose has announced its restart plan for Fall 2020. Visit the restart plan website for more details and FAQs. View Restart Information

Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
Donna Van Alst Assistant Professor of Social Work
School of Math and Science
vanalstd@strose.edu 518.485.3756 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Joseph Van Ullen Assistant Registrar
Registrar's Office
vanullej@strose.edu 518.454.2025 Saint Joseph Hall
Marguerite Vanden Wyngaard Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership
School of Education
vandenwm@strose.edu 518.458.5352 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Melissa VanDeWal Security Officer
Safety and Security
vandewam@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Sophia Vastek Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
vasteks@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Marina Vaysberg Reference Librarian
Library
vaysberm@strose.edu 518.454.5181 Neil Hellman Library
Frank Venezia Assistant Professor
School of Business
veneziaf@strose.edu 518.337.4872 Soulier Hall
Ryan Venter Associate Athletic Director for Development
Institutional Advancement
venterr@strose.edu 518.458.5391 950 Madison Avenue
Regina Vertone Library Assistant-Interlibrary Loans
Library
vertoner@strose.edu 518.454.2155 Neil Hellman Library
Michael Vespi Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
vespim@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Victoria Vestal Coordinator of Insurance and Administrative Services
Joy S. Emery Educational and Clinical Services Center
vestalv@strose.edu 518.454.5219 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Maria Vincent Coordinator of Prospect Development
Advancement Services
mvincent@strose.edu 518.454.2151 950 Madison Avenue
Grace Visher Assistant Professor of Mathematics
School of Math and Science
visherg@strose.edu 518.485.3951 Albertus Hall
Elizabeth Vogel Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
vogele@strose.edu 518.454.5272
Vanessa Volpe Head Coach-Volleyball
Athletics and Recreation
volpev@strose.edu 518.337.4878 Events and Athletics Center
Alexandra von Stackelberg School of Math and Science
vonstaca@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Shae-Leigh Voorhees Project Voices Project Coordinator
Counseling and Psychological Services
voorheess@strose.edu 518.454.5170
Frances Vorsky Director of Alumni Engagement
Alumni Engagement
vorskyf@strose.edu 518.454.5196 Moran Hall