Skip to Main Content

Information Sessions are offered throughout the year and provide the opportunity to learn about our academic programs, scholarships, financial aid, and student clubs and activities in a casual setting. Once all of your questions are answered, your visit will wrap up with a tour of our campus.

Information Session Schedule

  • 11:30 am: Information Session
  • 12:00 – 1:00 pm: Campus Tour
  • 1:00 pm: Art Tour (optional)
Campus Sidewalk along Madison

RSVP for an Information Session

View our Calendar of Events

Click here for our Events Calendar to choose from the dates below, and join us at our next Information Session!

RVSP Now

Fall 2018 Information Session Dates

  • Fri 16 Nov
    Friday, November 16, 2018
  • Sat 17 Nov
    Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • Fri 30 Nov
    Friday, November 30, 2018
  • Fri 7 Dec
    Friday, December 7, 2018

Spring 2019 Information Session Dates

  • Fri 25 Jan
    Friday, January 25, 2019
  • Sat 26 Jan
    Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Sat 2 Feb
    Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Fri 15 Feb
    Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Sat 16 Feb
    Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Sat 23 Feb
    Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Fri 29 Mar
    Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Sat 30 Mar
    Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Fri 5 Apr
    Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Sat 6 Apr
    Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Fri 12 Apr
    Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Fri 26 Apr
    Friday, April 26, 2019
x

Apply to Saint Rose Today

I want to be a Saint Rose...

First-Year Student Transfer Student Graduate Student
x

Visit the Saint Rose Campus

I want to be a Saint Rose...

First-Year Student Transfer Student Graduate Student