Skip to Main Content

International Honor Society for Economics

Omicron Delta Epsilon

 Students with an outstanding scholastic record in economics at The College of Saint Rose, Huether School of Business are invited to become a life-time Member of the Beta Omega chapter of Omicron Delta Epsilon, the International Honor Society in Economics.

Undergraduate candidates for election to membership in the Beta Omega chapter of Omicron Delta Epsilon must have an overall grade point average of at least 3.0, and at least twelve credits (semester hours) in economics with an average of at least a 3.0 GPA or better. Eligibility for membership places you in a very select group.

New members are inducted into the Beta Omega Chapter of Omicron Delta Epsilon each spring.

The Beta Omega Chapter at The College of Saint Rose was established in 2015. Professor Charles Murray is the current faculty advisor.