Campus Alert
Close

Announcement

Fall 2020 Restart Plan

The College of Saint Rose has announced its restart plan for Fall 2020. Visit the restart plan website for more details and FAQs. View Restart Information

Skip to Main Content

Intercultural Council Overview

The Intercultural Council is a collaborative of intercultural and identity student clubs and organizations at The College of Saint Rose. Student leaders meet bi weekly to discuss areas for collaboration, upcoming events, and issues surrounding diversity and inclusion at the institution.

In addition to creating a marketing platform for clubs to promote their respective programming, Intercultural Council meetings also allow club members to get to know each other on a deeper level, helping to expand cultural networks and support for marginalized groups.

Intercultural Council Members

ALANA Steppers

President: Tanaesha Spaulding
spauldingt744@strose.edu

Black Student Union

President: Janay Salter
salterj708@strose.edu

Golden Vybz

President: Jade McKoy
mckoyj474@strose.edu

His Vocal Angels

President: Juvontè McLean
mcleanj632@strose.edu

Identity

President: Taylor Guertin
guertint986@strose.edu

Minority Association of Pre-Medical Students

President: Victor Aisogun
aisogunv767@strose.edu

Purely Positive Women of Purpose

President: Gabrielle Saintilma
saintilmag403@strose.edu

Sabor Latino

President: Jaysalee Salcedo
salcedoj847@strose.edu

Silhouettes

President: Jaysalee Salcedo
salcedoj847@strose.edu

Spectrum The ALANA Student Union

President: Cassandra Watson
watsonc965@strose.edu

Women Everywhere Believe

President: Breanna Robles
roblesb374@strose.edu