SA Academic Clubs

AIGA (American Institute of Graphic Arts)
President: Bridget Richardson (richardsonb916@strose.edu)

ACDA (American Choral Director’s Association)
President: Andrew Pariseau (pariseaua713@strose.edu

American Marketing Association
President: Sarah Sheehan (sheehans823@strose.edu)

CDAEYC (Capital District Association for the Education of Young Children)
President: Emma Tashoff (tashoffe123@strose.edu)

CEC (Council for Exceptional Children)
Co-President: Maureen Elliot (elliotm323@strose.edu)
Co-President: Allison Jefferies (jefferiesa192@strose.edu)

English Club
President: Christina Romeo (romeoc464@strose.edu)

Environmental Club
President: Sarita Farnelli (farnellis515@strose.edu)

MAPS (Minority Association for Pre-Medical Students)
President: Anna Tay (taya466@strose.edu)

NafME (National Association for Music Education)
President: Aiden Daft (dafta763@strose.edu)

NSSLHA (National Student Speech Language Hearing Association)
President: Ana Saccoman (saccomana200@strose.edu)

NSA (National Science Association)
President: Jessica Gabala (gabalaj287@strose.edu)

Phi Alpha Theta
President: Guadalupe Chavez (chavezg156@strose.edu)

Psych Club
President: Mya Mosher (mosherm294@strose.edu)

SRJE (Saint Rose Jazz Educators)
President: Daniel Denette (denetted794@strose.edu)

SPA (School Psychology Association)
President: Aurora Boyes (boyesa243@strose.edu)

United Mathematics Organization
President: Sam Atchinson (atchinsons383@strose.edu)

Special Interest Groups

Adventure Club
President: Danielle Levchuk (levchukd763@strose.edu)

Best Buddies
President: Hannah Conroy (conroyh390@strose.edu)

B.A.S.I.C (Brothers And Sisters In Christ)
President: Sara Drobnica (drobnicas600@strose.edu)

Big Brothers/Big Sisters
President: Grace Howard (howardg313@strose.edu)

Colleges Against Cancer
President: Caitlin Connelly (connellyc053@strose.edu)

Crate of Apes
President: Katie Klimacek (klimacekk546@strose.edu)

Identity
President: Kaleb Catricala (catricalak786@strose.edu)

International Student Organization
President: Myrid Gerfferd (gefferdm210@strose.edu)

Outside the [Box]
President: Jessie Cacace (cacacej497@strose.edu)

Spectrum
President: Anthony Sanabria (sanabriat142@strose.edu)

St. Rose Board Games Club
President: Alex Pecha (pechaa188@strose.edu)

Ultimate Frisbee Team
President: Matthew Kerendian (kerendianm632@strose.edu)

SA Director of Communications Clubs

ALANA Steppers
President: Liana Rodriguez (rodriguezl293@strose.edu)

The Chronicle
President: Victoria Addison (addisonv653@strose.edu)

The Girls Next Door
President: Samantha Bland (blands196@strose.edu

Golden Knights Dance Team
President: Elizabeth Fitzpatrick (fitzpatricke213@strose.edu)

Golden Notes
President: Lauren Booth (boothl267@strose.edu)

The Other Guys
President: Chris Benfield (benfieldc281@atrose.edu)

Radio St. Rose
President: Lillian Borntraeger (borntraegerl805@strose.edu)

Social

Student Events Board (SEB)
President: Haele Dixon (dixonh781@strose.edu)

Music Industry Student Association (MISA)
President: Avery Witherell (witherella170@strose.edu)