Skip to Main Content
Name Email Phone Building
Karen Haag Associate Athletic Director and Senior Women's Administrator
Athletics and Recreation
haagk@strose.edu 518.454.2064 Events and Athletics Center
Kenneth Hackett Assistant Coach - Swimming
Athletics and Recreation
hackettk@strose.edu 518.458.5405 Events and Athletics Center
Alexandria Halbin Director of Graduate Admissions
Graduate Admissions
halbina@strose.edu 518.337.4714 DeSales Hall
Lisa Haley Thomson Chief of Staff
Office of the President
thomsonl@strose.edu 518.454.5239 Administration Center
Kelly Hallstrom Visiting Instructor in Microbiology
School of Math and Science
hallstrk@strose.edu 518.337.4922 Science Center
John Halvorsen Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
jhalvors@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Jennifer Hankin Director of Academic Advising
Academic Advisement
hankinj@strose.edu 518.454.2852 Saint Joseph Hall
Robert Hansbrough Professor of Music
School of Arts and Humanities
hansbror@strose.edu 518.454.2022 1006 Madison Avenue
Yvonne Hansbrough Professor
School of Arts and Humanities
hansbroy@strose.edu 518.454.5193 1006 Madison Avenue
John Harden Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
hardenj@strose.edu 518.454.2867
William Hardin Associate Professor
School of Math and Sciences
hardinw@strose.edu 518.337.4325 Albertus Hall
James Harrison Custodian
Facilities Services
harrisoj@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Julie Hart TBI Clinical Supervisor
Joy S. Emery Educational and Clinical Services Center
hartj@strose.edu 518.485.3944 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Laura Hartmann Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
hartmanl@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Philip Hasin Security Officer
Safety and Security
hasinp@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Motier Haskins Mental Health Counselor
Counseling and Health Services
haskinsm@strose.edu 518.337.4690 Saint Joseph Hall
Richard Hawkins Director of Contract Programs
School of Education
hawkinsr@strose.edu 518.454.2974
Bryanna Hebenstreit Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
hebenstb@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Peter Heeran Driver
Safety and Security
heeranp@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Sarah Heikkinen Social Media Specialist
Marketing and Communications
heikkins@strose.edu 518.390.9880 877 Madison Avenue
Joshua Heller Senior Technology Support Technician
Information Technology Services
hellerj@strose.edu 518.337.4904 Saint Joseph Hall
Patrick Hennessey 3rd Shift Corporal
Safety and Security
hennessp@strose.edu 518.454.5187 340 Western Avenue
Caroline Herbelin Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
herbelic@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Tim Herbs Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science- Psychology
herbst@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Sara Hernandez De Matos Custodian
Facilities Services
hernands@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Facilities Services, Maintenance Center
Florencio Herrera Custodian
Facilities Services
herreraf@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Andrea Hersh Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
hershbaa@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Lori Hershenhart Adjunct Faculty
School of Arts and Humanities
hershenl@strose.edu 518.454.5157
Michael Hickling Director of Marketing and Communications
Marketing and Communications
hicklinm@strose.edu 518.337.5690 877 Madison Avenue
chrisheena Hill Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
hillc@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Susan Hocker Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
hockers@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Steven Hoff Associate Professor
School of Education
hoffs@strose.edu 518.454.2843 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Barbara Hoffman Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
hoffmanb@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Nathan Holt Billing Coordinator
Emery Center
holtn@strose.edu 518.485.3940 Thelma P. Lally School of Education
Joan Horgan Director of Spiritual Life and Interfaith Initiatives
Office of Spiritual Life
horganj@strose.edu 518.454.5296 Hubbard Interfaith Sanctuary
Deborah House Adjunct Faculty
School of Math and Science
housed@strose.edu 518.454.5266
Edmonda Hoxha Custodian
Facilities Services
hoxhae@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Mary Hudson Assistant Registrar-Veteran Certifying Official
Registrar's Office
hudsonm@strose.edu 518.458.5458 Saint Joseph Hall
Sarah Hudson Library Assistant
Library
shudson@strose.edu 518.454.5180 Neil Hellman Library
Camela Hughes Visiting Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
School of Math and Science
hughesc@strose.edu 518.337.4324 Albertus Hall
Barry Hughes Associate Professor of Accounting
School of Business
hughesb@strose.edu 518.458.5466 Griffin Hall
Dee Hushmendy Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
hushmend@strose.edu 518.454.5208
Timothy Hussner Custodial Supervisor
Facilities Services
hussnert@strose.edu 518.454.2800 Maintenance Center
Jaeyeon Hwang Associate Professor of Management
School of Business
hwangj@strose.edu 518.485.3949 Griffin Hall