Campus Alert
Close

Announcement

Fall 2020 Restart Plan

The College of Saint Rose has announced its restart plan for Fall 2020. Visit the restart plan website for more details and FAQs. View Restart Information

Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
Ermenita Kacani Associate Director of Transfer Enrollment and Recruitment
Transfer Admissions
kacanie@strose.edu 518.337.2389 Scanlan Hall
James Kahler Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
kahlerj@strose.edu 518.454.5208
CeAnn Kallner Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
kallnerc@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Antoine Karam Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
karama@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Susan Kassab Interim Vice President for Enrollment Management and Marketing
Enrollment Management and Marketing
kassabs@strose.edu 518.458.5421 Scanlan Hall
Kate Kawola Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
kawolak@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Lisa Keating Associate Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness
Office of the President
keatingl@strose.edu 518.458.5383 Administration Center
Colleen Keating Director of Annual Giving
Annual Giving
keatingc@strose.edu 518.454.5197 Saint Joseph Hall
Joshua Keller Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
kellerj@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Yvette Kelly Coordinator of Counseling Placements
School of Education
kellyy@strose.edu 518.337.2371 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Katherine Kelly Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
kellyk@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Elizabeth Kerry Site Operations Manager
Print Center/Mailroom
kerrye@strose.edu 518.337.4820 Events and Athletics Center
Sadia Khan Assistant Professor of Marketing
Huether School of Business
khans@strose.edu 518.458.5346 Griffin Hall
Jin Kim Assistant Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
kimj@strose.edu 518.454.2872 Willam Randolph Hearst Center for Communications and Interactive Media
Young Kim Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
kimy@strose.edu 518.454.5231 1006 Madison Avenue
Irene Kim Content Specialist
Marketing and Communications
kimi@strose.edu 518.337.5702 877 Madison Avenue
Young-In Kim Assistant Professor/Access Services and Assessment Librarian
Library
kimyo@strose.edu 518.458.5494 Neil Hellman Library
Linda King Visiting Professor of Counseling
School of Education
kingl@strose.edu 518.458.5469 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Honora Kinney Library Assistant, Archives and Technical Services
Library
kinneyh@strose.edu 518.337.4313 Neil Hellman Library
Jacqueline Kirkpatrick Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
kirkpatj@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Jackie Klein Director of Clinical Services
Joy S. Emery Educational and Clinical Services Center
jklein@strose.edu 518.454.2851 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Keith Klein Security Officer
Safety and Security
kleink@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Jeffrey Knapp Associate Vice President for Human Resources and Risk Management
Human Resources & Risk Management and Environmental Safety
knappj@strose.edu 518.458.5374 Cabrini Hall
Georgia Knight Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics and Recreation
woodworg@strose.edu 518.454.5134 Events and Athletics Center
Elizabeth Koessler Application Services Specialist
Information Technology Services
koesslee@strose.edu 518.337.2397 Saint Joseph Hall
James Kohler Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
kohlerj@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Vera Kokoneci Custodian
Facilities Services
kokonecv@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Daniel Kopach Adjunct Faculty
kopachd@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Ross Krawczyk Associate Professor of Psychology
School of Math and Sciences
krawczyr@strose.edu 518.454.2006 Albertus Hall
Frank Krumal Plumber
Facilities Services
krumalf@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Matthew Krush Assistant Registrar for Contract Programs
Registrar's Office
krushm@strose.edu 518.454.2081 Saint Joseph Hall
Ardiana Kulira Custodial Services Manager
Facilities Services
kuliraa@strose.edu 518.485.3312 Maintenance Center