Skip to Main Content
Name Email Phone Building
Christopher Gabryszewski Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
gabryszc@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Elisa Galbiati Office Assistant
Athletics and Recreation
galbiate@strose.edu 518.454.5158 Events and Athletics Center
Sandra Garcia Residence Life Office Assistant
Residence Life
garcias@strose.edu 518.454.5295 204 Partridge Street
Lisa Geiger Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Medicine
Sports Medicine Department
geigerl@strose.edu 518.454.2009 Events and Athletics Center
Tina Gierka Events Manager
Events Scheduling and Administration
mcmahont@strose.edu 518.454.5171 Rooney Hall
SallyAnn Giess Assistant Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
School of Education
giesss@strose.edu 518.454.5257 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Robin Gifford Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
giffordr@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Mark Gilder Associate Professor of Computer Science
School of Math and Sciences
gilderm@strose.edu 518.454.5191 Albertus Hall
Anne Gilman Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology
School of Math and Science
gilmana@strose.edu 518.458.5386 Albertus Hall
Dawn Giroux Custodian
Facilities Services
girouxd@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Albina Gjoni Custodian
Facilities Services
gjonia@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Kimani Glanville Security Officer
Safety and Security
glanvilk@strose.edu 5184545187 340 Western Avenue
Brian Goodale Head Coach, Women's Volleyball
Athletics and Recreation
goodaleb@strose.edu 518.337.4878 Events and Athletics Center
Austin Gorman Assistant Coach - Lacrose
Athletics and Recreation
gormana@strose.edu 518.454.2997 Events & Athletics Center
Tom Gorman Administrative Assistant, Office of Career Services
Office of Career Services
gormant@strose.edu 518.454.5141 Saint Joseph Hall
Gary Goss Director of Facilities Operations
Facilities Services
gossg@strose.edu 518.458.5439 Maintenance Center
John Gosselin Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
gosselij@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Kaitlin Gould Assistant Professor of School Psychology
School of Education
gouldk@strose.edu 518.454.5260 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Larry Govan Custodial Supervisor
Facilities Services
govanl@strose.edu 518.454.5249 919R Madison Avenue
Lisa Grant Senior Technicial Services Library Assistant
Library
grantl@strose.edu 518.337.4314 Neil Hellman Library
Casey Gray Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
grayc@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Rebecca Gray School of Education
grayr@strose.edu 518.458.5388
Robert Greco Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
grecor@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Joseph Greco Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
grecoj@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Noreen Grimmick Adjunct Faculty
School of Business
grimmicn@strose.edu 518.454.5272
Nina Guidi Adjunct Faculty
School of Business
guidin@strose.edu 518-454-5272
Emily Gulitti Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics and Recreation
gulittie@strose.edu 518-454-5134 Events and Athletics Center
Bella Guner Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
gunerb@strose.edu 518.454.5208