Drawing 1, Diana Ortiz 2018, Center for Art & Design

The Center for Art and Design offers tours of our facilities and portfolio review events throughout the Fall and early Spring. In addition, we will also be represented at many of the national and regional Portfolio Review Days this year. Please make sure to read our Applying to the Center page for instructions about your portfolio presentation.

Center for Art and Design Portfolio Review Days:
Friday, November 3, 2017
Friday, November 10, 2017- Studio Workshop Experience
Friday, November 17, 2017
Friday, December 1, 2017
Friday, December 8, 2017
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Friday, February 2, 2018
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Friday, February 16, 2018
Friday, March 16, 2018
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Friday, April 6, 2018
Sunday, April 15, 2018

Click here for more information on National Portfolio Day events

National and Regional Portfolio Days:

Atlanta National Portfolio Review Day
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter, Atlanta GA

Cincinnati National Portfolio Review Day
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Art Academy of Cincinnati, Cincinnati OH

Greenfield Community College Portfolio Day
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Greenfield Community College, Greenfield MA

Boston National Portfolio Review Day
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Hynes Convention Center, Boston MA

Heckscher Museum Review Evening
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Heckscher Museum, Long Island NY

Montclair Regional Portfolio Review Day
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Montclair Art Museum, Montclair NJ

Hudson Valley Regional Portfolio Day
Friday, November 3, 2017
FDR Presidential Library, Hyde Park, NY

RIT National Portfolio Review Day
Sunday, November 5, 2017
RIT, Rochester NY

Sage College of Albany Portfolio Review Day
Thursday, November 10, 2017
Armory, Sage College of Albany Campus

New York City National Portfolio Review Day
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Jacob K. Javits Convention Center, NYC, NY

Washington D.C., National Portfolio Day
Saturday, November 18, 2017
JW Marriot, 1331 Pennsylvania Ave NW, Washington, DC

Baltimore, MD., National Portfolio Review Day
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Maryland Institute, College of Art, Baltimore MD

San Francisco National Portfolio Review Day
Sunday, January 14, 2018
California College of the Arts, San Francisco CA

*Please check this page often as we add additional National and Regional Portfolio Days!

For further information about your portfolio review or the application process for the Art Department, please call:
Marian Sullivan Chilson
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admission/Art Liaison
518.485.3900
Art Department