Ian Farrell

Ian Farrell
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
farrelli@strose.edu
518-454-5113

 

Lisa McKenzieLisa McKenzie
Assistant Vice President for Advancement Operations
mckenzil@strose.edu
518-454-5114

 

Chris Belmont ’05
Leadership Annual Giving Officer
belmontc@strose.edu
518-485-3228

 

Pat Blanchard

Pat Blanchard
Coordinator of Advancement Services
blanchap@strose.edu
518-454-5112

 

Becky Bonenfant

Becky Bonenfant
Assistant Director of Campaign and Special Events
bonenfar@strose.edu
518-485-3372

 

Lauren DarmanLauren Darman
Advancement Records Specialist
darmanl@strose.edu
518-454-5119

 

Meegan Finnegan

Meegan Finnegan
Associate Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
finnegam@strose.edu
518-337-2305

 

Sarah Genovese-Crippen

Sarah Genovese-Crippen
Executive Secretary to the Vice President for Institutional Advancement
genovess@strose.edu
518-454-5204

 

Suzanne RobersonSuzanne Roberson
Director of Prospect Research & Strategy
robersos@strose.edu
518-454-5108

 

Ann Marie RollinsAnn Marie Rollins
Advancement Analyst
rollinsa@strose.edu
518-458-5392

 

Devon Murphy SteinDevon Murphy Stein
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
steind@strose.edu
518-454-2152

 

T StillmanTherese “T” Stillman ’79
Director of Major Gifts
stillmat@strose.edu
518-454-5199

 

Sarah TaylorSarah Taylor
Major Gift Officer
taylorsa@strose.edu
518-458-5303

 

Nicole Van Zandt

Nicole Van Zandt ’14
Coordinator for Annual Giving
vanzandn@strose.edu
518-485-3394

 

Maria VincentMaria Vincent
Coordinator of Prospect Development
mvincent@strose.edu
518-454-2151