Skip to Main Content
Science Center, 933 Madison Ave

If you wish to turn in an IRB Form, please submit one document (Word or pdf) electronically to

Institutional Review Board

If you have questions related to the IRB at Saint Rose, please contact the chair.

IRB Members for 2021 – 2022 Academic Year
Dr. Warren Cook (Huether School of Business)
Dr. Nancy Dorr (School of Math & Science)
Dr. Katlyn Farnum (School of Math & Science), Chair
Dr. Yi-Ying Lin (School of Education)