Ian Farrell
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
farrelli@strose.edu
518-454-5113

Lisa McKenzie
Assistant Vice President for Advancement Operations
mckenzil@strose.edu
518-454-5114

Pat Blanchard
Coordinator of Advancement Services
blanchap@strose.edu
518-454-5112

Dana Cardona ’10
Coordinator of Institutional Stewardship
cardonad@strose.edu
518-337-2305

Pamela Chrysler
Program Assistant for Alumni Relations
chryslep@strose.edu
518-454-5105

Lauren Darman
Advancement Records Specialist
darmanl@strose.edu
518-454-5119

Paula Gargiulo
Assistant Director of Prospect Management
gargiulp@strose.edu
518-454-2151

Cristina Hayden
Annual Fund Manager
haydenc@strose.edu
518-454-5197

Hans Leibold
Program Assistant for Major Gifts and Gift Planning
leiboldh@strose.edu
518-485-3826

Whitney Pagano ’07, G’15
Director of Alumni Relations
paganow@strose.edu
518-485-3228

Sal Prizio
Massry Center Programming Manager
prizios@strose.edu
518-337-4871

Suzanne Roberson
Director of Prospect Research & Strategy
robersos@strose.edu
518-454-5108

Ann Marie Rollins
Advancement Analyst
rollinsa@strose.edu
518-458-5392

Therese “T” Stillman ’79
Director of Major Gifts
stillmat@strose.edu
518-454-5199

Nicole Van Zandt ’14
Program Assistant for Annual Giving
vanzandn@strose.edu
518-454-5107