Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
Kaitlin Gaghan Head Coach, Women's Lacrosse
Athletics and Recreation
gaghank@strose.edu 518.485.3112 Events and Athletics Center
Elisa Galbiati Office Assistant
Athletics and Recreation
galbiate@strose.edu 518.454.5158 Events and Athletics Center
Elaine Galbraith Preschool Clinical Supervisor
Joy S. Emery Educational and Clinical Services Center
galbraie@strose.edu 518.337.2338 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Daniel Gallagher Assistant Vice President for Graduate Recruitment and Admissions
Graduate Admissions
gallaghd@strose.edu 518.485.3390 DeSales Hall
Naveen Gangishetty Technology Support Technician
Information Technology Services
gangishn@strose.edu 518.454.4357 Saint Joseph Hall
Kevin Gannon Assistant Professor
School of Math and Sciences
gannonk@strose.edu 518.337.2339 Science Center
John Garcia Custodial Supervisor, Weekends
Facilities Services
garciaj@strose.edu 518.454.5249 Maintenance Center
Sandra Garcia Residence Life Office Assistant
Residence Life
garcias@strose.edu 518.454.5295 204 Partridge Street
Dwayne Gardner Custodian
Facilities Services
gardnerd@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Jacklyn Garneau Security Officer
Safety and Security
garneauj@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Richard Garrison Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
garrisor@strose.edu
Joseph Garufi Production Manager
Campus Dining
518.458.5406 Events and Athletics Center
Lisa Geiger Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Medicine
Athletics and Recreation
geigerl@strose.edu 518.454.2009 Events and Athletics Center
Nicole Genc Health Services Coordinator
Health Services
gencn@strose.edu 518.454.5244 190 Partridge Street
Sarah Genovese-Crippen Executive Secretary
Office of the Vice President for Institutional Advancement
genovess@strose.edu 518.454.5204 Administration Center
Nandini Ghosh Employment Specialist
Human Resources
ghoshn@strose.edu 518.337.4858 Cabrini Hall
Robin Gifford Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
giffordr@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Mark Gilder Associate Professor of Computer Science
School of Math and Sciences
gilderm@strose.edu 518.454.5191 Albertus Hall
Anne Gilman Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology
School of Math and Science
gilmana@strose.edu 518.458.5386 Albertus Hall
Dawn Giroux Custodian
Facilities Services
girouxd@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Jennifer Gish Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Communications
Marketing and Communications
gishj@strose.edu 518.337.5694 464 Western Avenue
Michael Glenn Director of Facilities Projects and Planning
Facilities Projects and Planning
glennm@strose.edu 518.337.4991 Saint Joseph Hall
David Goldstein Mail Specialist
Mailroom
518.458.5443 Events and Athletics Center
Brian Goodale Head Coach, Women's Volleyball
Athletics and Recreation
goodaleb@strose.edu 518.337.4878 Events and Athletics Center
Teresa Goodman Assistant Registrar
Registrars Office
goodmant@strose.edu 518.458.5366 Saint Joseph Hall
Angela Gordon Associate Professor of Management
School of Business
gordona@strose.edu 518.337.5727 Griffin Hall
Austin Gorman Assistant Coach - Lacrose
Athletics and Recreation
gormana@strose.edu 518.454.2997 Events & Athletics Center
Tom Gorman Administrative Secretary
Career Center
gormant@strose.edu 518.454.5141 Saint Joseph Hall
Gary Goss Director of Facilities Operations
Facilities Services
gossg@strose.edu 518.458.5439 Maintenance Center
John Gosselin Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
gosselij@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Jane Gottlieb Communications Specialist
Marketing and Communications
gottliej@strose.edu 518.337.5696 464 Western Avenue
Larry Govan Custodial Supervisor
Facilities Services
govanl@strose.edu 518.454.5249 919R Madison Avenue
Lisa Grant Senior Technicial Services Library Assistant
Library
grantl@strose.edu 518.337.4314 Neil Hellman Library
Casey Gray Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
grayc@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Robert Greco Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
grecor@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Paula Gresen Library Assistant, Serials
Library
gresenp@strose.edu 518.458.5410 Neil Hellman Library
Noreen Grimmick Adjunct Faculty
School of Business
grimmicn@strose.edu 518.454.5272
Mary Grondahl Vice President for Enrollment Management and Marketing
Enrollment Management and Marketing
grondahm@strose.edu 518.458.5421 Scanlan Hall
Sister Gelasia Grossman Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
grossmag@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Catherine Guevara Administrative Secretary
School of Education
guevarac@strose.edu 518.458.5388 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Bella Guner Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
gunerb@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Suna Gunther Assistant Professor of Voice
School of Arts and Humanities
gunthers@strose.edu 518.337.4330 1006 Madison Avenue
Thomas Gunther Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
gunthert@strose.edu 518.454.5157