Campus Alert
Close

Announcement

Fall 2020 Restart Plan

The College of Saint Rose has announced its restart plan for Fall 2020. Visit the restart plan website for more details and FAQs. View Restart Information

Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
Kaitlin Gaghan Head Coach, Women's Lacrosse
Athletics and Recreation
gaghank@strose.edu 518.485.3112 Events and Athletics Center
Elisa Galbiati Office Assistant
Athletics and Recreation
galbiate@strose.edu 518.454.5158 Events and Athletics Center
Elaine Galbraith Preschool Clinical Supervisor
Joy S. Emery Educational and Clinical Services Center
galbraie@strose.edu 518.337.2338 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Daniel Gallagher Assistant Vice President for Graduate Recruitment and Admissions
Graduate Admissions
gallaghd@strose.edu 518.485.3390 DeSales Hall
Kevin Gannon Assistant Professor
School of Math and Sciences
gannonk@strose.edu 518.337.2339 Science Center
Sandra Garcia Residence Life Office Assistant
Residence Life
garcias@strose.edu 518.454.5295 204 Partridge Street
John Garcia Custodial Supervisor, Weekends
Facilities Services
garciaj@strose.edu 518.454.5249 Maintenance Center
Dwayne Gardner Custodian
Facilities Services
gardnerd@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Jacklyn Garneau Security Officer
Safety and Security
garneauj@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Richard Garrison Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
garrisor@strose.edu
Joseph Garufi Production Manager
Campus Dining
518.458.5406 Events and Athletics Center
Lisa Geiger Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Medicine
Athletics and Recreation
geigerl@strose.edu 518.454.2009 Events and Athletics Center
Sarah Genovese-Crippen Executive Secretary
Office of the Vice President for Institutional Advancement
genovess@strose.edu 518.454.5204 Administration Center
Robin Gifford Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
giffordr@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Mark Gilder Associate Professor of Computer Science
School of Math and Sciences
gilderm@strose.edu 518.454.5191 Albertus Hall
Anne Gilman Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology
School of Math and Science
gilmana@strose.edu 518.458.5386 Albertus Hall
Dawn Giroux Custodian
Facilities Services
girouxd@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Jennifer Gish Associate Vice President for Marketing and Communications
Marketing and Communications
gishj@strose.edu 518.337.5694 877 Madison Avenue
David Goldstein Mail Specialist
Mailroom
518.458.5443 Events and Athletics Center
Brian Goodale Head Coach, Women's Volleyball
Athletics and Recreation
goodaleb@strose.edu 518.337.4878 Events and Athletics Center
Angela Gordon Associate Professor of Management
School of Business
gordona@strose.edu 518.337.5727 Griffin Hall
Tom Gorman Administrative Secretary
Career Center
gormant@strose.edu 518.454.5141 Saint Joseph Hall
Austin Gorman Assistant Coach - Lacrose
Athletics and Recreation
gormana@strose.edu 518.454.2997 Events & Athletics Center
Gary Goss Director of Facilities Operations
Facilities Services
gossg@strose.edu 518.458.5439 Maintenance Center
John Gosselin Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
gosselij@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Jane Gottlieb Communications Specialist
Marketing and Communications
gottliej@strose.edu 518.337.5696 877 Madison Avenue
Larry Govan Custodial Supervisor
Facilities Services
govanl@strose.edu 518.454.5249 919R Madison Avenue
Lisa Grant Senior Technicial Services Library Assistant
Library
grantl@strose.edu 518.337.4314 Neil Hellman Library
Casey Gray Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
grayc@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Robert Greco Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
grecor@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Paula Gresen Library Assistant, Serials
Library
gresenp@strose.edu 518.458.5410 Neil Hellman Library
Noreen Grimmick Adjunct Faculty
School of Business
grimmicn@strose.edu 518.454.5272
Mary Grondahl Director of Corporate, Foundation and Government Relations
Institutional Advancement
grondahm@strose.edu 518.454.5131
Sister Gelasia Grossman Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
grossmag@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Catherine Guevara Administrative Secretary
School of Education
guevarac@strose.edu 518.458.5388 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Bella Guner Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
gunerb@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Thomas Gunther Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
gunthert@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Suna Gunther Assistant Professor of Voice
School of Arts and Humanities
gunthers@strose.edu 518.337.4330 1006 Madison Avenue