Campus Alert
Close

Announcement

Fall 2020 Restart Plan

The College of Saint Rose has announced its restart plan for Fall 2020. Visit the restart plan website for more details and FAQs. View Restart Information

Skip to Main Content
NameEmailPhoneBuilding
Karen Haag Associate Athletic Director and Senior Women's Administrator
Athletics and Recreation
haagk@strose.edu 518.454.2064 Events and Athletics Center
Kenneth Hackett Assistant Coach - Swimming
Athletics and Recreation
hackettk@strose.edu 518.458.5405 Events and Athletics Center
Lisa Haley Thomson Chief of Staff
Office of the President
thomsonl@strose.edu 518.454.5239 Administration Center
Kaila Hall Coordinator of Marketing
Marketing and Communications
hallk@strose.edu 518.337.5692 877 Madison Avenue
Kelly Hallstrom Visiting Instructor in Microbiology
School of Math and Science
hallstrk@strose.edu 518.337.4922 Albertus Hall
John Halvorsen Security Officer
Safety and Security
halvorsj@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Chloe Hammett Assistant Director of International Student Services
Center for International Programs
hammettc@strose.edu 518.485.3876 429 Western Avenue
Jesse Hammett Security Officer
Safety and Security
hammettj@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Jennifer Hankin Director of Academic Advising
Academic Advisement
hankinj@strose.edu 518.454.2852 Saint Joseph Hall
Mark Hanley Security Officer
Safety and Security
hanleym@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Yvonne Hansbrough Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
hansbroy@strose.edu 518.454.5193 1006 Madison Avenue
Robert Hansbrough Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
hansbror@strose.edu 518.454.2022 1006 Madison Avenue
William Hardin Associate Professor
School of Math and Sciences
hardinw@strose.edu 518.337.4325 Albertus Hall
James Harrison Custodian
Facilities Services
harrisoj@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Julie Hart Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
hartj@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Laura Hartmann Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
hartmanl@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Elizabeth Harwood Library Assistant, Circulation
Library
harwoode@strose.edu 518.454.5183 Neil Hellman Library
Richard Hawkins Director of Contract Programs
School of Education
hawkinsr@strose.edu 518.454.2974
Bryanna Hebenstreit Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
hebenstb@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Peter Heeran Driver
Safety and Security
heeranp@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Kayleigh Heinmiller Assistant Director of Human Resources
Human Resources
heinmilk@strose.edu 518.337.4858 Cabrini Hall
Joshua Heller Technology Support Technician
Information Technology Services
hellerj@strose.edu 518.337.4904 Saint Joseph Hall
Patrick Hennessey Security Officer
Safety and Security
hennessp@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Caroline Herbelin Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
herbelic@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Tim Herbs Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science- Psychology
herbst@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Sara Hernandez De Matos Custodian
Facilities Services
hernands@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Facilities Services, Maintenance Center
James Herrera Custodian
Facilities Services
herreraj@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Florencio Herrera Custodian
Facilities Services
herreraf@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Lori Hershenhart Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
hershenl@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Michael Hickling Director of Marketing and Communications
Marketing and Communications
hicklinm@strose.edu 518.337.5690 877 Madison Avenue
Anne Hobday Assistant Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
hobdaya@strose.edu 518.485.3908 Picotte Hall
Susan Hocker Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
hockers@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Steven Hoff Associate Professor
School of Education
hoffs@strose.edu 518.454.2843 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Barbara Hoffman Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
hoffmanb@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Daniel Hono Visiting Instructor of Computer Science
School of Math and Science
honod@strose.edu 518.454.5163 Albertus Hall
Joan Horgan Director of Spiritual Life and Interfaith Initiatives
Office of Spiritual Life
horganj@strose.edu 518.454.5296 Hubbard Interfaith Sanctuary
Vicki Hoskins Visiting Faculty, English
School of Arts and Humanities
hoskinsv@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Deborah House Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
housed@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Ryan Howe Security Officer
Safety and Security
hower@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Edmonda Hoxha Custodian
Facilities Services
hoxhae@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Barry Hughes Associate Professor of Accounting
School of Business
hughesb@strose.edu 518.458.5466 Griffin Hall
John Hunter Summer Academy Director
Graduate and Continuing Education
hunterj@strose.edu 518.458.5381 DeSales Hall
Timothy Hussner Custodian
Facilities Services
hussnert@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Jaeyeon Hwang Associate Professor of Management
School of Business
hwangj@strose.edu 518.485.3949 Griffin Hall