Skip to Main Content

SA Academic Clubs

American Choral Director’s Association (ACDA)
President: Juliana Rivelli (rivellij810@strose.edu)
Find ACDA on Instagram @stroseacda

American Institute of Graphic Arts (AIGA)
President: Sarah Sampson (sampsons253@strose.edu)
Find AIGA on Instagram @aigastrose

Council for Exceptional Children (CEC)
President: Anthony Terribile (terribilea617@strose.edu)
Find CEC on Instagram @cecsaintrose

English Club
President: Samantha Zimmerman (zimmermans547@strose.edu)
Find English Club on Instagram @englishclub_strose

Jazz Education Network (JEN)
President: Molly O’Hara (oharam786@strose.edu)

National Association for Music Education (NAfME)
President: Samantha Bream (breams580@strose.edu)
Find NAfME on Instagram @strosenafme

National Science Association (NSA)
President: Gabrielle Canzano (canzanog538@strose.edu)
Find NSA on Instagram @strose.nsa

National Student Speech Language Hearing Association (NSSLHA)
President: Shannon Linquist (linquists945@strose.edu)
Find NSSLHA on Instagram @strosensslha

Student Art League (S.A.L.)
President: Tien Le (let064@strose.edu)
Find SAL on Instagram @studentartleague

SA Special Interest Clubs

Best Buddies
President: Liana Frauenberger (frauenbergerl866@strose.edu)
Find Best Buddies on Instagram @bestbuddiesstrose

Big Brothers/Big Sisters
President: Megan Carlson (carlsonm167@strose.edu)
Find BBBS on Instagram @strosebbbs

Colleges Against Cancer (C.A.C.)
President: Erika Hall (halle988@strose.edu)
Find CAC on Facebook at Saint Rose Colleges Against Cancer
Find CAC on Instagram @cacstrose

Commuter Council
President: Isabella Azzolino (azzolinoi160@strose.edu)
Find Commuter Council on Instagram @srcommutercouncil

Identity
President: Alex Jean Baptiste (baptistea402@strose.edu)
Find Identity on Instagram @identitystrose

SA Communications Clubs

ALANA Steppers
President: Tanaesha Spaulding (spauldingt744@strose.edu)
Find Steppers on Instagram @alanasteppers

The Chronicle
Executive Editor: Emily Paolicelli (paolicellie393@strose.edu)
Executive Editor: Kayla DeMicco (demiccok236@strose.edu)
Find The Chronicle on Instagram @strosechronicle

Crate of Apes Comedy Club
President: Brandon Mason (masonb341@strose.edu)
Find Crate of Apes Comedy Club on Instagram @crateofapes

The Girls Next Door
President: Sanderling Luna (lunas521@strose.edu)
Find GND on Instagram @gndsaintrose

Golden Knights Dance Team
President: Cali Buxton-Pham (phamc796@strose.edu)
Find GK Dance on Instagram @gkdanceteam

Golden Notes
President: Nate Hopper (hoppern216@strose.edu)
Find Golden Notes on Instagram @goldennotescsr

Golden Vybz
President: Jade McKoy (mckoyj474@strose.edu)
Find Golden Vybz on Instagram @goldenvybz_

Sabor Latino
President: Lucia Hernandez-Calderon (calderonl930@strose.edu)
Find Sabor Latino on Instagram @strosesaborlatino

Saint Rose Television (SRTV)
President: Rebecca Mielnicki (mielnickir421@strose.edu)
Find SRTV on Instagram @srtvstation

SA Social Clubs

Music Industry Student Association (MISA)
President: Rosemary Michaud (michaudr702@strose.edu)
Find MISA on Facebook at StroseMISA

Spectrum
President: Mishal Tarik (tarikm867@strose.edu)
Find Spectrum on Instagram @spectrumalana_

Student Events Board (SEB)
President: Jordyn Veihdeffer (veihdefferj048@strose.edu)
Find SEB on Facebook at CSRSEB

ACTIVE Clubs

New student clubs/organizations are Active Clubs and supervised by Office of Student Life. For more information on Active Clubs, please contact the Director of Student Life and Coordinator of Family Relations, Cherèva McClellan.

The Black Student Union (BSU)
President: Dachelle Warren (warrend614@strose.edu)

Catholic Student Organization
Advisor: Joan Horgan (horganj@strose.edu)

College of Saint Rose Mocktrial Team
President: Emily Stiles (stilese403@strose.edu)

Computer Science Club
President: Merlin Thomas (thomasm825@strose.edu)

Delta Mu Delta (Honor Society)
Advisor: John Dion (dionj@strose.edu)

E-Sports Club
Advisor: Nick Phelan (phelann@strose.edu)

Geeks of the Round Table (GORT)
President: Abby Zarakovich (zarakovicha595@strose.edu)

His Image/Vocal Angels Choir
Advisor: Joan Horgan (horganj@strose.edu)

Huether School of Business Association (HSBA)
President: Andrea Feliciano (felicianoa177@strose.edu)

International Student Organization (ISO)
President: Tien Le (let064@strose.edu)

Jewish Student Organization
President: Abigail Pauli (paulia922@strose.edu)

Kappa Delta Pi – Kappa International Education Honor Society
Advisor: Drey Martone (martoned@strose.edu)

Leading Ladies
President: Arleth Hernandez (hernandeza146@strose.edu)

Love Your Melon Campus Crew
Co-President: Ashley Peter (petera711@strose.edu)
Co-President: Bryel Weinlein (weinleinb293@strose.edu)

Minority Association for Pre-Medical Students (MAPS)
President: Phyllis Neequaye (neequayep345@strose.edu)

Muslim Student Organization
Advisor: Joan Horgan (horganj@strose.edu)

Omicron Delta Epsilon – International Academic Honor Society for Economics
Advisor: Charles Murray (cmurray@strose.edu)

Phi Alpha Delta (Honor Society)
Advisor: Alfred Chapleau (achaplea@strose.edu)

Phi Sigma Alpha – Political Science Honor Society
Advisor: Ryane Straus (strausr@strose.edu)

PSE Sales Club
Advisor: Mark Michalisin (michalim@strose.edu)

Purely Positive Women of Purpose (PPWOP)
President: Gabrielle Saintilma (saintilmag403@strose.edu)

Psi Chi (Honor Society)
Advisor: Ross Krawczyk (krawczyr@strose.edu)

Public Relations Student Society of America (PRSSA)
President: Emily Cruz (cruze845@strose.edu)

Radio Saint Rose
President: Kiyonna Friday (fridayk501@strose.edu)

Rose KPop
President: Shannon Crotty (crottys525@strose.edu)

School Psychology Association (SPA)
Advisor: Andrew Shanock (shanocka@strose.edu)

Sigma Xi (Honor Society)
Advisor: Brad Bauer (bauerb@strose.edu)

The Silhouettes
President: Johanny Monsanto (monsantoj713@strose.edu)

Student Athlete Advisory Committee
Advisor: Karen Haag (haagk@strose.edu)

Student Veterans Association (SVA)
President: Breanna Sisson (sissonb058@strose.edu)

Tau Sigma (Honor Society)
Advisor: Ermenita Kacani (kacanie@strose.edu)

Women Everywhere Believe (WeBelieve)
President: Brianna Robles (roblesb374@strose.edu)