Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
Patrick O'Connell Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
oconnelp@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Rob O'Neil Assistant Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
oneilr@strose.edu 518.485.3915 Picotte Hall
Judith O'Rourke Computer Science
School of Math and Sciences
orourkej@strose.edu 518.454.5174 Albertus Hall
Gina Occhiogrosso Associate Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
occhiogg@strose.edu 518.454.2153 Picotte Hall
James Odato Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
odatoj@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Paul Olsen Assistant Professor
School of Math and Science
olsenp@strose.edu 518.454.2105 Albertus Hall
Eric Ophardt Security Officer
Safety and Security
ophardte@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Eileen Ordu Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
ordue@strose.edu 518.454.5157
James Osborne Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
osbornej@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Peter Osterhoudt Assistant Professor
Library
osterhop@strose.edu 518.454.2026 Neil Hellman Library
Jessica Otitigibe Visiting Instructor of Communications
School of Arts and Humanities
otitigbj@strose.edu 518.454.5360 William Randolph Hearst Center for Communications and Interactive Media
Robert Owens Associate Professor
School of Education
owensr@strose.edu 518.454.5258 Thelma P. Lally School of Education