Skip to Main Content
Name Email Phone Building
Karen Haag Assistant Athletics Director/Senior Women's Administrator/Head Coach - Women's Basketball
Athletics and Recreation
haagk@strose.edu 518.454.2064 Events and Athletics Center
Kenneth Hackett Assistant Coach - Swimming
Athletics and Recreation
hackettk@strose.edu 518.458.5405 Events and Athletics Center
Mariesha Hagen Security Officer
Safety and Security
hagenm@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Catherine Haker Director of Athletics and Recreation
Athletics and Recreation
hakerc@strose.edu 518.454.5282 Events and Athletics Center
Lisa Haley Thomson Chief of Staff
Office of the President
thomsonl@strose.edu 518.454.5239 Administration Center
Kaila Hall Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Marketing and Communications
hallk@strose.edu 518.337.5692 2 South Main Avenue
Kelly Hallstrom Visiting Instructor in Microbiology
School of Math and Science
hallstrk@strose.edu 518.337.4922 Albertus Hall
John Halvorsen Security Officer
Safety and Security
halvorsj@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Jay Hamer Clinical Director of Counseling and Psychological Services
Counseling and Psychological Services
hamerj@strose.edu 518.454.2060 Mandelbaum Hall
Jennifer Hankin Director of Academic Advising
Academic Advisement
hankinj@strose.edu 518.454.2852 Saint Joseph Hall
Robert Hansbrough Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
hansbror@strose.edu 518.454.2022 1006 Madison Avenue
Yvonne Hansbrough Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
hansbroy@strose.edu 518.454.5193 1006 Madison Avenue
Isabel Hansen Assistant Director of Study Abroad
Center for International Programs
hanseni@strose.edu 518.454.2070 429 Western Avenue
William Hardin Associate Professor
School of Math and Sciences
hardinw@strose.edu 518.337.4325 Albertus Hall
James Harrison Custodian
Facilities Services
harrisoj@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Julianna Hart Assistant Director of Residence Life
Residence Life
jhart@strose.edu 518.337.4919 204 Partridge Street
Julie Hart TBI Clinical Supervisor
Joy S. Emery Educational and Clinical Services Center
hartj@strose.edu 518.485.3944 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Clarissa Hartzog Assistant Director of Intercultural Leadership and First Year Programs
Intercultural Leadership and First Year Programs
hartzogc@strose.edu 518.454.5294 Wellworth Hall
Elizabeth Harwood Library Assistant, Circulation
Library
harwoode@strose.edu 518.454.5183 Neil Hellman Library
Alyssa Hathaway Office Assistant
Academic Success Center
hathawaa@strose.edu 518.454.5299 Saint Joseph Hall
Richard Hawkins Director of Contract Programs
School of Education
hawkinsr@strose.edu 518.454.2974
Peter Heeran Driver
Safety and Security
heeranp@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Kayleigh Heinmiller Human Resources Office Assistant
Human Resources
heinmilk@strose.edu 518.454.5138 Cabrini Hall
Joshua Heller Technology Support Technician
Information Technology Services
hellerj@strose.edu 518.337.4904 Saint Joseph Hall
Patrick Hennessey Security Officer
Safety and Security
hennessp@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Meghan Henshaw Office Assistant
Academic Advisement
henshawm@strose.edu 518.454.5217 Saint Joseph Hall
Sara Hernandez De Matos Custodian
Facilities Services
hernands@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Facilities Services, Maintenance Center
James Herrera Custodian
Facilities Services
herreraj@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Florencio Herrera Custodian
Facilities Services
herreraf@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Michael Hickling Associate Director of Marketing and Communications
Marketing and Communications
hicklinm@strose.edu 518.337.5690 2 South Main Avenue
Anne Hobday Assistant Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
hobdaya@strose.edu 518.485.3908 Picotte Hall
Steven Hoff Associate Professor
School of Education
hoffs@strose.edu 518.454.2843 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
David Holodak Nurse Practitioner
Health Services
holodakd@strose.edu 518.454.5244 190 Partridge Street
Megghan Holz Associate Director of Career Center
Career Center
holzm@strose.edu 518.454.5141 Saint Joseph Hall
Daniel Hono Visiting Instructor of Computer Science
School of Math and Science
honod@strose.edu 518.454.5163 Albertus Hall
Joan Horgan Director of Campus Ministry
Office of Spiritual Life
horganj@strose.edu 518.454.5296 Hubbard Interfaith Sanctuary
Ryan Howe Security Officer
Safety and Security
hower@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Edmonda Hoxha Custodian
Facilities Services
hoxhae@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Barry Hughes Associate Professor of Accounting
School of Business
hughesb@strose.edu 518.458.5466 Griffin Hall
John Hunter Summer Academy Director
Graduate and Continuing Education
hunterj@strose.edu 518.458.5381 DeSales Hall
Timothy Hussner Custodian
Facilities Services
hussnert@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Jaeyeon Hwang Assistant Professor of Management
School of Business
hwangj@strose.edu 518.485.3949 Griffin Hall