Skip to Main Content
Name Email Phone Building
Karen Haag Associate Athletic Director and Senior Women's Administrator and BOLD Director
Athletics and Recreation
haagk@strose.edu 518.454.2064 Events and Athletics Center
Greta Habasllari Custodian
Facilities Services
habasslg@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Kenneth Hackett Assistant Coach - Swimming
Athletics and Recreation
hackettk@strose.edu 518.458.5405 Events and Athletics Center
Lisa Haley Thomson Chief of Staff
Office of the President
thomsonl@strose.edu 518.454.5239 Administration Center
Kelly Hallstrom Associate Professor in Microbiology
School of Math and Science
hallstrk@strose.edu 518.337.4922 Science Center
Robert Hansbrough Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
hansbror@strose.edu 518.454.5157 1006 Madison Avenue
John Harden Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
hardenj@strose.edu 518.454.2867
William Hardin Associate Professor
School of Math and Sciences
hardinw@strose.edu 518.337.4325 Albertus Hall
Kateeka Harris Acting Title IX Coordinator
harrisk@strose.edu 650.383.4753.
James Harrison Custodian
Facilities Services
harrisoj@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Julie Hart Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
hartj@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Leslie Hart Curriculum Library Assistant
Curriculum Library
hartl@strose.edu 518.458.5311 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Laura Hartmann Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
hartmanl@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Elizabeth Harwood Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
harwoode@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Motier Haskins Assistant Director of Counseling Services
Counseling Services
haskinsm@strose.edu 518.337.4690 1006 Madison Avenue
Richard Hawkins Director of Contract Programs
School of Education
hawkinsr@strose.edu 518.454.2974
Bryanna Hebenstreit Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
hebenstb@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Caroline Herbelin Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
herbelic@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Tim Herbs Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science- Psychology
herbst@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Florencio Herrera Custodian
Facilities Services
herreraf@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Lori Hershenhart Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
hershenl@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Michael Hickling Director of Marketing and Communications
Marketing and Communications
hicklinm@strose.edu 518.337.5690 877 Madison Avenue
Timothy Hilker Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
hilkert@strose.edu 518.454.5208
chrisheena Hill Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
hillc@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Steven Hoff Professor
School of Education
hoffs@strose.edu 518.337.4823 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Barbara Hoffman Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
hoffmanb@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Connelly Holmes Access Services and Instruction Librarian/Assistant Professor
Library
holmesc@strose.edu 518.454.2026 Neil Hellman Library
Joan Horgan Director of Spiritual Life and Interfaith Initiatives
Office of Spiritual Life
horganj@strose.edu 518.454.5296 Interfaith Sanctuary
Deborah House Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
housed@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Edmonda Hoxha Custodian
Facilities Services
hoxhae@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Michael Hoyt Interim Assistant Athletic Trainer
Sports Medicine
hotym@strose.edu 518.454.5134 Events and Athletics Center
Kristin Huebner Adjunct Faculty
huebnerk@strose.edu 518.458.5388
Camela Hughes Visiting Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
School of Math and Science
hughesc@strose.edu 518.337.4324 Albertus Hall