Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
James Kahler Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
kahlerj@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Sose Kalamaj Custodian
Facilities Services
kalemajs@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
CeAnn Kallner Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
kallnerc@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Antoine Karam Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
karama@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Kate Kawola Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
kawolak@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Colleen Keating Director of Annual Giving
Annual Giving
keatingc@strose.edu 518.454.5197 Saint Joseph Hall
Lisa Keating Associate Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness
Office of the President
keatingl@strose.edu 518.458.5383 Administration Center
Joshua Keller Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
kellerj@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Yvette Kelly Coordinator of Counseling Placements
School of Education
kellyy@strose.edu 518.337.2371 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Katherine Kelly Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
kellyk@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Elizabeth Kerry Site Operations Manager
Print Center/Mailroom
kerrye@strose.edu 518.337.4820 Events and Athletics Center
Teresa Kessler Licensed Practical Nurse
kesslert@strose.edu 518.454.5244 190 Partridge Street
Sadia Khan Assistant Professor of Marketing
Huether School of Business
khans@strose.edu 518.458.5346 Griffin Hall
Jin Kim Assistant Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
kimj@strose.edu 518.454.2872 Willam Randolph Hearst Center for Communications and Interactive Media
Eunhee Kim Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
kime@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Irene Kim Content Specialist
Marketing and Communications
kimi@strose.edu 518.337.5702 877 Madison Avenue
Young Kim Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
kimy@strose.edu 518.454.5231 1006 Madison Avenue
Linda King Visiting Professor of Counseling
School of Education
kingl@strose.edu 518.458.5469 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Honora Kinney Library Assistant, Archives and Technical Services
Library
kinneyh@strose.edu 518.337.4313 Neil Hellman Library
Jacqueline Kirkpatrick Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
kirkpatj@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Keith Klein Security Officer
Safety and Security
kleink@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Paulette Klein Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
kleinp@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Jeffrey Knapp Associate Vice President for Human Resources and Risk Management
Human Resources & Risk Management and Environmental Safety
knappj@strose.edu 518.458.5374 Cabrini Hall
Georgia Knight Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics and Recreation
woodworg@strose.edu 518.454.5134 Events and Athletics Center
Elizabeth Koessler Application Services Specialist
Information Technology Services
koesslee@strose.edu 518.337.2397 Saint Joseph Hall
James Kohler Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
kohlerj@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Vera Kokoneci Custodian
Facilities Services
kokonecv@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Violeta Kongjoni Custodian
Facilities Services
konjoniv@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Daniel Kopach Adjunct Faculty
kopachd@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Ross Krawczyk Associate Professor of Psychology
School of Math and Sciences
krawczyr@strose.edu 518.454.2006 Albertus Hall
Frank Krumal Plumber
Facilities Services
krumalf@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Matthew Krush Assistant Registrar for Contract Programs
Registrar's Office
krushm@strose.edu 518.454.2081 Saint Joseph Hall
Ardiana Kulira Custodial Services Manager
Facilities Services
kuliraa@strose.edu 518.485.3312 Maintenance Center