Skip to Main Content

SA Academic Clubs

American Choral Director’s Association (ACDA)
President: Juliana Rivelli (rivellij810@strose.edu)

American Institute of Graphic Arts (AIGA)
President: Gabriela Gordon (gordong177@strose.edu)

Council for Exceptional Children (CEC)
President: Tristyn Koren (korent515@strose.edu)

English Club
President: Samantha Zimmerman (zimmermans547@strose.edu)

Jazz Education Network (JEN)
President: Rachel Leach (leachr728strose.edu)

Minority Association for Pre-Medical Students (MAPS)
President: Victor Aisogun (aisogunv767@strose.edu)

National Association for Music Education (NafME)
President: Samantha Bream (breams580@strose.edu)

National Science Association (NSA)
President: Cassie Owens (owensc595@strose.edu)

National Student Speech Language Hearing Association (NSSLHA)
President: Ioana Cojocaru (cojocarui107@strose.edu)

RosePAC (St. Rose Political Awareness Committee)
President: TBA

Student Art League (S.A.L.)
President: Lillian Brennan (brennanl747@strose.edu)

SA Special Interest Clubs

Brothers And Sisters In Christ (B.A.S.I.C.)
President: Joshua Ferris (ferrisj562@strose.edu)

Best Buddies
President: Olivia Brooker (brookero418@strose.edu)

Better Together
President: Arianna Paul (paula510@strose.edu)

Big Brothers/Big Sisters
President: Megan Carlson (carlsonm167@strose.edu)

Colleges Against Cancer (C.A.C.)
President: Veronica Sack (sackv382@strose.edu)

Commuter Council
President: Hannah Deetz (deetzh416@strose.edu)

Geeks of the Round Table
President: Nikos Assimakopoulos (assimakopoulousn276@strose.edu)

Identity
President: Taylor Guertin (guertint986@strose.edu)

International Student Organization
President: Roko Jelavic (jelavicr715@strose.edu)

Student Veterans Assocation
President: TBA

SA Communications Clubs

ALANA Steppers
President: Tanaesha Spaulding (spauldingt744@strose.edu)

The Chronicle
Executive Editor: Aileen Burke (burkea735@strose.edu)

Crate of Apes Comedy Club
President: Brandon Mason (masonb341@strose.edu)

The Girls Next Door
President: Megan Gallucci (galluccim348@strose.edu)

Golden Knights Dance Team
President: Cali Buxton-Pham (phamc796@strose.edu)

Golden Notes
President: Nate Hopper (hoppern216@strose.edu)

Golden Vybz
President: Jade McKoy (mckoyj474@@strose.edu)

PR and Advertising Club
President: TBA

Radio Saint Rose
President: TBA

Sabor Latino
President: Jaysalee Salcedo (salcedoj847@strose.edu)

Saint Rose Television
President: Joyce Hills (hillsj217@strose.edu)

SA Social Clubs

Music Industry Student Association (MISA)
President: Brian Masella (masellab257@strose.edu)

Spectrum
President: Cassandra Watson (watsonc965@strose.edu)

Student Events Board (SEB)
President: Alexis Parker (parkera146@strose.edu)