Skip to Main Content
Name Email Phone Building
James Kahler Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
kahlerj@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Sose Kalamaj Custodian
Facilities Services
kalemajs@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
CeAnn Kallner Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
kallnerc@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Antoine Karam Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
karama@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Kate Kawola Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
kawolak@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Colleen Keating Director of Annual Giving
Annual Giving
keatingc@strose.edu 518.454.5197 Saint Joseph Hall
Joshua Keller Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
kellerj@strose.edu 518.454.5157
James Kelly Security Officer
Safety and Security
kellyj@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Yvette Kelly Coordinator of Counseling Placements
School of Education
kellyy@strose.edu 518.337.2371 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Katherine Kelly Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
kellyk@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Elizabeth Kerry Site Operations Manager
Print Center/Mailroom
kerrye@strose.edu 518.337.4820 Events and Athletics Center
Teresa Kessler Licensed Practical Nurse
kesslert@strose.edu 518.485.3530 190 Partridge Street
Eunhee Kim Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
kime@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Jin Kim Assistant Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
kimj@strose.edu 518.454.2872 Willam Randolph Hearst Center for Communications and Interactive Media
Irene Kim Content Specialist
Marketing and Communications
kimi@strose.edu 518.337.5702 877 Madison Avenue
Honora Kinney Library Assistant, Archives and Technical Services
Library
kinneyh@strose.edu 518.337.4313 Neil Hellman Library
Jacqueline Kirkpatrick Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
kirkpatj@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Paulette Klein Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
kleinp@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Keith Klein Security Officer
Safety and Security
kleink@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Jeffrey Knapp Associate Vice President for Human Resources and Risk Management
Finance and Administration
knappj@strose.edu 518.458.5374 Cabrini Hall
Georgia Knight Assistant Athletic Trainer
Sports Medicine Department
woodworg@strose.edu 518.454.5134 Events and Athletics Center
Elizabeth Koessler Application Services Specialist
Information Technology Services
koesslee@strose.edu 518.337.2397 Saint Joseph Hall
James Kohler Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
kohlerj@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Vera Kokoneci Custodian
Facilities Services
kokonecv@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Joseph Kolach Security Officer
Safety and Security
kolachj@strose.edu 518.454.5138 340 Western Avenue
Wendy Kolakowski Preschool Clinical Supervisor
Emery Center
kolakoww@strose.edu 518.454.5219 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Daniel Kopach Adjunct Faculty
kopachd@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Ross Krawczyk Associate Professor of Psychology
School of Math and Sciences
krawczyr@strose.edu 518.454.2006 Albertus Hall
Frank Krumal Plumber
Facilities Services
krumalf@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Ardiana Kulira Custodial Services Manager
Facilities Services
kuliraa@strose.edu 518.485.3312 Maintenance Center