Skip to Main Content

ACTIVE Clubs

For more information on Active Clubs, please contact Theresa Belfance (BELFANCT@strose.edu), Coordinator of Student Engagement and Campus Activities. 

ALANA Spectrum
President: Jiovana Aragon Bonola (aragonbonolaj264@strose.edu)
Find Spectrum on Instagram @spectrumalana_

ALANA Steppers
President: Taya Ryan (ryant508@strose.edu)
Find Steppers on Instagram @alanasteppers

Best Buddies
Co:President: Liana Frauenberger (frauenbergerl866@strose.edu)
Co:President: Elena Dochak (dochake286@strose.edu)
Find Best Buddies on Instagram @bestbuddiesstrose

Big Brothers/Big Sisters
President: Victoria Clary (claryv211@strose.edu)
Find BBBS on Instagram @strosebbbs

The Chronicle
Executive Editor: Ameara Ditsche (ditschea437@strose.edu)
Find The Chronicle on Instagram @strosechronicle

Council for Exceptional Children (CEC)
President: Abigail Pauli (paulia922@strose.edu)
Find CEC on Instagram @cecsaintrose

Debate and Oratory Arts Club
President: Sciorra Saint-Louis (louiss752@strose.edu)
Vice President: Malik Halifa (halifam292@strose.edu)

Geeks of the Round Table (GORT)
President: Matthew Vitelli (vitellim856@strose.edu)

The Girls Next Door
President: Moira Gellman (gellmanm950@strose.edu)
Find GND on Instagram @gndsaintrose

Golden Knights Dance Team
President: Cali Buxton-Pham (phamc796@strose.edu)
Find GK Dance on Instagram @gkdanceteam

Golden Notes
President: Nate Hopper (hoppern216@strose.edu)
Find Golden Notes on Instagram @goldennotescsr

Golden Vybz
President: Tanasia Bowman (bowmant763@strose.edu)
Find Golden Vybz on Instagram @goldenvybz_

House of Arts
President: Gabbi Clarke (clarkeg716@strose.edu)

Identity
President: Aubrey Bogart (bogarta872@strose.edu)
Find Identity on Instagram @identitystrose

Leading Ladies
President: Vanessa Dejesus Bravo (dejesusbravov704@strose.edu)

League of Extraordinary Gentlemen (L.E.G.)
President: Courtland Daverne (davernec272@strose.edu)

Minority Association for Pre-Medical Students (MAPS)
President: Janna Dicent (dicentj755@strose.edu)

National Student Speech Language Hearing Association (NSSLHA)
President: Madison Jocolano (jocolanom735@strose.edu)
Find NSSLHA on Instagram @strosensslha

Sabor Latino
President: Laura Uribe (uribel426@strose.edu)
Find Sabor Latino on Instagram @strosesaborlatino

Sales Club
President: Skyler Poirier (poiriers644@strose.edu)

Student Events Board (SEB)
President: Madison Wolfe (wolfem432@strose.edu)
Find SEB on Facebook at CSRSEB; Find SEB on Instagram @stroseSEB