Campus Alert
Close

Announcement

Fall 2020 Restart Plan

The College of Saint Rose has announced its restart plan for Fall 2020. Visit the restart plan website for more details and FAQs. View Restart Information

Skip to Main Content

Lisa McKenzieLisa McKenzie
Interim Vice President for Institutional Advancement
mckenzil@strose.edu
518-454-5114

 

Chris Belmont ’05
Leadership Annual Giving Officer
belmontc@strose.edu
518-485-3228

 

Pat Blanchard

Pat Blanchard
Coordinator of Advancement Services
blanchap@strose.edu
518-454-5112

 

Becky Bonenfant

Becky Bonenfant
Assistant Director of Campaign and Special Events
bonenfar@strose.edu
518-485-3372

 

Meegan Finnegan

Meegan Finnegan
Associate Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
finnegam@strose.edu
518-337-2305

 

Sarah Genovese-Crippen

Sarah Genovese-Crippen
Executive Secretary to the Vice President for Institutional Advancement
genovess@strose.edu
518-454-5204

 

Golden RoseColleen Keating
Director of Annual Giving
keatingc@strose.edu
518-454-5197

 

Suzanne RobersonSuzanne Roberson
Director of Prospect Research & Strategy
robersos@strose.edu
518-454-5108

 

Ann Marie RollinsAnn Marie Rollins
Advancement Analyst
rollinsa@strose.edu
518-458-5392

 

T StillmanTherese “T” Stillman ’79
Director of Major Gifts
stillmat@strose.edu
518-454-5199

 

Golden RoseRyan Venter
Associate Athletic Director for Development
venterr@strose.edu
518-458-5391

 

Maria VincentMaria Vincent
Coordinator of Prospect Development
mvincent@strose.edu
518-454-2151

 

Golden RoseFran Vorsky
Director of Alumni Engagement
vorskyf@strose.edu
518-454-5196