Skip to Main Content
Name Email Phone Building
CeAnn Kallner Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
kallnerc@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Antoine Karam Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
karama@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Yvette Kelly Coordinator of Counseling Placements
School of Education
kellyy@strose.edu 518.337.2371 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
James Kelly Security Officer
Safety and Security
kellyj@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Elizabeth Kerry Site Operations Manager
Print Center/Mailroom
kerrye@strose.edu 518.337.4820 Events and Athletics Center
Irene Kim Content Specialist
Marketing and Communications
kimi@strose.edu 518.337.5702 877 Madison Avenue
Jin Kim Professor of Communications
School of Arts and Humanities
kimj@strose.edu 518.454.2872 Willam Randolph Hearst Center for Communications and Interactive Media
Jeffrey Knapp Associate Vice President for Human Resources and Risk Management
Finance and Administration
knappj@strose.edu 518.458.5374 Cabrini Hall
Elizabeth Koessler Application Services Specialist
Information Technology Services
koesslee@strose.edu 518.337.2397 Saint Joseph Hall
Joseph Kolach Security Officer
Safety and Security
kolachj@strose.edu 518.454.5138 340 Western Avenue
Wendy Kolakowski Preschool Clinical Supervisor
Emery Center
kolakoww@strose.edu 518.454.5219 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Ross Krawczyk Professor of Psychology
School of Math and Sciences
krawczyr@strose.edu 518.454.2006 Albertus Hall