Skip to Main Content

Jennifer Gish
Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Communications
gishj@strose.edu  |  518.817.2630

Michael Hickling
Associate Director of Marketing and Communications
hicklinm@strose.edu
 |  518.337.5690

Caroline Murray
Undergraduate Admissions Communications Specialist
murrayca@strose.edu  |  518.337.5692

Kaila Hall
Marketing Coordinator
hallk@strose.edu  |  518.337.5692

Catherine Rodriguez
UI/UX Web Programmer
rodriguc@strose.edu  |  518.337.5692

Irene Kim
Content Specialist
kimi@strose.edu  |  518.337.5702

Gregory Leguire
Senior graphic designer
leguireg@strose.edu  | 

Alaudeen Umar
Graphic Designer
umara@strose.edu

Jane Gottlieb
Content Specialist
gottliej@strose.edu  |  518.337.5696

Cooper Wright
Digital Media Producer
wrightc@strose.edu  |  518.337.5698

Contact the Marketing Department

marketing@strose.edu