Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
Ermenita Kacani Associate Director of Transfer Enrollment and Recruitment
Undergraduate Admissions
kacanie@strose.edu 518.337.2389 DeSales Hall
James Kahler Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
kahlerj@strose.edu 518.454.5208
CeAnn Kallner Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
kallnerc@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Lisa Kannenberg Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
kannenbl@strose.edu 518.454.2841 Moran Hall
Antoine Karam Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
karama@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Kate Kawola Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
kawolak@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Colleen Keating Director of Annual Giving
Annual Giving
keatingc@strose.edu 518.454.5197 Saint Joseph Hall
Lisa Keating Associate Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness
Office of the President
keatingl@strose.edu 518.458.5383 Administration Center
Joshua Keller Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
kellerj@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Katherine Kelly Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
kellyk@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Yvette Kelly Coordinator of Counseling Placements
School of Education
kellyy@strose.edu 518.337.2371 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Deborah Kelsh Professor
School of Education
kelshd@strose.edu 518.454.2890 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Darcey Kemp Assistant Vice President for Student Development, Leadership & Completion Initiatives
Division of Student Development
kempd@strose.edu 518.458.5305 Wellworth Hall
Stacey Kennedy Administrative Assistant
Center for International Programs
kennedys@strose.edu 518.485.3950 429 Western Avenue
Elizabeth Kerry Site Operations Manager
Print Center/Mailroom
kerrye@strose.edu 518.337.4820 Events and Athletics Center
Patricia Kettler Office Assistant
Registrar's Office
kettlerp@strose.edu 518.458.5369 Saint Joseph Hall
Sadia Khan Assistant Professor of Marketing
Huether School of Business
khans@strose.edu 518.458.5346 Griffin Hall
Jason Kibby Assistant Professor
Library
kibbyj@strose.edu 518.454.5182 Neil Hellman Library
Eyyub Kibis Assistant Professor of Business Analytics
Huether School of Business
kibise@strose.edu 518.485.3024 Griffin Hall
Jin Kim Assistant Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
kimj@strose.edu 518.454.2872 Willam Randolph Hearst Center for Communications and Interactive Media
Young Kim Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
kimy@strose.edu 518.454.5231 1006 Madison Avenue
Irene Kim Content Specialist
Marketing and Communications
kimi@strose.edu 518.337.5702 464 Western Avenue
Young-In Kim Assistant Professor/Access Services and Assessment Librarian
Library
kimyo@strose.edu 518.458.5494 Neil Hellman Library
Linda King Visiting Professor of Counseling
School of Education
kingl@strose.edu 518.458.5469 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Honora Kinney Library Assistant, Archives and Technical Services
Library
kinneyh@strose.edu 518.337.4313 Neil Hellman Library
Jacqueline Kirkpatrick Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
kirkpatj@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Jackie Klein Director of Clinical Services
Joy S. Emery Educational and Clinical Services Center
jklein@strose.edu 518.454.2851 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Jeffrey Knapp Associate Vice President for Human Resources and Risk Management
Human Resources & Risk Management and Environmental Safety
knappj@strose.edu 518.458.5374 Cabrini Hall
Georgia Knight Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics and Recreation
woodworg@strose.edu 518.454.5134 Events and Athletics Center
Julie Kochan Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff
Office of the President
kochanj@strose.edu 518.454.5145 Administration Center
Elizabeth Koessler Application Services Specialist
Information Technology Services
koesslee@strose.edu 518.337.2397 Saint Joseph Hall
James Kohler Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
kohlerj@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Vera Kokoneci Custodian
Facilities Services
kokonecv@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Daniel Kopach Adjunct Faculty
kopachd@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Ross Krawczyk Associate Professor of Psychology
School of Math and Sciences
krawczyr@strose.edu 518.454.2006 Albertus Hall
Frank Krumal Plumber
Facilities Services
krumalf@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Matthew Krush Assistant Registrar for Contract Programs
Registrar's Office
krushm@strose.edu 518.454.2081 Saint Joseph Hall
Ardiana Kulira Custodial Services Manager
Facilities Services
kuliraa@strose.edu 518.485.3312 Maintenance Center