Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
Jeilin Valdez Custodian
Facilities Services
valdezj@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Joseph Van Ullen Assistant Registrar
Registrar's Office
vanullej@strose.edu 518.454.2025 Saint Joseph Hall
Donna VanAlst Assistant Professor of Social Work
School of Math and Science
vanalstd@strose.edu 518.485.3756 458 Western Avenue
Marguerite Vanden Wyngaard Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership
School of Education
vandenwm@strose.edu 518.458.5352 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Claire Vandenbergh Administrative Secretary
School of Arts and Humanities
vandenbc@strose.edu 518.454.2860 1006 Madison Avenue
Melissa VanDeWal Security Officer
Safety and Security
vandewam@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Nicole VanZandt Coordinator for Annual Giving
Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving
vanzandn@strose.edu 518.485.3394 950 Madison Avenue
Alfredo Varela Assistant Vice President for Global Affairs
Center for International Programs
varelaa@strose.edu 518.485.3063 429 Western Ave
Marina Vaysberg Reference Librarian
Library
vaysberm@strose.edu 518.454.5181 Neil Hellman Library
Frank Venezia Visiting Instructor
School of Business
veneziaf@strose.edu 518.337.4872 Soulier Hall
Ryan Venter Major Gifts Officer for Athletics
Institutional Advancement
venterr@strose.edu 518.458.5391 950 Madison Avenue
Regina Vertone Library Assistant-Interlibrary Loans
Library
vertoner@strose.edu 518.454.2155 Neil Hellman Library
Victoria Vestal Coordinator of Insurance and Administrative Services
Joy S. Emery Educational and Clinical Services Center
vestalv@strose.edu 518.454.5219 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Maria Vincent Coordinator of Prospect Development
Advancement Services
mvincent@strose.edu 518.454.2151 950 Madison Avenue
Vanessa Volpe Head Coach-Volleyball
Athletics and Recreation
volpev@strose.edu 518.337.4878 Events and Athletics Center
Frances Vorsky Director of Alumni Engagement
Alumni Engagement
vorskyf@strose.edu 518.454.5196 Moran Hall