Skip to Main Content

The College of Saint Rose will induct five former outstanding student-athletes into its Athletics Hall of Fame during an on-campus ceremony at the Massry Center for the Arts on October 12 at 6:30 p.m.

The event is part of the College’s annual HOME.COMING & Family Weekend.

The 2018 Athletics Hall of Fame Class is comprised of the following individuals:

Josh Colafemina (Baseball – 2002-05)
Caryn Coughtry (Softball – 1989-93)
Steve Dagostino (Men’s Basketball – 2004-08)
Chris Deubel (Men’s Basketball – 1986-90)
Kailey Egbert (Women’s Soccer – 2005-08)

Read more about the incoming class of honorees here.