Campus Alert
Close

Announcement

Fall 2020 Restart Plan

The College of Saint Rose has announced its restart plan for Fall 2020. Visit the restart plan website for more details and FAQs. View Restart Information

Skip to Main Content

SA Academic Clubs

American Choral Director’s Association (ACDA)
President: Juliana Rivelli (rivellij810@strose.edu)

American Institute of Graphic Arts (AIGA)
President: Gabriela Gordon (gordong177@strose.edu)

Council for Exceptional Children (CEC)
President: Tristyn Koren (korent515@strose.edu)

Computer Science Club
President: Merlin Thomas (thomasm825@strose.edu)

English Club
President: Samantha Zimmerman (zimmermans547@strose.edu)

Jazz Education Network (JEN)
President: Rachel Leach (leachr728strose.edu)

Minority Association for Pre-Medical Students (MAPS)
President: Victor Aisogun (aisogunv767@strose.edu)

National Association for Music Education (NafME)
President: Samantha Bream (breams580@strose.edu)

National Science Association (NSA)
President: Cassie Owens (owensc595@strose.edu)

National Student Speech Language Hearing Association (NSSLHA)
President: Ioana Cojocaru (cojocarui107@strose.edu)

Student Art League (S.A.L.)
President: Lillian Brennan (brennanl747@strose.edu)

SA Special Interest Clubs

Brothers And Sisters In Christ (B.A.S.I.C.)
President: Danielle Cooper (cooperd716@strose.edu)

Best Buddies
President: Olivia Brooker (brookero418@strose.edu)

Better Together
President: Arianna Paul (paula510@strose.edu)

Big Brothers/Big Sisters
President: Megan Carlson (carlsonm167@strose.edu)

Colleges Against Cancer (C.A.C.)
President: Veronica Sack (sackv382@strose.edu)

Commuter Council
President: Hannah Deetz (deetzh416@strose.edu)

Geeks of the Round Table
President: Abby Zaracovich (zaracovicha595@strose.edu)

Identity
President: Alex Jean Baptiste (baptistea402@strose.edu)

International Student Organization
President: Tien Lie (let064@strose.edu)

Student Veterans Assocation
President: Breanna Sisson (sissonb058@strose.edu)

SA Communications Clubs

ALANA Steppers
President: Tanaesha Spaulding (spauldingt744@strose.edu)

The Chronicle
Executive Editor: Emily Paolicelli (paolicellie393@strose.edu)
Executive Editor: David Meister (meister077@strose.edu)

Crate of Apes Comedy Club
President: Brandon Mason (masonb341@strose.edu)

The Girls Next Door
President: LizMarie Garcia Rivera (garciariveral241@strose.edu)

Golden Knights Dance Team
President: Cali Buxton-Pham (phamc796@strose.edu)

Golden Notes
President: Nate Hopper (hoppern216@strose.edu)

Golden Vybz
President: Jade McKoy (mckoyj474@strose.edu)

PR and Advertising Club
President: TBA

Radio Saint Rose
President: Kiyonna Friday (fridayk501@strose.edu)

Sabor Latino
President: Jaysalee Salcedo (salcedoj847@strose.edu)

Saint Rose Television (SRTV)
President: Joyce Hills (hillsj217@strose.edu)

SA Social Clubs

Music Industry Student Association (MISA)
President: Brian Masella (masellab257@strose.edu)

Spectrum
President: Cassandra Watson (watsonc965@strose.edu)

Student Events Board (SEB)
President: Alexis Parker (parkera146@strose.edu)

ACTIVE Clubs

New student clubs/organizations are Active Clubs and supervised by Office of Student Life. For more information on Active Clubs, please contact the Director of Student Life and Coordinator of Family Relations, Cherèva McClellan.