SA Academic Clubs

AIGA (American Institute of Graphic Arts)
President: Matthew Pietrykowski (pietrykowskim037@strose.edu)

ACDA (American Choral Director’s Association)
President: Megan Vanacore (vanacorem366@strose.edu)

Aftermath
President: Samantha Atchinson (atchinsons383@strose.edu)

American Marketing Association
President:

CDAEYC (Capital District Association for the Education of Young Children)
President: Debra Dingwerth (dingwerthd454@strose.edu)

CEC (Council for Exceptional Children)
President: Maureen Elliot (elliotm323@strose.edu)

English Club
President: Christina Romeo (romeoc464@strose.edu)

Environmental Club
President: Nick Maginnis (maginnisn972@strose.edu)

MAPS (Minority Association for Pre-Medical Students)
President: Jose Cruz (cruzj066@strose.edu)

NafME (National Association for Music Education)
President:Deorra Guerra (guerrad100@strose.edu)

NSSLHA (National Student Speech Language Hearing Association)
President: Erin Lee (leee591@strose.edu)

NSA (National Science Association)
President: Jessica Gabala (gabalaj287@strose.edu)

Phi Alpha Theta
President:

Psych Club
President: Zoe Weinburg (weinburgz744@strose.edu)

SRJE (Saint Rose Jazz Educators)
President: Jordan Oczkowski (oczkowskij582@strose.edu)

Social Work Organization (SWO)
President: Shauna Maurer (maurers806@strose.edu)

Special Interest Groups

Adventure Club
President: Greg Meyers (meyersg525@strose.edu)

Best Buddies
President: Hannah Conroy (conroyh390@strose.edu)

B.A.S.I.C (Brothers And Sisters In Christ)
President: Sara Drobnica (drobnicas600@strose.edu)

Big Brothers/Big Sisters
President: Grace Howard (howardg313@strose.edu)

Colleges Against Cancer
President: Victoria Stubbs (stubbsv791@strose.edu)

Crate of Apes
President: Kyle Pratt (prattk165@strose.edu)

Free of Fear
President: Matthew Eisner (eisnerm093@strose.edu)

Geeks of the Round Table
President: Alex Pecha (pechaa188@strose.edu)

Identity
President: Al Matt (matta061@strose.edu)

International Student Organization
President: My Nguyen (nguyenm914@strose.edu)

Outside the [Box]
President: Kristie Guerriero (guerrierok942@strose.edu)

Spectrum
President: Lee-Mon Ryan (ryanl745@strose.edu)

Ultimate Frisbee Team
President: Matthew Kerendian (kerendianm632@strose.edu)

SA Director of Communications Clubs

ALANA Steppers
President: Taylor Linkhorn (linkhornt481@strose.edu)

The Chronicle
President: Joshua Heller (hellerj248@strose.edu)

The Girls Next Door
President: Meghan Mallon (mallonm571@strose.edu)

Golden Knights Dance Team
President: Rhina Allende (allender806@strose.edu)

Golden Notes
President: Abigail Luther (luthera296@strose.edu)

The Other Guys
President: Kristopher Graesser (graesserk050@strose.edu)

PR and Advertising
President: Arianna Memoli (memolia503@strose.edu)

St. Rose Television Club
President: Samuel Lund (lunds923@strose.edu)

Social

Student Events Board (SEB)
President: Rebecca Moyer (moyerr875@strose.edu)

Music Industry Student Association (MISA)
President: Zachary Grappone (grapponez824@strose.edu)