Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
Kaitlin Gaghan Head Coach, Women's Lacrosse
Athletics and Recreation
gaghank@strose.edu 518.485.3112 Events and Athletics Center
Elisa Galbiati Office Assistant
Athletics and Recreation
galbiate@strose.edu 518.454.5158 Events and Athletics Center
Elaine Galbraith Preschool Clinical Supervisor
Joy S. Emery Educational and Clinical Services Center
galbraie@strose.edu 518.337.2338 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Daniel Gallagher Assistant Vice President for Graduate Recruitment and Admissions
Graduate Admissions
gallaghd@strose.edu 518.485.3390 DeSales Hall
Alexander Gallinelli Groundskeeper
Facilities Services
gallinea@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Michael Gallo Assistant Director of Safety and Security
Safety and Security
gallom@strose.edu 518.454.2075 340 Western Avenue
Naveen Gangishetty Technology Support Technician
Information Technology Services
gangishn@strose.edu 518.454.4357 Saint Joseph Hall
Kevin Gannon Assistant Professor
School of Math and Sciences
gannonk@strose.edu 518.337.2339 Science Center
Sandra Garcia Residence Life Office Assistant
Residence Life
garcias@strose.edu 518.454.5295 204 Partridge Street
John Garcia Custodial Supervisor, Weekends
Facilities Services
garciaj@strose.edu 518.454.5249 Maintenance Center
Dwayne Gardner Custodian
Facilities Services
gardnerd@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Jacklyn Garneau Security Officer
Safety and Security
garneauj@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Joseph Garufi Production Manager
Campus Dining
518.458.5406 Events and Athletics Center
Lisa Geiger Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Medicine
Athletics and Recreation
geigerl@strose.edu 518.454.2009 Events and Athletics Center
Sarah Genovese-Crippen Executive Secretary
Office of the Vice President for Institutional Advancement
genovess@strose.edu 518.454.5204 Administration Center
Nandini Ghosh Employment Specialist
Human Resources
ghoshn@strose.edu 518.337.4858 Cabrini Hall
Christopher Gibbs Bus Driver
Safety and Security
gibbsc@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Mark Gilder Assistant Professor
School of Math and Sciences
gilderm@strose.edu 518.454.5191 Albertus Hall
Anne Gilman Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology
School of Math and Science
gilmana@strose.edu 518.458.5386 Albertus Hall
Frances Giordano Visual Resources Coordinator
Library
giordanf@strose.edu 518.337.2372 Neil Hellman Library
Dawn Giroux Custodian
Facilities Services
girouxd@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Jennifer Gish Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Communications
Marketing and Communications
gishj@strose.edu 518.337.5694 2 South Main Avenue
Michael Glenn Director of Facilities Projects and Planning
Facilities Projects and Planning
glennm@strose.edu 518.337.4991 Saint Joseph Hall
David Goldstein Mail Specialist
Mailroom
518.458.5443 Events and Athletics Center
Brian Goodale Head Coach, Women's Volleyball
Athletics and Recreation
goodaleb@strose.edu 518.337.4878 Events and Athletics Center
Teresa Goodman Assistant Registrar
Registrars Office
goodmant@strose.edu 518.458.5366 Saint Joseph Hall
Angela Gordon Associate Professor of Management
School of Business
gordona@strose.edu 518.337.5727 Griffin Hall
Tom Gorman Administrative Secretary
Career Center
gormant@strose.edu 518.454.5141 Saint Joseph Hall
Austin Gorman Assistant Coach - Lacrose
Athletics and Recreation
gormana@strose.edu 518.454.2997 Events & Athletics Center
Gary Goss Director of Facilities Operations
Facilities Services
gossg@strose.edu 518.458.5439 Maintenance Center
Jane Gottlieb Communications Specialist
Marketing and Communications
gottliej@strose.edu 518.337.5696 2 South Main Avenue
Larry Govan Custodial Supervisor
Facilities Services
govanl@strose.edu 518.454.5249 919R Madison Avenue
Lisa Grant Senior Technicial Services Library Assistant
Library
grantl@strose.edu 518.337.4314 Neil Hellman Library
Nolan Gray Security Officer
Safety and Security
grayn@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Paula Gresen Library Assistant, Serials
Library
gresenp@strose.edu 518.458.5410 Neil Hellman Library
Mary Grondahl Vice President for Enrollment Management and Marketing
Enrollment Management and Marketing
grondahm@strose.edu 518.458.5421 Scanlan Hall
Catherine Guevara Administrative Secretary
School of Education
guevarac@strose.edu 518.458.5388 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Suna Gunther Assistant Professor of Voice
School of Arts and Humanities
gunthers@strose.edu 518.337.4330 1006 Madison Avenue
Jordan Gwynn Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Undergraduate Admissioins
gwynnj@strose.edu 518.454.5427 Scanlan Hall