SA Academic Clubs

American Choral Director’s Association (ACDA)
President: Maddie Hempstead (hempsteadm466@strose.edu)

Aftermath
President: John Robert Graham (grahamj456@strose.edu)

American Institute of Graphic Arts (AIGA)
President: Gina Lincoln (lincolng403@strose.edu)

Council for Exceptional Children (CEC)
President: Jacquelyn Fossati (fossatij980@strose.edu)

Minority Association for Pre-Medical Students (MAPS)
President: Deonna Jackson (jacksond296@strose.edu)

National Association for Music Education (NafME)
President: Christina Fray (frayc698@strose.edu)

National Science Association (NSA)
President: Catherine Jankovic (jankovicc144@strose.edu)

National Student Speech Language Hearing Association (NSSLHA)
President: Ioana Cojocaru (cojocarui107@strose.edu)

Psychology Club
President: Kasey Campos (camposk711@strose.edu)

RosePAC
President: Tyler Bushey (busheyt095@strose.edu)

Student Art League (S.A.L.)
President: Noelle Herceg (hercegn612@strose.edu)

SA Special Interest Clubs

Brothers And Sisters In Christ (B.A.S.I.C.)
President: Joshua Ferris (ferrisj562@strose.edu)

Best Buddies
President: Amanda Schafer (schafera088@strose.edu)

Better Together
President: Arianna Paul (paula510@strose.edu)

Big Brothers/Big Sisters
President: Megan Carlson (carlsonm167@strose.edu)

Colleges Against Cancer (C.A.C.)
President: Veronica Sack (sackv382@strose.edu)

Commuter Council
President: Hannah Deetz (deetzh416@strose.edu)

Environmental Club
President: Rachel McGrath (mcgrathr847@strose.edu)

Geeks of the Round Table
President: Nikos Assimakopoulos (assimakopoulousn276@strose.edu)

Identity
President: Shannon Crotty (crottys525@strose.edu)

International Student Organization
President: Isa Yolbarsov (yolbarsovi677@strose.edu)

P.S. I Love You
President: Samantha Viola (violas495@strose.edu)

Ultimate Frisbee Club
President: Tyler Champine (champinet252@strose.edu)

Women Everywhere Believe (WEBelieve)
President: Breanne Colón (colonb246@strose.edu)

SA Communications Clubs

The Chronicle
Executive Editor: Taylor Casey (caseyt735@strose.edu)

The Girls Next Door
President: Samantha Figueroa (figueroas898@strose.edu)

Crate of Apes Comedy Club
President: Marc Tabales (tabalesm708@strose.edu)

Golden Knights Dance Team
President: Jennifer Galavotti (galavottij042@strose.edu)

Golden Notes
President: Brian Rowe (roweb425@strose.edu)

PR and Advertising Club
President: Jessica Holden (holdenj290@strose.edu)

Sabor Latino
President: Liana Morales (moralesl027@strose.edu)

Saint Rose Television
President: Leanne DeMartino (demartinol928@strose.edu)

Vocal Angels
President: Tiara Johnson (johnsont095@strose.edu)

SA Social Clubs

Music Industry Student Association (MISA)
President: Brian Masella (masellab257@strose.edu)

Spectrum
President: Alexis Melvin (melvina436@strose.edu)

Student Events Board (SEB)
President: Vito Van Dunk (vandunkv028@strose.edu)