Skip to Main Content
Name Email Phone Building
Elisa Galbiati Office Assistant
Athletics and Recreation
galbiate@strose.edu 518.454.5158 Events and Athletics Center
Daniel Gallagher Interim Associate Vice President for Undergraduate and Graduate Admissions
Graduate Admissions
gallaghd@strose.edu 518.485.3390 Scanlan Hall
Sandra Garcia Residence Life Office Assistant
Residence Life
garcias@strose.edu 518.454.5295 204 Partridge Street
Richard Garrison Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
garrisor@strose.edu
Mariam Gawdat Adjunct Faculty
gawdatm@strose.edu 518.458.5396
Lisa Geiger Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Medicine
Sports Medicine Department
geigerl@strose.edu 518.454.2009 Events and Athletics Center
Robin Gifford Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
giffordr@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Mark Gilder Associate Professor of Computer Science
School of Math and Sciences
gilderm@strose.edu 518.454.5191 Albertus Hall
Anne Gilman Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology
School of Math and Science
gilmana@strose.edu 518.458.5386 Albertus Hall
Dawn Giroux Custodian
Facilities Services
girouxd@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Jennifer Gish Associate Vice President for Marketing and Communications
Marketing and Communications
gishj@strose.edu 518.337.5694 877 Madison Avenue
Albina Gjoni Custodian
Facilities Services
gjonia@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Kimani Glanville Security Officer
Safety and Security
glanvilk@strose.edu 5184545187 340 Western Avenue
Suzanne Goertz Accountant for Special Projects
Financial Services
goertzs@strose.edu 518.454.2067 Saint Joseph Hall
Michael Gole Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions
golem@strose.edu 518.337.2389 Scanlan Hall
Kaseem Gomez Coordinator of Marketing
Marketing and Communications
gomezk@strose.edu 518.337.5692 877 Madison Avenue
Stephanie Gonzalez Velez Admissions Records Assistant
Admissions Central Processing
gonzales@strose.edu 518.458.5422 DeSales Hall
Brian Goodale Head Coach, Women's Volleyball
Athletics and Recreation
goodaleb@strose.edu 518.337.4878 Events and Athletics Center
Angela Gordon Associate Professor of Management
School of Business
gordona@strose.edu 518.337.5727 Griffin Hall
Austin Gorman Assistant Coach - Lacrose
Athletics and Recreation
gormana@strose.edu 518.454.2997 Events & Athletics Center
Tom Gorman Administrative Secretary
Academic and Career Success Center
gormant@strose.edu 518.454.5141 Saint Joseph Hall
Gary Goss Director of Facilities Operations
Facilities Services
gossg@strose.edu 518.458.5439 Maintenance Center
John Gosselin Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
gosselij@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Jane Gottlieb Communications Specialist
Marketing and Communications
gottliej@strose.edu 518.337.5696 877 Madison Avenue
Kaitlin Gould Assistant Professor of School Psychology
School of Education
gouldk@strose.edu 518.454.5260 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Larry Govan Custodial Supervisor
Facilities Services
govanl@strose.edu 518.454.5249 919R Madison Avenue
Lisa Grant Senior Technicial Services Library Assistant
Library
grantl@strose.edu 518.337.4314 Neil Hellman Library
Rebecca Gray School of Education
grayr@strose.edu 518.458.5388
Casey Gray Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
grayc@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Robert Greco Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
grecor@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Paula Gresen Library Assistant, Serials
Library
gresenp@strose.edu 518.458.5410 Neil Hellman Library
Noreen Grimmick Adjunct Faculty
School of Business
grimmicn@strose.edu 518.454.5272
Sister Gelasia Grossman Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
grossmag@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Bella Guner Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
gunerb@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Thomas Gunther Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
gunthert@strose.edu 518.454.5157