Skip to Main Content
Name Email Phone Building
Lori Valentin Director of Professional and Continuing Education
Admissions
valentil@strose.edu 518.337.5640 DeSales Hall
Donna Van Alst Assistant Professor of Social Work
School of Math and Science
vanalstd@strose.edu 518.485.3756 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Melissa VanDeWal Security Officer
Safety and Security
vandewam@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Sophia Vastek Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
vasteks@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Marina Vaysberg Reference Librarian
Library
vaysberm@strose.edu 518.454.5181 Neil Hellman Library
Frank Venezia Assistant Professor
School of Business
veneziaf@strose.edu 518.337.4872 Soulier Hall
Regina Vertone Library Assistant-Interlibrary Loans
Library
vertoner@strose.edu 518.454.2155 Neil Hellman Library
Michael Vespi Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
vespim@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Victoria Vestal Coordinator of Insurance and Administrative Services
Joy S. Emery Educational and Clinical Services Center
vestalv@strose.edu 518.454.5219 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Jack Vignone Head Coach, eSports
Athletics and Recreation
vignonej@strose.edu 518.485.3666 Events and Athletics Center
Maria Vincent Director of Prospect Research
Advancement Services
mvincent@strose.edu 518.454.2151 940 Madison Avenue
Elizabeth Vogel Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
vogele@strose.edu 518.454.5272
Vanessa Volpe Head Coach Women's Volleyball
Athletics and Recreation
volpev@strose.edu 518.337.4878 Events and Athletics Center
Alexandra von Stackelberg School of Math and Science
vonstaca@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Frances Vorsky Director of Alumni Engagement
Alumni Engagement
vorskyf@strose.edu 518.454.5196 Moran Hall
Miki Vysohlid Assistant Director of International Recruitment and Admissions
Center for International Programs
vysohlim@strose.edu 518.485.3874 429 Western Avenue